O2 Reviews

1.92 Rating 271 Reviews
19% of reviewers recommend O2

Write Your review

Tell us how O2 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
communication channels
Over a week
queries resolved in
"Today I spoke with Ramajor from O2, his customer service was outstanding, he went above and beyond and i would happily deal with someone like this everyday. He was understanding of my needs, tried everything he could to offer me the best deal and thank you to his support I came away with a great deal and the phone I wanted. Highly recommend"
Posted 1 month ago
"Would just like to personally thank Shelley Barnes at o2 customer service she resolved an issue today with my phones which I did not think was possible, it is sales advisors like you which makes me continue to stay with o2 as my network provider. Amazing job thank you so much."
Posted 1 month ago
"No matter the problem, this team will fix it for you"
Posted 2 months ago
"O2 is always happy to help with any issues I have, the customer services always willing to go the extra mile. Very happy with O2"
Posted 4 months ago
"Christine in head office when I rang the number 03448090202 was absolutely fantastic and lovely!"
Posted 6 months ago
"The staff are always very friendly and helpful. Any problems they sort it for upu"
Posted 6 months ago
"Outstanding customer service at theTrowbridge o2 store from Ethan the team leader and Brad. Nothing was too much trouble for them helping me set up my new phone and transferring all of my information. The Trowbridge team made me feel welcome and were extremely efficient and helpful."
Posted 8 months ago
"Placed a order via phone adviser was very helpful polite and patient as I didn't know what package deal I wanted to take out thanks o2"
Posted 9 months ago
"Attentive, helpful service."
Posted 9 months ago
"Provided excellent levels of customer service, extremely helpful and gave me a discount to make things easier for me, brilliant thank you"
Posted 9 months ago
"Staff in the Livingston branch was excellent, knew his stuff and got me and my wife a great deal"
Posted 10 months ago
"I had broken my phone and feared I had lost all my contacts and photos of my son. Not only were they able to give me a great deal but took the time to help me get my data back!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great communication and understanding of my request. Deal with speedly"
Posted 1 year ago
"They offered me best mobile sim with mobile plan and completed the process without any problem. Best thing is that if I have to walk out of plan before completion, I only need to pay for my phone and that's it."
Posted 1 year ago
"First class service at Westwood Cross branch today. (3rd December Extremely happy with the way our problem was dealt with -with patience and a happy disposition. It was quite noticeable that all of the staff on duty had a welcoming smile on their face and made customers feel comfortable. Our special thanks to Gary."
Posted 1 year ago
"The workers in the shop were very helpful. They have a service in their shops called O2 Guru, and the guy there helped me sort out a problem with my new iphone 8, more specifically my icloud on the phone. I had rang Apple a few times before and my issue still had not been fixed after about a month. Once the Guru figured out what was wrong, he called up some people at Apple that he knew and got someone to look at, and fix my account in about 20 minutes. I could not be happier with the outcome of this as trying to get through to Apple is like trying to drink the ocean, they even transferred all my data across whilst I was sitting with the Guru on the phone. I would also like to mention that this was all free of charge unlike some other phone companies in the UK."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful staff especially Jastinder. It was a pleasure to be served by her . All our questions were answered efficiently, I really can't praise her and the rest of the staff enough. It was a pleasure to go into this shop with all the staff being so happy and helpful"
Posted 1 year ago
"O2 customer service is second to none, they do exactly what they say and they do it in a timely manor keeping you updated all the way through."
Posted 1 year ago
"Customer service is outstanding. Would not be with any other phone provider."
Posted 1 year ago
"First class always happy to help"
Posted 1 year ago
O2 is rated 1.92 based on 271 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support