Nursing Times Reviews

4.22 Rating 181 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Nursing Times
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone

Write Your review

Tell us how Nursing Times made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good writing. Would like to read th
Posted 2 years ago
helping my family stand
Posted 2 years ago
As a student nurse Nursing Times helped me to get some information that I needed to write essays. Also, very useful articles about Anatomy and Physiology and Medications. Articles makes my brain to think.
Posted 2 years ago
The website fails to recognise that I have a subscription and keeps telling me that I need a subscription despite logging on . Please sort it out .very disappointed as I was unable to access the site when I needed material to prepare for interview . I’m feeling very let down .
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Victoria, thank you for your feedback! In the unfortunate circumstances of online access issues, we encourage our customers to contact our dedicated online support team (at customerservices@nursingtimes.net or +44 (0) 203 953 2000), who stive to correct any issues as soon as possible and very often - almost instantaneously. I've alerted the team to your issue and requested that they get in contact. Should you have any further questions or experience any additional issues, please let the team know directly - they're always happy to help. Best wishes, The Nursing Times Team.
Posted 2 years ago
I am presently training to be an Assistant Practitioner and to be honest that is the extent I want to achieve with my career. I purchased the Digital subscription in order to help with research for university and also day to day practice: It is a brilliant and valuable resource that I would recommend to all persons working in the NHS. If I could make one recommendation it is this: please can you make certain that PDF files are available for all feature and research items available in the archive, so that they can be downloaded and printed with ease. Thank you and keep up the good work !
Posted 2 years ago
Cpd. Peer reviewed best practice advice in different areas
Posted 2 years ago
relevant news for nursing regulation
Posted 2 years ago
Very useful and up to date information! The articles are very high standard and something is available on every nursing topic. I read daily, really handy as a student! However, could include more articles on student nursing itself (e.g. new developments/ studies around training and other relevant opportunities for students) .
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to read And do e learning
Posted 2 years ago
Very good topics and very useful for my job
Posted 2 years ago
I find out what is going on politically which is useful. There are training opportunities and I learn lots of new things linked with my work as a a brain injury case manager.
Posted 2 years ago
Updates me with breaking news in Nursing, skills updates, new opportunities in the Profession, essential for supporting current practice
Posted 3 years ago
It has allowed me to stay up to date while not practising, and allows me to continually learn new things. A great resource
Posted 3 years ago
Paid for a subscription 2 April and still no magazine and promised cpd and revalidation folder on the 11 May . When I phoned to enquire the person I spoke to didn’t evan know anything about a advertised folder and I would not receive a April magazine due to printing planning!! I am very disappointed and would like a refund and cancel subscription Julie Dunkley
Posted 3 years ago
Freshly signed in, finding the articles really helpful in my studies
Posted 3 years ago
1 train care staff in epilepsy and finding articles on the subject is difficult.are these confined to learning disability sector? Having the condition myself I find information sadly sparse!
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Madelin Have you discovered this article: https://www.nursingtimes.net/7022881.article This article is comprehensive and covers different types of epilepsy and current treatments. There is a self-assessment quiz which comes with it. You mention you train staff so this might be a useful aspect for you and your team.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent journal articles and clinical practice guidelines. I love using your information for research purposes in my student assignments.
Posted 3 years ago
Simple easy to read
Posted 3 years ago
Recommended to colleagues
Posted 3 years ago
Discussions on the current issues concerning nurses and patients 👏
Posted 3 years ago
Nursing Times is rated 4.22 based on 181 reviews