Number Plates Direct Reviews

4.68 Rating 1,119 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Number Plates Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Number Plates Direct Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They was perfect
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent quality and price was lower than competitors. Number Plates Direct comply with the law requiring proof of ownership of the vehicle and also identity to show you are authorised to order and receive the plates. Other firms may seem cheaper but will add on extras and delivery charges to make a total far in excess of the Number Plate Direct Price. Delighted to be able to match my vintage plates with GB and Euro badge!
Posted 7 months ago
Quick delivery.
Posted 7 months ago
Easy and quick transaction, speedy delivery and very well packed. Would highly recommend. Many thanks
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to use website. Very clear instructions on what documents to upload. Speedy delivery. Thank you.
Posted 7 months ago
Perfect and delivered on time. It was so easy to order online and submitted all supporting documents
Posted 7 months ago
Very easy and professional Company to deal with
Posted 7 months ago
Arrived before I expected, excellent service and quality
Posted 7 months ago
Good service.
Posted 7 months ago
Received number plate within 3 days, delivery charge seemed high this time. Also it would have been good to see the required documation at the beginning, not after I had paid.
Posted 7 months ago
Very easy to use, once documentation is uploaded the plates were with me fast
Posted 7 months ago
Would definitely use again
Posted 7 months ago
Great service. Easy to order. Delivery prompt. Well packaged and lovely plates
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to use, high quality plates and quick delivery
Posted 7 months ago
10 characters
Posted 7 months ago
Very quick delivery and high quality, very impressed at the service provided
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent Service - Would happily recommend to firends and family
Posted 7 months ago
The spacing on the number plate was wrong. I emailed you a week ago and have had no reply. It is also not possible to phone you directly. Very poor communication and service. Please contact me ASAP to sort out this issue.
Posted 7 months ago
Very easy to order, simply to upload documents, clear process, quick delivery and good quality product. Used twice now and will use again.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service, excellent product, excellent delivery, the car looks better already.
Posted 7 months ago
Number Plates Direct is rated 4.68 based on 1,119 reviews