O2 Reviews

1.97 Rating 244 Reviews
20% of reviewers recommend O2

Write Your review

Tell us how O2 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
communication channels
Over a week
queries resolved in
"O2 is always happy to help with any issues I have, the customer services always willing to go the extra mile. Very happy with O2"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Christine in head office when I rang the number 03448090202 was absolutely fantastic and lovely!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The staff are always very friendly and helpful. Any problems they sort it for upu"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Outstanding customer service at theTrowbridge o2 store from Ethan the team leader and Brad. Nothing was too much trouble for them helping me set up my new phone and transferring all of my information. The Trowbridge team made me feel welcome and were extremely efficient and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Placed a order via phone adviser was very helpful polite and patient as I didn't know what package deal I wanted to take out thanks o2"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Attentive, helpful service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Provided excellent levels of customer service, extremely helpful and gave me a discount to make things easier for me, brilliant thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Staff in the Livingston branch was excellent, knew his stuff and got me and my wife a great deal"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I had broken my phone and feared I had lost all my contacts and photos of my son. Not only were they able to give me a great deal but took the time to help me get my data back!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great communication and understanding of my request. Deal with speedly"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"They offered me best mobile sim with mobile plan and completed the process without any problem. Best thing is that if I have to walk out of plan before completion, I only need to pay for my phone and that's it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"First class service at Westwood Cross branch today. (3rd December Extremely happy with the way our problem was dealt with -with patience and a happy disposition. It was quite noticeable that all of the staff on duty had a welcoming smile on their face and made customers feel comfortable. Our special thanks to Gary."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The workers in the shop were very helpful. They have a service in their shops called O2 Guru, and the guy there helped me sort out a problem with my new iphone 8, more specifically my icloud on the phone. I had rang Apple a few times before and my issue still had not been fixed after about a month. Once the Guru figured out what was wrong, he called up some people at Apple that he knew and got someone to look at, and fix my account in about 20 minutes. I could not be happier with the outcome of this as trying to get through to Apple is like trying to drink the ocean, they even transferred all my data across whilst I was sitting with the Guru on the phone. I would also like to mention that this was all free of charge unlike some other phone companies in the UK."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful staff especially Jastinder. It was a pleasure to be served by her . All our questions were answered efficiently, I really can't praise her and the rest of the staff enough. It was a pleasure to go into this shop with all the staff being so happy and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"O2 customer service is second to none, they do exactly what they say and they do it in a timely manor keeping you updated all the way through."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Customer service is outstanding. Would not be with any other phone provider."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"First class always happy to help"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great customer service very friendly and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Changed phone contracts, still stayed with o2 and was pleased that they ported my number within 5 hours. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Willing to explain and assist non technophobes like myself with patience and humour. This will and would encourage clients to return or recommend them to others"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
O2 is rated 1.97 based on 244 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support