Number Plates Direct Reviews

4.68 Rating 1,119 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Number Plates Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Number Plates Direct Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to use website. Very clear instructions on what documents to upload. Speedy delivery. Thank you.
Posted 9 months ago
Perfect and delivered on time. It was so easy to order online and submitted all supporting documents
Posted 9 months ago
Very easy and professional Company to deal with
Posted 9 months ago
Arrived before I expected, excellent service and quality
Posted 9 months ago
Good service.
Posted 9 months ago
Very easy to use, once documentation is uploaded the plates were with me fast
Posted 9 months ago
Would definitely use again
Posted 9 months ago
Great service. Easy to order. Delivery prompt. Well packaged and lovely plates
Posted 9 months ago
Easy to use, high quality plates and quick delivery
Posted 9 months ago
Very quick delivery and high quality, very impressed at the service provided
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent Service - Would happily recommend to firends and family
Posted 9 months ago
Very easy to order, simply to upload documents, clear process, quick delivery and good quality product. Used twice now and will use again.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service, excellent product, excellent delivery, the car looks better already.
Posted 9 months ago
Service can't be faulted. Easy/quick to upload the required documents and then received the number plates 3 days later. Exactly as I hoped/expected. Would recommend 100%.
Posted 9 months ago
Great service and prompt delivery
Posted 9 months ago
Good quality, quick delivery. Good price. Well done!
Posted 9 months ago
It's always a bit daunting ordering things from a new supplier. I didn't need to worry, placed the order, scanned necessary documents and hey presto received confirmation. Three days later the registration plate arrived. Very nice fast and efficient!
Posted 9 months ago
Great swift service
Posted 9 months ago
Very professional with very quick delivery, will use again.
Posted 9 months ago
Perfect with the choice that I wanted beautifully presented and finished to my total satisfaction thank you
Posted 9 months ago
Number Plates Direct is rated 4.68 based on 1,119 reviews