Nutriseed Reviews

4.52 Rating 3,323 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Nutriseed
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Nutriseed Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 567 7472

Email:

team@nutriseed.co.uk

Location:

Nutri Towers
Unit 5 Lanrick Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Nutriseed made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Nutriseed 5 star review on 21st July 2019
Diana Almond-gunn
Nutriseed 5 star review on 17th April 2019
Mandy Pritchard
Nutriseed 5 star review on 10th September 2017
Hibba Azman
Nutriseed 5 star review on 15th December 2016
Anonymous
Nutriseed 5 star review on 24th October 2016
John Stroe
Nutriseed 5 star review on 19th October 2016
Jenny Park
Nutriseed 4 star review on 25th June 2020
JOANNE CLARK
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great taste at a very reasonable price. I personally use this as a diner meal replacement and clean eat 99% the rest of the time to lose weight. It's working great so far. Perimenopausal and an underactive thyroid, so very limited plans that work for me. This one is far the best I've tried. Highly recommended. The only thing I would like to see reviewed is the Facebook page, it's hard to navigate for answers/information
Posted 1 year ago
We take B12 and turmeric regularly. It has helped both of us and the only gripe I have is that I cannot have the turmeric on recurrent order!
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing quality product at unrivalled prices. Wouldn't go anywhere else for super food powders.
Posted 1 year ago
Love this product. It taste great in my breakfast smoothies and keeps me feeling full until lunch time. Looking forward to trying new things to try it with.
Posted 1 year ago
Loved my Nutriseed cleanse - it was the first cleanse I’ve done but Nutriseed gave me all the information I needed and the juices tasted great!
Posted 1 year ago
Great products. I have tried the juice cleanse, the total superfoods and the superfood protein and I’m pleased with them all. Quick delivery. I will continue to buy from this company.
Posted 1 year ago
Love my Nutriseed shakes feel so much better
Posted 1 year ago
Love the foods and the fact they are in a paper resealable bag perfect for me and the environment
Posted 1 year ago
Nutriseed is quite extraordinary. It’s given me energy and a sustain I haven’t had in years. It tastes good too!
Posted 1 year ago
I love all tastes ,quick delivery,price is very good:)
Posted 1 year ago
I am using Nutriseed not for weight loss but because of my lack of energy and I have to say it has improved big style... I will be getting more and I do highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
My Husband And I had your Juices a few weeks ago, we loved them and would like to buy them again very soon. We would like to try more of your products, but they are a little costly for us right now. Keep up the great work.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent products at a very reasonable price, fast delivery and support is excellent, questions answered quickly, I would certainly recommend Nutriseed to evreyone
Posted 1 year ago
Always love their products! Speedy delivery, kept up to date with things and love the offers they have on from time to time! Would definately recommend ❤️
Posted 1 year ago
Tasty & filling, does what it says on the tin!
Just fingers crossed I lose some weight on it, will let you know with bells on when I have success!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Very good
Posted 1 year ago
great tasting and high integrity products. Can't get enough of them. Thank you Nutriseed
Posted 1 year ago
Sorry not started yet as on holiday send me a review in about a week thank youn
Posted 1 year ago
The taste everyone is saying is a delicious chocolate flavour, I don’t get this atall, nor is the colour anything like the pic, it’s more of a sludge brown with bits in! Haha BUT it is not an unpleasant taste! I mix with banana, frozen berries and soya or almond milk, the taste I get is a fruity ‘green’ taste, it’s a lovely thick shake and keeps me going till lunchtime, not following a specific diet, just trying to eat better things and cut out the nibbles in between! and And have lost a couple of pounds so all good!
Posted 1 year ago
Great tasting products, delivery was just as they specified.
Posted 1 year ago
Nutriseed is rated 4.52 based on 3,323 reviews