O2 Reviews

1.78 Rating 365 Reviews
16 %
of reviewers recommend O2
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
1.18 out of 5
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how O2 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
After years with 02 I ended my contract with this company as the customer service is appalling and non-existent. O2 customer services will not have a clue how to deal with simple complaints
Posted 1 year ago
I had a problem wiv my monthly pay bundle and I would advise not having an online live chat with them because I spent 52mins explaining my problem to 3 different people, after that I gave up and just called customer services who solved my problem with in 3mins and they resolved my issue and topped up £10 for me and have me advices and they were also kind and friendly so yeah the point is just call them don’t have a live chat
Posted 1 year ago
Accent of advisor difficult to understand very crackle line.
Posted 2 years ago
I was able to purchase an iPad Pro through them.
Posted 2 years ago
Phoned customer service to change contract. Your operator was incomprehensible. Staff in O2 shop Leicester sorted it out.
Posted 6 years ago
Can't wait to cancel my O2 contract. Had nothing but bad customer service over the past week! annoyed
Posted 6 years ago
Just received the best customer service from one of your advisors thanks Shere!
Posted 6 years ago
Mahoosive shout out to Avi O2 for restoring my faith in mobile phone company customer service. New phone on way, one very happy camper :D
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent customer service from O2 this morning. Thanx guys happycustomer :)
Posted 6 years ago
top customer service :)
Posted 6 years ago
Don't often hve to deal with O2 customer service but when I do they are always brilliant
Posted 6 years ago
I've got o2 millions times better customer service with the friendliest staff..
Posted 6 years ago
you were BT Wireless, you have poor customer support and supply a poor quality service, my family have less issues on EE & VodafoneUK
Posted 6 years ago
I am consistently impressed with the customer service O2
Posted 6 years ago
Thanks for taking the time to reply. Better than most customer service :o)
Posted 6 years ago
If anything you lot with ace customer service counteracts the draconian outages! Ta
Posted 6 years ago
I don't like O2 but sat in the shop at Canterbury waiting for the wife and there's some sterling customer service going on. We'll done.
Posted 6 years ago
great customer service shame about the lack of price match on 5S to other competitors.
Posted 6 years ago
O2 is rated 1.78 based on 365 reviews