Nursing Bra Shop Reviews

4.77 Rating 911 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Nursing Bra Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
Read Nursing Bra Shop Reviews
I was just checking on the internet to buy a nursing bra and I found this company.I bought one from them and I'm really happy with the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really great service. Very friendly, great communication with me. Very speedy responses to questions. Informative site including sizing advice
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, fast shipping, excellent quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing customer service. Loved that I was able to pay through PayPal. The bra that I ordered happened to be out of stock but I was advised on similar products and purchased another. Great company and will order again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is such a good site, finally attractive bras for pregnancy & nursing! I wish I had found it during my first pregnancy. I will never shop on the high street for bras again & compromise on style for sizing or comfort. I have made two separate orders and I have been very pleased with the speed of delivery and packaging. Returns were also refunded swiftly!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant quality of bras at a great price!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good fit, true to size. Better price than highstreet!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good quality and fast delivery. 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic customer service, only problem I had is found the back sizing smaller than my other bras but I added an adapter
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent selection and brands at really good prices. I got my order to Ireland within a week. Will definitely be ordering again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Helpful and a good price on the nursing bra. Unfortunately one of the ones was out of stock but they called me to explain and sent me the rest of my order and processed the refund on the other quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great range of bras, throughly described on the website, very helpful customer service and no quibble returns.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
There service is excellent. Have used them twice and both time have been great. The products have really good quality and pricing. I have compared them to other places but this has been the most successful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality, price and quick delivery. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A wide selection to choose from, my order arrived very quickly, two of them were a good fit, one had to send back to switch the size, they sent me the new size very fast. I would happily buy from here again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great website! Love having just one website to see all the options in nursing bras!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I had bought a nursing bra in a shop for plenty of money and found that i could get the same brand here a good bit cheaper! Bravado is a great choice for comfort and support if your on the upper side of size!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely bra, delivered quickly. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect service, quality products and good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Finally found the perfect nursing bra site!! After trying alot of different bras l finally found the ones suited to my needs. This website is excellent for choice, price and best of all realistic descriptions and size guides which gave me the confidence to buy a nursing bra online and it did not disappoint. VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nursing Bra Shop is rated 4.77 based on 911 reviews