Nursing Bra Shop Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,271 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Nursing Bra Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Nursing Bra Shop Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really nice collection of nursing bras and are quality products. I didn’t find this much variety anywhere else. Would definitely recommend this site.
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with service. Helpful information for determining fit.
Posted 2 months ago
This bra is very comfy, the clasps are easy to clip and unclip.
It's hard to find a non-wire, non-padded bra in a large cup size for a good price but this one ticked all the boxes!
Posted 2 months ago
Highly recommend the nursing bra shop, excellent service and speedy delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
I found the shop doing a google search for a bravado bra in a colour sold out on a few other sites. Luckily they had it in my size! Service was prompt and friendly, and you can tell they care about their customers. Would buy from the site again.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good size just what needed.
Quick delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Great range of nursing bras for all sizes. Plus they arrive pretty quickly so brilliant for your changing size when feeding.
Posted 2 months ago
Great prices and a wide selection of bras and sizes. Thank you! Will certainly be using again and fully recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Came across this company trough a googl search. Good descriptions about bra fit which are very useful. Easy to return an item that didn't fit well.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good, easy to navigate website, pleasant personal response with orders. Good advice on sizing.
Posted 2 months ago
Really helpful advice and search options (especially appreciated as Covid means no measuring services). Great quality bras at a good price and quickly delivered. Thank you and will definitely recommend and use again.
Posted 2 months ago
Bought for my daughter who is pregnant in lockdown. She is thrilled with them. She needs a large cup and good support. She told me that they are the most comfortable bras she’s ever owned.
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service, good communication when not able to send product on time and delivery came when promised
Also offered refund if I didn’t want to wait x
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, quick delivery. Highly recommend. Thank you for my nursing bra absolutely love it.x
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. High quality product and cheap delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
My original order didn't arrive but I was offered another item or a refund. Excellent communication and customer service. The bra is comfortable and great quality. Recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, the packaging was good, the bras were of great quality. 5 stars overall
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service. Speedy delivery and probably the most comfortable bra I have ever worn. Website super easy to navigate.
Posted 2 months ago
Very Comfortable and fits really well
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with my item. Arrived in time. As described also. Will use again in future.
Posted 3 months ago
Nursing Bra Shop is rated 4.76 based on 1,271 reviews