O2 Reviews

1.96 Rating 245 Reviews
20% of reviewers recommend O2

Write Your review

Tell us how O2 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
communication channels
Over a week
queries resolved in
"After years with 02 I ended my contract with this company as the customer service is appalling and non-existent. O2 customer services will not have a clue how to deal with simple complaints"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I had a problem wiv my monthly pay bundle and I would advise not having an online live chat with them because I spent 52mins explaining my problem to 3 different people, after that I gave up and just called customer services who solved my problem with in 3mins and they resolved my issue and topped up £10 for me and have me advices and they were also kind and friendly so yeah the point is just call them don’t have a live chat"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Accent of advisor difficult to understand very crackle line."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I was able to purchase an iPad Pro through them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Phoned customer service to change contract. Your operator was incomprehensible. Staff in O2 shop Leicester sorted it out."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"Can't wait to cancel my O2 contract. Had nothing but bad customer service over the past week! annoyed"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"Just received the best customer service from one of your advisors thanks Shere!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"I've got o2 millions times better customer service with the friendliest staff.."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"Don't often hve to deal with O2 customer service but when I do they are always brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"top customer service :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"Excellent customer service from O2 this morning. Thanx guys happycustomer :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"Mahoosive shout out to Avi O2 for restoring my faith in mobile phone company customer service. New phone on way, one very happy camper :D"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"you were BT Wireless, you have poor customer support and supply a poor quality service, my family have less issues on EE & VodafoneUK"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"Thanks for taking the time to reply. Better than most customer service :o)"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"I am consistently impressed with the customer service O2"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"If anything you lot with ace customer service counteracts the draconian outages! Ta"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"I don't like O2 but sat in the shop at Canterbury waiting for the wife and there's some sterling customer service going on. We'll done."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Information
Price
"great customer service shame about the lack of price match on 5S to other competitors."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
O2 is rated 1.96 based on 245 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support