Nutriseed Reviews

4.52 Rating 3,308 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Nutriseed
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 567 7472

Email:
team@nutriseed.co.uk

Location:
Nutri Towers
Unit 5 Lanrick Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Nutriseed made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"I am using Nutriseed not for weight loss but because of my lack of energy and I have to say it has improved big style... I will be getting more and I do highly recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"My Husband And I had your Juices a few weeks ago, we loved them and would like to buy them again very soon. We would like to try more of your products, but they are a little costly for us right now. Keep up the great work."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent products at a very reasonable price, fast delivery and support is excellent, questions answered quickly, I would certainly recommend Nutriseed to evreyone"
Posted 1 month ago
"Always love their products! Speedy delivery, kept up to date with things and love the offers they have on from time to time! Would definately recommend ❤️"
Posted 1 month ago
"Tasty & filling, does what it says on the tin! Just fingers crossed I lose some weight on it, will let you know with bells on when I have success!!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good"
Posted 1 month ago
"great tasting and high integrity products. Can't get enough of them. Thank you Nutriseed"
Posted 1 month ago
"Sorry not started yet as on holiday send me a review in about a week thank youn"
Posted 1 month ago
"The taste everyone is saying is a delicious chocolate flavour, I don’t get this atall, nor is the colour anything like the pic, it’s more of a sludge brown with bits in! Haha BUT it is not an unpleasant taste! I mix with banana, frozen berries and soya or almond milk, the taste I get is a fruity ‘green’ taste, it’s a lovely thick shake and keeps me going till lunchtime, not following a specific diet, just trying to eat better things and cut out the nibbles in between! and And have lost a couple of pounds so all good!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great tasting products, delivery was just as they specified."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product, very filling. I add blueberries and honey."
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to use. I have mine with almond milk and fruit. Just be aware of the colour. But very tasty."
Posted 1 month ago
"I am very happy with nutriseed. I have it most mornings blended with a small banana & nut milk. Keeps me full until lunch & is helping me with my weight. 😁"
Posted 1 month ago
"I have been ordering different stuff from Nutriserd during last couple of years. They have never let me down. Good quality, fast delivery. Definitely would recommend them."
Posted 1 month ago
"I really enjoy my nutriseed total superfoods .it provides a tasty ,light breakfast or meal replacement . You can add infinite variety by adding different fruit and vegetables to the mix and yogurt and varying the milk used as a mixer."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very impressed when added to my smoothies."
Posted 1 month ago
"This is the second time I ordered my Nutriseed juices. I was drinking it for 3 days and I feel much better. I lost 2kg and my belly is flat :) and don’t feel like I ate stones anymore. I don’t feel also that much hungry like before. I can recommend this Juices. Thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product, fast delivery, smooth transaction :-)"
Posted 1 month ago
"I first started to use nutriseed whilst try to find things to help me through menapause symptoms and do belive nutriseed did through sleep deprivation weight gain my metabolism to name a few. There i am stikl using Thank you nutriseed 😁"
Posted 1 month ago
"Nutriseed.Nutritious, delicious, delivering healthy options over land and sea!"
Posted 1 month ago
Nutriseed is rated 4.52 based on 3,308 reviews