Nursing Times Reviews

4.22 Rating 181 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Nursing Times
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone

Write Your review

Tell us how Nursing Times made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I love reading the interesting articles!
Posted 3 years ago
I love reading all the interesting articles and getting emails about specific ones
Posted 3 years ago
I have difficulty with my unline learning unit s. My pc keep s saying I hav nt completed them !
Posted 3 years ago
Keeps us up to date with current information. They also include healthcare politics, which are extremely up in the air!!
Posted 3 years ago
Nursing Times is exceptional and easy to read and understand clinical best practice information to assist a nurse to direct her nursing care delivering the highest quality and safe nursing practice. I have used your information on a daily basis whilst working and during my university years and received excellent results.
Posted 3 years ago
It has a lot of articles that really look closely at current nursing issues.
Posted 3 years ago
Easiness in finding articles which are relevant to topic being researched.
Posted 3 years ago
Fast and relevant with a great focus on innovation
Posted 3 years ago
It is good to get back to reading up to date issues that affect nurses from the nurses point of view. Without all the hype
Posted 3 years ago
Articles are very relevant to practice
Posted 3 years ago
Lots of recent information to help with studies!
Posted 3 years ago
I am able to search up to date topics to aid my revalidation
Posted 3 years ago
Gives you easy access to improve your CPD in various formats. Articles are easy to read and comprehend covering a variety of topics.
Posted 3 years ago
Very interesting to read with a wide variety of issues. Keeps me up to date with what’s going on in nursing today.
Posted 3 years ago
Subscription taken out of my bank twice still no reply to my email about that. Even after paying I had to wait over a week for subscription to go live so I could access it
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Alison, thank you for your feedback. A member of our dedicated customer services team will be in contact shortly in order to discuss this matter further. Kind regards, The Nursing Times Team.
Posted 3 years ago
Great as a student for keeping up to date with what’s going on in the nhs
Posted 3 years ago
"Great and useful. Some articles could have slightly more medical info\/detail to them. Also column for students only would be a good idea if not already there i.e. Useful tips on learning practice; some abbreviations used on wards etc. "
Posted 3 years ago
Although I rate the NT 4/5 the online subscription process I can only give 1/5. I had wanted to suscribe to the paper copy and pay in instalments but I seem to have subscribed to the online edition and I’m not sure how long my subscription is for nor how it will be paid - DD or SO. How do I cancel?
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Barry, thank you for your feedback. A member of our customer services team will be in contact shortly in order to advise you on the above query. Kind regards, The Nursing Times Team.
Posted 3 years ago
I recently signed up again after a break. The subscription was taken from Amazon pay twice. I have had nothing but trouble trying to get my money back, such a shame you have such poor customer service as NT is great. I am about to cancell due to the issues mentioned .
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Alicia, thank you for your feedback and apologies for any inconvenience. A member of our dedicated customer services team will be in contact shortly in order to discuss the matter further. Kind regards, The Nursing Times Team.
Posted 3 years ago
Site is confusing, hard to find what I am looking for
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Sharah, thank you for your feedback! Here at Nursing Times, we take all customer feedback under consideration in order to ensure that we offer the highest possible standard of service to our readers. Should you have any further comments or require assistance in navigating through the website, please contact our dedicated customer services team at customerservices@nursingtimes.net. Kind regards, The Nursing Times Team.
Posted 3 years ago
Nursing Times is rated 4.22 based on 181 reviews