Number Plates Direct Reviews

4.68 Rating 1,119 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Number Plates Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Number Plates Direct Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Because when you finished t o pay it's not easy to get option for to send the proof of buyer But after to found it it's easy to send the photos
Posted 10 months ago
Quick to answer any questions
Posted 10 months ago
Very happy with the price And the product on arrival
Posted 10 months ago
Good value and delivered promptly
Posted 10 months ago
The number plates are lovely, there was a delay in getting back to me after I had emailed but with the current situation that is acceptable. Good service, good plates and good website easy to upload details etc. I would buy again from Number plates direct.
Posted 10 months ago
User friendly website. Quick delivery. Front board looks slightly greyish.
Posted 10 months ago
Had an issue initially but then resolved promptly and efficiently. Happy to recommend
Posted 10 months ago
Quick delivery.
Posted 10 months ago
Received number plate within 3 days, delivery charge seemed high this time. Also it would have been good to see the required documation at the beginning, not after I had paid.
Posted 10 months ago
10 characters
Posted 10 months ago
Good quality, took longer than expected to arrive but pleased with the purchase.
Posted 10 months ago
Good quality
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy to use. No more halford's for me.
Posted 1 year ago
Happy with service provided & content with security to be given to prevent plate cloning.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order. Good quality. Competitive price. Fast and secure delivery. Parcel letter box size. Ordered screw fix set but didn't use - screws too short.
Posted 1 year ago
Worked OK. Quick.
Posted 1 year ago
Came in good time
Posted 1 year ago
Does what it says on the tin
Posted 1 year ago
Good service.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good quality number plate but the sticky pads aren’t that great, may need to consider cutting them and placing them in more specific area depending on the number plate fitment area.
Posted 1 year ago
Number Plates Direct is rated 4.68 based on 1,119 reviews