O2 Reviews

1.77 Rating 370 Reviews
16 %
of reviewers recommend O2
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
1.18 out of 5
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how O2 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am taking five minutes out of my day to thank O2 representative James Lohan for the courtesy and helpfulness he extended to me recently.
Faced with a situation that I was unsure how to proceed with, James Lohan helped me through the process with a perfectly pleasant and professional manner.
What I thought was going to be a somewhat difficult experience was made so much easier by this young man. No question was too absurd and never once was I left feeling overwhelmed with jargon I didn't understand.
He has restored my faith in customer services and ensured that 02 has secured my business for the foreseeable future.
Thank you again

James Lohan O2 Customer Services.
19/05/20 13:18
CASE ID :1199273032
Posted 4 months ago
I am shocked to see so many bad reviews, been with them about 10 years and always any issue I had got resolved. In my mind they are the top company with the best customer service. Please do not ever let me down💖
Posted 5 months ago
O2 in rochdale spoke to a lovely gentleman called tom nothing to much trouble extremly helpfull and polite all staff should be like him highly recomend to visit shop
Posted 9 months ago
I am happy!!!
Posted 10 months ago
To be honest I have nothing negative to say..the call centre people helped me out instantly and very satisfactory.i only have had good experiences with O2.
Posted 1 year ago
100% happy..spoke to a guy called Ashley..got my problem solved immediately. Nice friendly chap.also O2 are on the ball..10/10 review from me.
Posted 1 year ago
Changed my life..might sound silly but I didn't think I would qualify for my dream phone but O2 has helped me out..I am so grateful and so far everything is brilliant..thank you O2
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely poor customer service. Not recommended to anybody.
Posted 1 year ago
Today I spoke with Ramajor from O2, his customer service was outstanding, he went above and beyond and i would happily deal with someone like this everyday. He was understanding of my needs, tried everything he could to offer me the best deal and thank you to his support I came away with a great deal and the phone I wanted. Highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Would just like to personally thank Shelley Barnes at o2 customer service she resolved an issue today with my phones which I did not think was possible, it is sales advisors like you which makes me continue to stay with o2 as my network provider. Amazing job thank you so much.
Posted 1 year ago
No matter the problem, this team will fix it for you
Posted 1 year ago
O2 is always happy to help with any issues I have, the customer services always willing to go the extra mile.

Very happy with O2
Posted 1 year ago
Christine in head office when I rang the number 03448090202 was absolutely fantastic and lovely!
Posted 1 year ago
The staff are always very friendly and helpful. Any problems they sort it for upu
Posted 1 year ago
Outstanding customer service at theTrowbridge o2 store from Ethan the team leader and Brad. Nothing was too much trouble for them helping me set up my new phone and transferring all of my information. The Trowbridge team made me feel welcome and were extremely efficient and helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Placed a order via phone adviser was very helpful polite and patient as I didn't know what package deal I wanted to take out thanks o2
Posted 2 years ago
Attentive, helpful service.
Posted 2 years ago
Provided excellent levels of customer service, extremely helpful and gave me a discount to make things easier for me, brilliant thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Staff in the Livingston branch was excellent, knew his stuff and got me and my wife a great deal
Posted 2 years ago
I had broken my phone and feared I had lost all my contacts and photos of my son. Not only were they able to give me a great deal but took the time to help me get my data back!
Posted 2 years ago
O2 is rated 1.77 based on 370 reviews