Nyde Reviews

4.97 Rating 38 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Nyde
493 Review Views (past 24 hours)
02AM - 4AM
19 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
38 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
37 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
91 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
62 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
39 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
42 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
41 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
39 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
44 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
41 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
02AM
2AM

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact Nyde?
Visit Website

Phone:
02080045657

Email:
hello@nyde.co.uk

Location:
256-260 Old Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Nyde made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"It was really easy to buy and get the item delivered. the communications were excellent and the item arrived on the date agreed and was perfect..the whole experience E2E was very comfortable"
Posted 3 months ago
Are you Nyde? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"The staff is very helpful and efficient. Everything is perfect!"
Posted 3 months ago
"I have been seriously impressed by the quality of customer care from Nyde. I was struggling to find a footstool to match my Fritz Hansen chairs, but Nyde helped source them and also deliver to the US where I am based. Their service was everything you could wish for, they moved quickly to get me the furniture and exceeded my expectations on delivery timing - the pricing was very good value and my contact at Nyde, Lara was super efficient, friendly and kept me informed. Highly recommend."
Posted 8 months ago
"I was initially concerned about buying such an important purchase on line. After a consultant with Lara - the excellent Nyde sales consultant- I was put totally at easy. She advsed on the alternatives and quickly arranged samples so that we could check materials and colours. Throughout the process Lara has been totally supporting and responsive. The delivery was very efficient and courteous. We love the table and chairs - but it has also been an excellent purchasing experience. With warm thanks"
Posted 9 months ago
"Lara was super helpful advising us by telephone about the availability, pricing options and appearance of our beautiful Bolia table and chairs - thank you!"
Posted 1 year ago
"I would like to mention that the service and support from Lara Moore made a real difference since I also contacted Bolia agents in USA early Jan. and they informed me that the lamps would never arrive in time…. It is all about ATTITUDE! Thank you!!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Hi there! Thanks fir excellent service! I'm really happy with my trendy plant stand;) kind regards!"
Posted 1 year ago
"I am extremely satisfied with the service provided by Nyde, especially Lara. She went above and beyond to assure a timely delivery before Christmas 2017 and frequently sent me updates on my order. I would order with Nyde again."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent and knowledgeable service, very helpful, loved my sofa!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great products and fantastic customer service."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very pleased with my new wall clock from Nyde. It’s a really lovely product and they were great at keeping me informed when my order took longer than expected because it was being made to order. The only reason I haven’t given 5 stars is because it didn’t come with a battery- which was a slight disappointment given the price. I would buy from Nyde again."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good customer service throughout the purchasing process, always helpful in answering product queries."
Posted 1 year ago
"Nyde, and Lara in particular, really go the extra mile for their customers. Excellent service and will no doubt use again in the future"
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered the 2 and the 2.5 seater Bolia Scandinavian Sofas. Excellent quality and fantastic customer service. Lara was an absolute star."
Posted 1 year ago
"Amazing and as expected"
Posted 1 year ago
"We bought 2 lamp in Bolia Amsterdam and wanted to buy a third one. It would be another month before we’d be back in the Netherlands, so I looked to see if there was a Bolia supplier in the UK. I found Nyde and Lara was very helpful. I was able to buy the lamp and have it delivered at no extra cost within a 3 week period. Lara kept me informed throughout the process. Great service and excellent customer care. In addition Lara was able to answer all our questions on Bolia fabrics within 24 hours compared to the week it Bolia Netherlands to respond to same enquiry."
Posted 1 year ago
"Lara's customer service is 10/10 stars! She went above and beyond to arrange a better shipping option for our coffee table to arrive in Miami as quickly as possible. The quality of the Boila Coffee table was just as advertised and we absolutely love it!! Thank you"
Posted 1 year ago
"It's the first time I used Nyde and they been great, very responsive and helpful!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Thank you to Lara at Nyde who was incredibly helpful and tried everything she could to ensure my order arrived as quickly as possible."
Posted 1 year ago
"The support received from Lara was very helpful! I am not living in UK and I came here for holidays so she kept me updated about the order all the time. Excellent support! I would buy at Nyde again."
Posted 1 year ago
Nyde is rated 4.97 based on 38 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support