Nursing Bra Shop Reviews

4.76 Rating 827 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Nursing Bra Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
Read Nursing Bra Shop Reviews
Although the bra i bought wasnt suitable for me, the refund process was easy and quick. Also the delivery was quick aswell. If you buy from here make sure you read there fitting notes on each bra, found that really helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant, quality product with excellent, personal service, thank you nursing bra shop!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I found it difficult to find the right nursing bra in local shops. This online shop was fantastic, everything I needed at the click of a button which is fab when you’ve a tiny baby to look after. The order process was straight forward and my new bra’s arrived in a couple of days and in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with the purchase which was made for my daughter. she found the bra to be true to size and comfortable. Would recommend this site.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing ! Help me to get my confidence back ;)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to order and have order arrived in good time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was really pleased to find the bras I wanted for an excellent price. Delivery was quick and when I wanted to return goods which didn’t fit, I received my refund very quickly. Lovely customer service, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good selection of bras and quick returns. Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service and good choice of products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good range of products in a variety of styles and sizes. Website was easy to use with a handy filter system that worked well. Delivery was quick and products are lovely.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Item was exactly as expected, a great price and delivery was lovely and fast too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick service, good product, great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Finally - somewhere to find lovely nursing bras that don’t cost the earth. Good and fair people to deal with who helped with a query over the phone and later refunded a part return extremely quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
wide variety of bras and really good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality, easy to order, fast delivery and great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Bra arrived very quickly. Lovely bra and very comfortable
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and great communication. Very good quality bra. Have bought several in the past. No complaints. Will definitely shop here again. ( bought on behalf of my daughter)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good products which arrived quickly. Sizing was accurate.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A brilliant website! I bought the hot milk temptation bra through the website, definitely worth the money! General communication was brilliant and good communication/quick return of funds when I did return a bra that was too big. Would definitely recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great choice of lovely products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Nursing Bra Shop is rated 4.76 based on 827 reviews