Nutriseed Reviews

4.52 Rating 3,315 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Nutriseed
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Nutriseed Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 567 7472

Email:

team@nutriseed.co.uk

Location:

Nutri Towers
Unit 5 Lanrick Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Nutriseed made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Nutriseed 4 star review on 9th August 2019
Rowena Dymond
More Photos & Videos
Nutriseed 5 star review on 21st July 2019
Diana Almond-gunn
More Photos & Videos
Nutriseed 5 star review on 17th April 2019
Mandy Pritchard
More Photos & Videos
Nutriseed 5 star review on 10th September 2017
Hibba Azman
More Photos & Videos
Nutriseed 5 star review on 15th December 2016
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Nutriseed 5 star review on 24th October 2016
John Stroe
More Photos & Videos
Nutriseed 5 star review on 19th October 2016
Jenny Park
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delivery times are good and porridge is delicious
Posted 9 months ago
Super fast service, received within 2days, have only just started to use it but easy to make up & really tasty
Posted 9 months ago
Only started today however found it really tasty and wasn't hungry as soon as I would normally be. I like the endless options of what smoothies I can make.
Posted 9 months ago
Loads of energy since trying nutriseed, can’t wait to try other products from nutriseed, what a find
Posted 9 months ago
Unbelievable service,
Unreliable product,
Will Defiently be purchasing again!
Posted 9 months ago
I've found the customer service to be very efficient and have bought the total superfoods. I've only been using this once a day in the morning and already my energy levels are lifting and I'm feeling a little less toxic and sluggish. I bought this for weight loss but didn't expect it would also give me such a feeling of wellbeing.
Posted 10 months ago
Thoroughly pleased with product. I take it to work as my lunch, and it stops me from snacking during the day as I’m not hungry.
Love it
Posted 10 months ago
I’m 72 years old and have it for breakfast every morning and ifeel it sets me off for a good day
Posted 10 months ago
I am very happy with the Nutriseed. Thank you
Posted 10 months ago
High quality and very trusted products.
Posted 10 months ago
I am thoroughly enjoying using the nutriseed I purchased and would recommend it to everyone who is dieting, it is so easy to use. There are plenty of different shakes you can try from the Nutriseed recipes you can get from the Nutriseed company and also the Nutriseed forum.There are also lots of friends to be made on the Nutriseed forum.
Posted 10 months ago
Loved it! Felt great after the cleanse x
Posted 10 months ago
It is very nourishing and tasty and is quick and easy to make. There are so many variations of food to make the shakes / smoothies with. Some days I have it for breakfast and other days I have it for Breakfast and for Evening.

I would recommend it to everyone!
Posted 10 months ago
Makes a lovely tasting smoothie with banana, blueberries and either raspberries or strawberries!
Posted 10 months ago
I am a massive fan of Nutriseed. I love the juices and they kindly substitute the beetroot for me. I HATE beetroot. I use them at keave once every 4 to 6 weeks.
Nutriseed 5 star review on 21st July 2019
Posted 10 months ago
I can buy so many healthy products in one place and be sure to receive a great service and great products at a good price
Posted 10 months ago
Great taste at a very reasonable price. I personally use this as a diner meal replacement and clean eat 99% the rest of the time to lose weight. It's working great so far. Perimenopausal and an underactive thyroid, so very limited plans that work for me. This one is far the best I've tried. Highly recommended. The only thing I would like to see reviewed is the Facebook page, it's hard to navigate for answers/information
Posted 10 months ago
We take B12 and turmeric regularly. It has helped both of us and the only gripe I have is that I cannot have the turmeric on recurrent order!
Posted 10 months ago
Amazing quality product at unrivalled prices. Wouldn't go anywhere else for super food powders.
Posted 10 months ago
Love this product. It taste great in my breakfast smoothies and keeps me feeling full until lunch time. Looking forward to trying new things to try it with.
Posted 10 months ago
Nutriseed is rated 4.52 based on 3,315 reviews