Nutriseed Reviews

4.55 Rating 2,988 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Nutriseed
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 567 7472

Email:
team@nutriseed.co.uk

Location:
Nutri Towers
Unit 5 Lanrick Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Nutriseed made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Tasted horrible"
Posted 8 months ago
"I have already written you a review which yes was negative from a usually positive lady! Please check what I wrote and hope it will help others in same food situation. Thanks"
Posted 8 months ago
"I contacted Nutriseed by email from their website after working hours on 19th June with a query about a product. I've chased them by email and by phone to no avail. I did get an acknowledgement asking for information I'd already given them. The phone is always busy. So much for the promise to respond within 24 hours. The service is appalling and I don't plan to buy from them again."
Posted 8 months ago
"First scoop of almond flour I found a big ginger hair that looks to be from someones beard. Emailed Nutriseed, more to just make them aware than anything. Received an automated reply stating they will reply in a MAXIMUM of 24 hours. 48 hours later, still no reply. Sent another email chasing them up, it's been over 24 hours again, still no reply. So I'm writing their review, it seems like as soon as something goes wrong, their customer service goes down the drain. Really quite annoyed that they didn't even have the decency to even respond."
Posted 8 months ago
"Extremely disappointed with Nutriseed. They do not answer calls nor respond to emails. I was also disappointed about the fact that they use a company by the name 'SuperEleven.com' to sell their products for a discount on Groupon. They pretend to be a different company but they are the same and are both owned by Super Eleven Shake Ltd. You will pay a premium for going with Nutriseed. I tried to cancel by order as did not appreciate the deceptive nature of their business but to no avail despite being entitled to cancel under the Consumer Contracts Regulations."
Posted 8 months ago
"I ordered the 7 day juice cleanse and after doing many juice cleanses in the past I had high hopes. However the juices I received were disgusting. All of the juice has an awful smell/taste of fish, I am sure they had gone off. Also when I defrosted them they would not mix back together. 3/4 of the solution was water and 1/4 was a lumpy mixture. I have tried emailing to see if something can be done but have got no reply."
Posted 8 months ago
"They make you pay £10 for next day express deliveries that do not turn up. Then they do not answer their phones for an entire day or call you back when you leave voice messages and emails. Must've tried calling 10 times"
Posted 8 months ago
"This product made me extremely bloated."
Posted 9 months ago
"I placed an order and choose a specific date for delivery. However, the delivery came early and the item had to be left outside on a hot day until I returned from work. I was not sure if I could use it and was unable to contact support via telephone. I was placed in a que and the line then kept going silent. I was also charged 14.99 delivery and it clearly states on the web site that delivery is free over the amount I purchased. I am afraid my experience has been not a very good one and when I finally managed to get a response via email they were not overly helpful. Needless to say I am quite unhappy about this experience. Which is a great shame as the detox I ordered looked amazing"
Posted 9 months ago
"When I received the juices they were not frozen and not cold. I was told I could still freeze which I did. I later defrosted and they were horrible and seemed to have started to ferment. I phoned and they were not interested at all and seemed to doubt the problem. They got a lot of money for their juice and I couldn’t drink them. Appalling customer service as I should have been refunded and they refused. Will tell all my patients to avoid and the word will spread."
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Dawn,

Thank you for getting in touch.

I am sorry to hear that the juices were defrosted. We will be more than happy to hep you with this. Can you please send us an email and more details and photos of the juices so we can check.

Just send us an email should you need further assistance or you can also call our free phone number 0800 567 7472. Our Customer Phone Care opening hours: Monday to Friday: 9:00am - 5:00pm except for holidays.

Your Nutriseed Customer Care Team
Posted 9 months ago
"No scoup in package, made shake with contents tasted vile, will not buy again due to this bad experience"
Posted 9 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for getting in touch.

I am sorry to hear about this experience. I will be more than happy to assist you. We would appreciate if you can send us more details like what product you are referring to, we can definitely assist you.

Just send us an email should you need further assistance or you can also call our free phone number 0800 567 7472. Our Customer Phone Care opening hours: Monday to Friday: 9:00am - 5:00pm except for holidays.

Your Nutriseed Customer Care Team
Posted 9 months ago
"I really didn’t like the taste of it, even though I mixed it with milk, bananas and fruit, just not for me sorry"
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Jacqueline,

Thank you for getting in touch.

We would really love to hear feedback about our products. It yo can tell us a lit bit more about the item you are referring to and maybe we can suggest some ways to taste it better.

Your Nutriseed Customer Care Team
Posted 9 months ago
"I paid ten pounds for next day delivery and they came three days later. No info no nothing. Disgusted. Wouldn’t recommend"
Posted 9 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for getting in touch.

I am sorry to hear about the late delivery. We would really love to correct this for you. We would appreciate if you can send details to team@nutriseed.co.uk.

Your Nutriseed Customer Care Team
Posted 9 months ago
"My order arrived on Thursday of last week and it was partly damaged (bottles appeared to have leaked as the box/bottles were all marked and sticky. Also some of the bottles were open as were making a “fizzing” sound). I emailed the company that day to report this issue. I received an automated response saying they would get back to me within 24 hours. I am still waiting for a response. I have emailed again yesterday morning and also tweeted them (I could see they were clearly active on social media). The 5 day juice cleanse cost me a lot of money and I won’t be able to complete it because of the damaged goods. Very unprofessional not to have responded."
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Jennifer,

Thank you for getting in touch.

I am sorry to hear that you have received the juice cleanses is such condition. I will be more than happy to assist you with this. Rest assured that we will check if it's ours or with the delivery's fault. I can definitely arrange another delivery for you.

Just send us an email should you need further assistance or you can also call our free phone number 0800 567 7472. Our Customer Phone Care opening hours: Monday to Friday: 9:00am - 5:00pm except for holidays.
Posted 10 months ago
"I was very excited about trying a juice cleanse by Nutriseed until they failed to deliver due to a typo in the postcode. They offered me 50% off for 3-day old juice or a 50% refund for products never received! I didn't receive one juice but they still charged me."
Posted 1 year ago
"Nothing wrong with the product, I just didn’t like it at all. Personal taste I’m sure. I wasn’t going to review as it’s a negative, but as you KEEP asking...!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Appalling customer service left me frustrated, stressed and angry. It took almost 3 weeks, after two attempts, for me to receive the goods that were supposed to be delivered "in 3 to 5 working days." And to add insult to injury, they delivered 4 pills short. Any business can make a mistake, it's how they deal with it that determines the customer service. I wouldn't have even given them 1 star except that I had no option Guess who won't be using Nutriseed again!!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Although they were Salted it was very minimal, there was also a strange spicy flavour, not what you would expect from those type of nuts. I wouldn’t order again."
Posted 1 year ago
"Never ever would I use this company again. Ordered online to recieved the drinks leaked all in the box and the drinks were full of bits. Not just one ALL of them. I understand some come with bits but it looked absolutely horrendous!!! Refusing to give me refund as they turned up damaged."
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

Thank you for getting in touch.

I am sorry if you have received those juices damaged. I will be more than happy to assist you with this. For any damaged items, we will be more than happy to replace or refund them.

And of course, we will be more than happy to discuss this with you so please don't hesitate to send us an email should you need further assistance or you can also call our free phone number 0800 567 7472. Our Customer Phone Care opening hours: Monday to Friday: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm except for holidays.

Thanks,
Nutriseed Customer Care Team
Posted 1 year ago
"Maybe I'm missing something but I can't see any information on the potency of the Ashwaganda supplements (eg, 400mg? 500? etc) or the withanolides (2%? 5%)? I can't work out how anyone can choose an appropriate potency for their individual needs if the packet doesn't set it out."
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

Thank you for getting in touch.

I will be more than happy to assist you with this. Can you please let us know all the specific information that you need and we will be more than happy to consult our supplier if needed.

Just send us an email or you can also call our free phone number 0800 567 7472. Our Customer Phone Care opening hours: Monday to Friday: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm except for holidays.

Thanks,
Nutriseed Customer Care Team
Posted 1 year ago
Nutriseed is rated 4.55 based on 2,988 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support