Number Plates Direct Reviews

4.68 Rating 1,119 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Number Plates Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Number Plates Direct Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered plates 3 weeks ago and still not recieved them, I've emailed several times and tried to call there dodgy number which refers to a pointless email communication which they never answer! Another scam company DO NOT USE!!
Posted 9 months ago
nothing received, no email response, bad service, we purchased elseware in the end.
Posted 9 months ago
Placed an order on 19th Sept, it is now 29th Sept and have not received delivery yet, supposed to be 48 hours from order. I have emailed the company two days ago and have not had a response.
Posted 10 months ago
Simple and easy to use. Would recommend
Posted 10 months ago
Good service with prompt delivery of plates Would use this service again
Posted 10 months ago
Easy to order online and very quick delivery. Price was really good.
Posted 10 months ago
Plates arrived on time and look good quality, thanks.
Posted 10 months ago
Because when you finished t o pay it's not easy to get option for to send the proof of buyer But after to found it it's easy to send the photos
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent speedy service. Easy process to upload proof of ownership. Recommended
Posted 10 months ago
I needed 2 sets of number plates, and found the process of ordering very straightforward. The plates arrived within a day or two and were just as ordered. They came with all fitting screws required and I fitted them the same day. A stress free process!
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent value and fast service
Posted 10 months ago
Very good service thankyou so much
Posted 10 months ago
Ordering was easy and the new plate was delivered quickly. The plate was of good quality and the kit I ordered to fit it meant it was no fuss to fit.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent product and service. I ordered my plates one afternoon and they were delivered by Royal Mail at 10.30 the following morning. Couldn't be better. I noted my happiness with the company on Facebook (to 650 friends). Steven Myatt
Posted 10 months ago
As described quick delivery
Posted 10 months ago
Great quality Iā€™m very impressed
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent product and service
Posted 10 months ago
I needed a number plate for my trailer and it arrived in a couple of days.
Posted 10 months ago
Brilliant šŸ‘
Posted 10 months ago
Great, good condition
Posted 10 months ago
Number Plates Direct is rated 4.68 based on 1,119 reviews