Nursing Times Reviews

4.22 Rating 181 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Nursing Times
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone

Write Your review

Tell us how Nursing Times made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very interesting articles. I only didn't choose 5 stars because I am a nurse in Scotland and obviously the majority of information relates to England. This is not a huge issue but I am aware of it.
Posted 3 years ago
easy to sign up too. Still do a paper copy which I enjoy reading.
Posted 3 years ago
Validated on line short courses which are well structured and easy to follow. great help in sustaining self education plans for nurses working in organisation which do not have resources for education
Posted 3 years ago
Uptodate information on NHS issues is second to none
Posted 3 years ago
Just fantastic site. It thicked all the boxes.
Posted 3 years ago
I enjoy being able to keep up to date but I have yet to receive my paper copy of NT
Posted 3 years ago
It is informative and has accessible articles , but I do feel the subscription is expensive . Therefore I do not feel I would carry this on as long term .
Posted 3 years ago
Access to online journals has helped my studies.
Posted 3 years ago
I enjoy keeping up to date with current issues affecting nurses and the NHS.
Posted 3 years ago
Subscription package: Nursing Times Digital Package Subscription number: 4--------4 Subscription start: 16.02.2018 Subscription end: 04.05.2018 Dear Mr Lakin Thank you for subscribing to Nursing Times Digital Package. Your subscription has been processed and your subscription number is printed above. Please store them safely, you may need them if you ever need to contact us regarding your subscription. *This payment will reoccur on the anniversary of your renewal in accordance with EMAP terms and conditions. For full terms and conditions, go to: www.emap.com/terms-use. After subscribing I received the above email I paid via Amazon believing this was a one off payment. Your terms and conditions do not mention payment via Amazon, nor is re-billing mentioned on the first 2 pages of the website. I am therefore still unclear as to whether I will be re-billed or not.
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Paul, thank you for your feedback and apologies for any confusion. This subscription will renew annually in accordance with EMAP terms and conditions. Please contact our Subscriptions Team on +44 (0) 1604828705 if you would like it to stop or if you have any further payment queries. We will look into amending our T's and C's in order to avoid any future misunderstandings. Kind regards, The Nursing Times Team.
Posted 3 years ago
Up to date information and news of nursing across the globe
Posted 3 years ago
Not very given I could only look at 8 articles
Posted 3 years ago
providing insightful news stories
Posted 3 years ago
First point of call for resource materials. Very informative articles. Keep the hood work going.
Posted 3 years ago
Easily accessible
Posted 3 years ago
Not enough mental health cpd articles
Posted 3 years ago
Relevant and timely articles. Easy to digest format.Especially interested in articles about fatigue, scheduling, and shift work. Thank you!
Posted 3 years ago
Nursing Times provides a wealth of information to Nurses, Student Nurses and keen readers of the magazine alike. However, the lack of iOs or Android app does appear to be a negative.
Posted 3 years ago
Up to date with relevant news and research. Helps me study health articles, also like the format it's written in.
Posted 3 years ago
Up date info
Posted 3 years ago
Hi there. Thank you for your feedback. We value all customer feedback here at Nursing Times. Should you wish to elaborate on your comments, please contact our dedicated customer services team at customerservices@nursingtimes.net. Kind regards, The Nursing Times Team.
Posted 3 years ago
Nursing Times is rated 4.22 based on 181 reviews