Nursing Answers Reviews

4.0 Rating 23 Reviews
74 %
of reviewers recommend Nursing Answers
Read Nursing Answers Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My first work was very amazing and perfect and I was so satisfied. My second order is good but I feel more work needs to be done on it and I have ordered for an amendment on it. In all you are doing a marvelous work and give detailed response. What I appreciate most is the way you respond to your client promptly and you keep to your words and timing. I will highly appreciate it if my second order amendment comes out relatively quick and amendment kept to my specifications. Am still looking forward for my amended assignment please.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Failed due to referencing and essay not flowing and not meeting standards of writing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Nursing net. com are very good in delivering a good stuff to time and satisfaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fast response and excellent work. I love that they pay attention to details and do the work just as you want it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I will recommend the Nursing Answers to any student who struggles with time management or any stress related to academic work. They are so professional, friendly over the phone and honest. I have not submitted my work yet, but it looks perfect, and all the explanations given helped me understand the work. This is really building how to write my next assignment. Thanks to the team.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent work.It was well written according to the guidelines. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good work, was able to get the grade I wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Not happy with the service I don't think I will ever use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Outstanding and well researched work. The writer assigned to my work understood the assignment. Very impressed!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very little research was done about what I had ask for to get the grade I had paid for.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very good work
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Awesome and on time
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The team were very patient and kind. When I asked for some adjustments with my work, they did with no hesitation. Really appreciate them
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The Essay They assisted me with flowed very well and covered all the learning outcome. I appreciate the work done. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I gave one month to complete the paper, and it was not finished on time. I provided the marking rubric and very clear guidelines on what was required and even then things were missing from the paper, and I was the one having to complete the paper despite paying exorbitant money for an "elite" service I have used this service before and had no complaints then - this time was terrible. Not value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hello Cecily, Thank you for taking the time to leave this 2 star review, I'm sorry to hear that the order was not finished on time. From reviewing the order, I believe you may be referring to additional elements which you had requested to be completed after the order was finished, so after the delivery date. Typically, any new, additional or specific information after the order is released to a client, an additional fee would be applicable; however, on this occasion, we managed to get this completed free of charge for you. I can see that you did get back in touch after amendments were made which we queried further so we could help you, but we're still waiting for a response from you. If you could log into your on-line account and respond accordingly, we will be more than happy to assist you. Best regards, Rianne
Posted 8 months ago
Happy with the work . Brilliant Thank you so much for your work.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very inexperience writer who did not understand the requirement of the essay resulting in a failure grade. The staffs was very unhelpful in helping me ( the client ) to solve the issue. Finding excuses to defend the writer. False Advertising in saying the works are guarantee . When ask for refund, was denied .Till now still no refund
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hello Maureenjooying, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review in relation to the Assessment product you ordered with NursingAnswers.net, I'm really sorry to hear that you were not happy with the completed work and the service provided to you. From reviewing your order, there was a second part which needed to be done as a reflection. In this section, the writer did reflect on the necessary elements. What we believe that you were expecting was for this to be written in first person; however, without being informed of this, we were not to know it was to be completed this way. Typically, with academic assessments, third person is preferred with first person being frown upon, unless stated otherwise. As this would have been a new and specific order requirement that the researcher was not made aware of, they would be entitled to charge a fee for this, this is all outlined in our Terms and Conditions in which each and every customer agree to when placing an order. With respect to the other issues raised, the team were more than happy to discuss them with the writer for you, this then escalated in you requesting a refund. The option of refund was not denied, we are waiting for the necessary information in order to review this and to determine if this is due to you. If you can respond to the message thread on your on-line account where we are discussing this and send through the below, we can action this further for you: 1 - Any feedback you received on the work submitted. 2 - A copy of the grading sheet for your piece of work. 3 - A copy of the work as you submitted it. We look forward to hearing from you. Kindest regards, Rianne
Posted 10 months ago
I would like to say thank for your support.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing writers. I got the grade I paid for.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nursing Answers is rated 4.0 based on 23 reviews