Nursing Bra Shop Reviews

4.76 Rating 819 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Nursing Bra Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
Read Nursing Bra Shop Reviews
Great quality bra and prompt delivery service. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for stocking sizes that no one else does. I am a 28 HH and wasn’t able to find this size in a maternity bra anywhere else, not even bravissimo where I usually shop. I would 100% recommend you to my friends. Great service and prompt delivery. I will be ordering again soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I am very satisfied from the transaction with your company, immediate response and instructive very good price quality matches. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I’m so happy with my purchase. The price was very reasonable and it was delivered very quickly. I wouldn't hesitate to order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great range of choice and fast, efficient service. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very reasonably priced, efficient service and an incredible range of sizes - it’s the only place I have found to get my size.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I got a great deal on two comfy, sexy nursing bras 👌. Very friendly and helpful staff too when I had a question thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sadly they run out of my bra after the payment was processed however the communication was absolutely excellent and problem solved immediately. You only know the quality of service after you encounter problems and here I cant give less than full five stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service and great quality bra's. Recommend highly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Finding NursingBra-Shop.co.uk during my first pregnancy was a great find. There is a wide choice of nursing bras from a range of brands providing great choice for mums of all shapes and sizes. Much better choice than in high street shops and can be tried in the comfort of your own home. Service levels are great too with good response to queries and issues along with fast delivery times.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fast delivery to Finland. Excellent product!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery. No problem with obtaining a refund
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and quick convenient delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
For anyone who like me is planning on breastfeeding but has no idea what size of nursing bra they’ll need, the Nursing Bra Shop has great info on their website and a good range of bras to choose from that don’t require exact sizing. Delivery was speedy and customer service has been impressive. I’d definitely recommend and will be a return customer myself once baby has landed!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A lovely bra, very comfortable and keeping up the shape nicely at the same time. Good customer service overall.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really fast prompt service. Bra fitted perfectly. Excellent value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent bra. Goid quality, great price. Would buy again and will reccommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, good prices, fast delivery, excellent quality. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fab service. Excellent customer care, quick delivery and quick resolution of returns. Excellent. The only place to shop for breastfeeding bras
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great choice of non-frumpy bras at a good price. Really easy to order and delivery was really quick, 2 days. Would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Nursing Bra Shop is rated 4.76 based on 819 reviews