Nursing Bra Shop Reviews

4.78 Rating 786 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Nursing Bra Shop
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
"Great choice of lovely products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product and really enjoyed the experience I would order again :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My second visit/purchase from here and once again super fast delivery. Great range and price point. Good selection of bras."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fit perfect πŸ‘πŸ»"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great bras and delivered promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Still waiting to receive this over a week later so cant comment on quality!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very pleased with the bra I ordered. Fits well and supportive on a larger cup size."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service, orders arrive quickly and I love that returns are free if necessary. Having had a baby recently my sizing has been a bit all over the place!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered 2 bras but one was out of stock so was refunded promptly for that. The one i did receive wasn't that great to be honest. The clips on the straps dig into your arms and the straps aren't very wide so no support. Doubt I would buy from here again unfortunately."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great concept, great range, delivery a tad slow but customer service was good. Had a refund processed quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Wide range of products at excellent prices. Incredibly fast dispatch. I had to return some items that were the wrong size and my refund was processed very quickly. Will be buying from here again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great quality bra and prompt delivery service. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Thank you for stocking sizes that no one else does. I am a 28 HH and wasn’t able to find this size in a maternity bra anywhere else, not even bravissimo where I usually shop. I would 100% recommend you to my friends. Great service and prompt delivery. I will be ordering again soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I am very satisfied from the transaction with your company, immediate response and instructive very good price quality matches. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I’m so happy with my purchase. The price was very reasonable and it was delivered very quickly. I wouldn't hesitate to order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great range of choice and fast, efficient service. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I still have not received this product. Please let me know when I will"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very reasonably priced, efficient service and an incredible range of sizes - it’s the only place I have found to get my size."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I got a great deal on two comfy, sexy nursing bras πŸ‘Œ. Very friendly and helpful staff too when I had a question thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Sadly they run out of my bra after the payment was processed however the communication was absolutely excellent and problem solved immediately. You only know the quality of service after you encounter problems and here I cant give less than full five stars."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nursing Bra Shop is rated 4.78 based on 786 reviews