Nursing Answers Reviews

4.00 Rating 9 Reviews
67 %
of reviewers recommend Nursing Answers
Read Nursing Answers Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I gave one month to complete the paper, and it was not finished on time. I provided the marking rubric and very clear guidelines on what was required and even then things were missing from the paper, and I was the one having to complete the paper despite paying exorbitant money for an "elite" service I have used this service before and had no complaints then - this time was terrible. Not value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Happy with the work . Brilliant Thank you so much for your work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very inexperience writer who did not understand the requirement of the essay resulting in a failure grade. The staffs was very unhelpful in helping me ( the client ) to solve the issue. Finding excuses to defend the writer. False Advertising in saying the works are guarantee . When ask for refund, was denied .Till now still no refund
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Maureenjooying, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review in relation to the Assessment product you ordered with NursingAnswers.net, I'm really sorry to hear that you were not happy with the completed work and the service provided to you. From reviewing your order, there was a second part which needed to be done as a reflection. In this section, the writer did reflect on the necessary elements. What we believe that you were expecting was for this to be written in first person; however, without being informed of this, we were not to know it was to be completed this way. Typically, with academic assessments, third person is preferred with first person being frown upon, unless stated otherwise. As this would have been a new and specific order requirement that the researcher was not made aware of, they would be entitled to charge a fee for this, this is all outlined in our Terms and Conditions in which each and every customer agree to when placing an order. With respect to the other issues raised, the team were more than happy to discuss them with the writer for you, this then escalated in you requesting a refund. The option of refund was not denied, we are waiting for the necessary information in order to review this and to determine if this is due to you. If you can respond to the message thread on your on-line account where we are discussing this and send through the below, we can action this further for you: 1 - Any feedback you received on the work submitted. 2 - A copy of the grading sheet for your piece of work. 3 - A copy of the work as you submitted it. We look forward to hearing from you. Kindest regards, Rianne
Posted 2 months ago
I would like to say thank for your support.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with the work.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing writers. I got the grade I paid for.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I am really happy and satisfied by the service offered from your organisation. I definitely will recommend your service. I must also say your customer service was 100% at any given time. Please keep it up and thanks for your service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good on the whole for essay however references and graphs requested were not completed to required standard.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Heather, Thank you for taking the time to leave this 3 star review, it is very appreciated. I'm glad to see that you were pleased with the content of the essay, but I'm sorry to hear that the references and graphs were not as expected. I would like if you could get in touch with the Aftercare Team by contacting them through the on-line account messaging system and elaborate on your concerns regarding these elements. This way we can see these from your point of view and review this further. After the review, we can see what can be done for you. Thank you. Kindest regards, Rianne
Posted 5 months ago
I got some great support. The work was released right in time and I was satisfied with the research. The money was worth it.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Nursing Answers is rated 4.00 based on 9 reviews