Nutriseed Reviews

4.52 Rating 3,308 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Nutriseed
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 567 7472

Email:
team@nutriseed.co.uk

Location:
Nutri Towers
Unit 5 Lanrick Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Nutriseed made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Thoroughly pleased with product. I take it to work as my lunch, and it stops me from snacking during the day as I’m not hungry. Love it"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I’m 72 years old and have it for breakfast every morning and ifeel it sets me off for a good day"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I am very happy with the Nutriseed. Thank you"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"High quality and very trusted products."
Posted 1 month ago
"I am thoroughly enjoying using the nutriseed I purchased and would recommend it to everyone who is dieting, it is so easy to use. There are plenty of different shakes you can try from the Nutriseed recipes you can get from the Nutriseed company and also the Nutriseed forum.There are also lots of friends to be made on the Nutriseed forum."
Posted 1 month ago
"Loved it! Felt great after the cleanse x"
Posted 1 month ago
"It is very nourishing and tasty and is quick and easy to make. There are so many variations of food to make the shakes / smoothies with. Some days I have it for breakfast and other days I have it for Breakfast and for Evening. I would recommend it to everyone!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Makes a lovely tasting smoothie with banana, blueberries and either raspberries or strawberries!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I am a massive fan of Nutriseed. I love the juices and they kindly substitute the beetroot for me. I HATE beetroot. I use them at keave once every 4 to 6 weeks."
Posted 1 month ago
"I can buy so many healthy products in one place and be sure to receive a great service and great products at a good price"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great taste at a very reasonable price. I personally use this as a diner meal replacement and clean eat 99% the rest of the time to lose weight. It's working great so far. Perimenopausal and an underactive thyroid, so very limited plans that work for me. This one is far the best I've tried. Highly recommended. The only thing I would like to see reviewed is the Facebook page, it's hard to navigate for answers/information"
Posted 1 month ago
"We take B12 and turmeric regularly. It has helped both of us and the only gripe I have is that I cannot have the turmeric on recurrent order!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing quality product at unrivalled prices. Wouldn't go anywhere else for super food powders."
Posted 1 month ago
"Love this product. It taste great in my breakfast smoothies and keeps me feeling full until lunch time. Looking forward to trying new things to try it with."
Posted 1 month ago
"Loved my Nutriseed cleanse - it was the first cleanse I’ve done but Nutriseed gave me all the information I needed and the juices tasted great!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great products. I have tried the juice cleanse, the total superfoods and the superfood protein and I’m pleased with them all. Quick delivery. I will continue to buy from this company."
Posted 1 month ago
"Love my Nutriseed shakes feel so much better"
Posted 1 month ago
"Love the foods and the fact they are in a paper resealable bag perfect for me and the environment"
Posted 1 month ago
"Nutriseed is quite extraordinary. It’s given me energy and a sustain I haven’t had in years. It tastes good too!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I love all tastes ,quick delivery,price is very good:)"
Posted 1 month ago
Nutriseed is rated 4.52 based on 3,308 reviews