Nutriseed Reviews

4.52 Rating 3,316 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Nutriseed
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Nutriseed Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 567 7472

Email:

team@nutriseed.co.uk

Location:

Nutri Towers
Unit 5 Lanrick Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Nutriseed made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Nutriseed 4 star review on 9th August 2019
Rowena Dymond
More Photos & Videos
Nutriseed 5 star review on 21st July 2019
Diana Almond-gunn
More Photos & Videos
Nutriseed 5 star review on 17th April 2019
Mandy Pritchard
More Photos & Videos
Nutriseed 5 star review on 10th September 2017
Hibba Azman
More Photos & Videos
Nutriseed 5 star review on 15th December 2016
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Nutriseed 5 star review on 24th October 2016
John Stroe
More Photos & Videos
Nutriseed 5 star review on 19th October 2016
Jenny Park
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love this product. It taste great in my breakfast smoothies and keeps me feeling full until lunch time. Looking forward to trying new things to try it with.
Posted 10 months ago
Loved my Nutriseed cleanse - it was the first cleanse I’ve done but Nutriseed gave me all the information I needed and the juices tasted great!
Posted 10 months ago
Great products. I have tried the juice cleanse, the total superfoods and the superfood protein and I’m pleased with them all. Quick delivery. I will continue to buy from this company.
Posted 10 months ago
Love my Nutriseed shakes feel so much better
Posted 10 months ago
Love the foods and the fact they are in a paper resealable bag perfect for me and the environment
Posted 10 months ago
Nutriseed is quite extraordinary. It’s given me energy and a sustain I haven’t had in years. It tastes good too!
Posted 10 months ago
I love all tastes ,quick delivery,price is very good:)
Posted 10 months ago
I am using Nutriseed not for weight loss but because of my lack of energy and I have to say it has improved big style... I will be getting more and I do highly recommend.
Posted 10 months ago
My Husband And I had your Juices a few weeks ago, we loved them and would like to buy them again very soon. We would like to try more of your products, but they are a little costly for us right now. Keep up the great work.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent products at a very reasonable price, fast delivery and support is excellent, questions answered quickly, I would certainly recommend Nutriseed to evreyone
Posted 10 months ago
Always love their products! Speedy delivery, kept up to date with things and love the offers they have on from time to time! Would definately recommend ❤️
Posted 10 months ago
Tasty & filling, does what it says on the tin!
Just fingers crossed I lose some weight on it, will let you know with bells on when I have success!!!
Posted 10 months ago
Very good
Posted 10 months ago
great tasting and high integrity products. Can't get enough of them. Thank you Nutriseed
Posted 10 months ago
Sorry not started yet as on holiday send me a review in about a week thank youn
Posted 10 months ago
The taste everyone is saying is a delicious chocolate flavour, I don’t get this atall, nor is the colour anything like the pic, it’s more of a sludge brown with bits in! Haha BUT it is not an unpleasant taste! I mix with banana, frozen berries and soya or almond milk, the taste I get is a fruity ‘green’ taste, it’s a lovely thick shake and keeps me going till lunchtime, not following a specific diet, just trying to eat better things and cut out the nibbles in between! and And have lost a couple of pounds so all good!
Posted 10 months ago
Great tasting products, delivery was just as they specified.
Posted 11 months ago
Great product, very filling. I add blueberries and honey.
Posted 11 months ago
Easy to use. I have mine with almond milk and fruit. Just be aware of the colour. But very tasty.
Posted 11 months ago
I am very happy with nutriseed. I have it most mornings blended with a small banana & nut milk. Keeps me full until lunch & is helping me with my weight. 😁
Posted 11 months ago
Nutriseed is rated 4.52 based on 3,316 reviews