Number Plates Direct Reviews

4.68 Rating 1,119 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Number Plates Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Number Plates Direct Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very happy with the price And the product on arrival
Posted 7 months ago
Very good although it wasn’t made clear of the need for the paperwork that was required until I’d paid
Posted 7 months ago
Good value and delivered promptly
Posted 7 months ago
The number plates are lovely, there was a delay in getting back to me after I had emailed but with the current situation that is acceptable. Good service, good plates and good website easy to upload details etc. I would buy again from Number plates direct.
Posted 7 months ago
User friendly website. Quick delivery. Front board looks slightly greyish.
Posted 7 months ago
They are impossible to contact, didn’t send the items they took payment for and are not responding to my request for a refund. I know covid is causing an issue with response times but this is clearly bad customer service. I am now going to have to go through my bank to reclaim the money back for the good not delivered. Shameful!
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish.
Posted 7 months ago
Very good service and very quick delivery will use again
Posted 7 months ago
Had a few plates ordered always pleased with the service
Posted 7 months ago
Quick and efficient service with a great price
Posted 7 months ago
Very quick once uploaded documents as requested. Nice plates. Job done.
Posted 7 months ago
Great service & quick delivery, definitely buy your plates from these guys
Posted 7 months ago
Had an issue initially but then resolved promptly and efficiently. Happy to recommend
Posted 7 months ago
Didnt realise when ordered there would be writing on the bottom of the plates, was expecting blank along the bottom so slightly disappointed. Didnt show this writing on the proof when ordered. Quick delivery service
Posted 7 months ago
Liars, on the 14th I received an email that item has been posted, stamp on the parcel shows that it has been posted on the 18th 1st class. I order 2 number plates, only one arrived !!, on top of it it is bended in 3 different directions because someone stepped on it !!, impossible to ring them impossible to communicate !! I email them 3 times never ever received email back !!!
Posted 7 months ago
Clear and easy to use web site. Order arrived on time.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service.
Posted 7 months ago
Good service and prompt delivery
Posted 7 months ago
Finally got number plate. However no email to tell me to send documents and my order was on hold. This would have been a good idea. Also no mention of documents needed when I first ordered.
Posted 7 months ago
Absolutely hopeless, no updates and zero communication. Placed order, paid money, uploaded ID and DVLA documents and no sign of my order, have sent two unreplied emails. They provide a telephone number on their website which when dialled tells you they do not have a customer service line and enquiries should be made by email. I'm then invited to complete this survey when i haven't even had my oder. Shambles.
Posted 7 months ago
Number Plates Direct is rated 4.68 based on 1,119 reviews