Nursing Bra Shop Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,270 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Nursing Bra Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Nursing Bra Shop Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service. My order was dispatched quickly and I found the contact I had from the company to be very polite.
Posted 6 months ago
Pre pregnancy 34G always invested in really good bras!
3rd baby, was dreading the hunt for decent supportive nursing bra, however delighted with my purchases. I have bought 2 especially like the wide band round the sides and back.
Posted 6 months ago
The website was easy to navigate & I loved that there were better search features by comparison to bigger retailers
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic sizing and fantastic customer service!
Posted 6 months ago
Great communication. Great product. Quick delivery. Highly recommended
Posted 6 months ago
I never write reviews but the service was great. I ordered a nursing bra, upon finding out that it was not in stock they let me change my order to any other bra (including more expensive ones) or chose to cancel the order. The new bra came within 2 weeks despite being an international purchase. Highly recommend!!
Posted 6 months ago
Great selection with helpful fitting guides, prompt and friendly service
Posted 6 months ago
Last days im very upset because i have no fit my bra and i have lost of money waste , then one my sister see ur ad in fb and told me u have to buy ur bra from this shop , so i read all comments and review of different ppl , then i order 1 bra ...its good i feel comfortable and then i decide tau buy one more bra from ur shop...both bras are good quality and precet for large chest size...
Posted 6 months ago
Product was perfect. Delivery was excellent.
Posted 6 months ago
Great service! Excellent nursing bras!
Posted 6 months ago
friendly eficient service and very informative site. Thanks1
M
Posted 6 months ago
Can’t fault them. They offer such a wide selection of nursing bras in a huge range of sizes. Particularly great as I’m narrow and very busty. Customer service has been fantastic and returns are so simple (ordered loads for choice and to work out size etc)
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered 3 different nursing bras. They are all great and arrived quickly. Lots of choice. Much comfier than ones I have been buying from other places, I have really struggled to find what I wanted until now.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent communication. Good range of bras and a good amount of information about each style.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent variety of nursing bra brands and bra types; the website is easy to navigate and pleasingly arranged for quick browsing and shopping. Communication was very good and the delivery was very speedy. Would definitely shop from again.
Posted 7 months ago
Good selection of nursing bras and not all fuddy-duddy looking. Reasonable prices and fast delivery. Will definitely use them again.
Posted 7 months ago
Great range of nursing bras, fair prices, and quick delivery. I haven’t needed to be in touch with the store owners, but their details were included with my order :)
Posted 7 months ago
It’s not the first time I’ve ordered from this company. I ordered my nursing bras with my first born here. And came back as not only are the items of high quality the customer service is 10/10. Can not fault and have recommended amongst friends. Rhanks
Posted 7 months ago
Used the bra fitting guide and ordered a maternity bra. Fits perfectly will definitely be back in the future.
Posted 7 months ago
Great range, including full cup bras which I couldn't always find elsewhere. The bravado bras I bought came in slick and sturdy packaging which was a nice touch. I returned one bra because the shape wasn't to my style but kept the other and use it regularly, feels high quality. I would order through Nursing Bra Shop again!
Posted 7 months ago
Nursing Bra Shop is rated 4.76 based on 1,270 reviews