Nursing Bra Shop Reviews

4.76 Rating 819 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Nursing Bra Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
Read Nursing Bra Shop Reviews
Really impressed with the speedy fulfilment of my order of two nursing bras. Followed the advice on the website too and the bras both fitted brilliantly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality and delivered promptly. Info provided was extremely helpful and enabled me to make a great choice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So happy I found Nursing bra shop!! Excellent service quick free delivery. Great bra options for larger busts.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great selection, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great prompt service, products pretty, functional and very much needed with a hungry baby!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service and nice bra.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I bought this nursing bra as a gift for my daughter - good job it arrived so very, very promptly as she delivered two weeks early! She is over the moon with the style and comfort of this quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery, comfy bra, easy to wash, will be ordering again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent site. The Bras fit lovely, and they are so pretty, which normally Nursing Bras are not. Very fast delivery, would use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Happy with my purchase and the service! Would shop here again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service. Great choice of products. Package arrived really quickly & im really pleased with the bravado seamless nursing bras. Would definitely buy again. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect fit once you take sizing conversion into account. Very comfortable bra. Will buy black next.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great product! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Manage to get exactly what I needed website was easy to use and got exactly what I ordered and measurements were spot on delivery was quick would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I thought the products are great value. I was very impressed with my purchase it was very comfortable and supportive as advertised.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Although the bra i bought wasnt suitable for me, the refund process was easy and quick. Also the delivery was quick aswell. If you buy from here make sure you read there fitting notes on each bra, found that really helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant, quality product with excellent, personal service, thank you nursing bra shop!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I found it difficult to find the right nursing bra in local shops. This online shop was fantastic, everything I needed at the click of a button which is fab when you’ve a tiny baby to look after. The order process was straight forward and my new bra’s arrived in a couple of days and in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with the purchase which was made for my daughter. she found the bra to be true to size and comfortable. Would recommend this site.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing ! Help me to get my confidence back ;)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nursing Bra Shop is rated 4.76 based on 819 reviews