Nursing Bra Shop Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,271 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Nursing Bra Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Nursing Bra Shop Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really liked this website for shopping for a nursing bra. There was a good selection coming from multiple brands. The thing that I like the most is that the images showed the inside of the bra and so I do work out if the design was a bra that had the support part that remains while feeding was down the side or over the top. As I have problem with pressure at the side the over the top was essential and these images made it very easy to select those that are suitable for me. I plan to use this site again to get some more.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service, fast delivery, easy shopping!
Posted 3 years ago
The item I ordered fits well and is of good quality. The price seemed reasonable too.
Posted 3 years ago
Good range of sizes available
Easy to return and exchange bras that didn't fit
Good quality attractive nursing bras
Posted 3 years ago
Smooth purchase, only place to stock what I wanted. Website a bit clunky though. Would happily recommend purchasing from here.
Posted 3 years ago
Fast service, good quality
Posted 3 years ago
Good quality bra's that go up to large sizes which is always good. Good Variety of brands to choose from too. Would recommend.
Posted 3 years ago
Very responsive. The bras have quality. Quick shipping.
Posted 3 years ago
Very comfortable bra; I was happy to find this after struggling to find any in my size (34gg) in the shops (including online stock). The first class delivery took about 5 days to get to me, but no problems at all when it arrived!
Posted 3 years ago
Good bra. Arrived quickly.
Posted 3 years ago
This was the most comfortable nursing bra I found after trying quite a few! The only issue I found was the padding kept coming out every time I washed it which was annoying. Also as it was during the summer I was wearing the bra, with a thin top on, it can give you a funny ring around the nipple area, making it look a bit odd (I think this was caused by the padding being really thin).

But still the most comfy nursing bra I found.
Posted 3 years ago
Snelle levering.
Posted 3 years ago
Reasonable prices and good quality!
Posted 3 years ago
Great fast service, wasn't sure in the size I needed so had to return a couple of bras but wasn't an issue at all!
Posted 3 years ago
the bras are very comfortable and fit well. look nice yet still functional
Posted 3 years ago
Good range of bras at very reasonable prices. Found one I really liked from panache but which had been discontinued on other sites. Only downside is that they don't pay postage for returns.
Posted 3 years ago
Fabulous service and a reasonable selection of sizes available.
Posted 3 years ago
Easy website to use, impressed with the amount of bras available in my awkward size. Arrived quickly and was refunded quickly when it was returned too.
Posted 3 years ago
It was easy to understand
Posted 3 years ago
The order I received was well packaged and the products were good. The shipping took a bit longer than I expected, but apart from that, everything was fine.
Posted 3 years ago
Nursing Bra Shop is rated 4.76 based on 1,271 reviews