Number Plates Direct Reviews

4.68 Rating 1,119 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Number Plates Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Number Plates Direct Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Arrived really quickly and they look great on my motor! Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good quality, arrived promptly, will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Ordered two plates before 1pm so that they would be made and sent same day, I used standard post as I wasn’t in a rush but pleasantly surprised that they arrived the following day.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Quick to answer any questions
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Poor service and no option to phone them.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Ordered show plates K4L DJ but was sent K4 LDJ. I actually even put K4L DJ when putting reg number in but was still sent what i did not want.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
ok but slow over a week
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent quality neat and classy ✅
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
compared with other sites I found the whole process an arse with having to provide supporting paperwork, if there had been a notice at the start of the procedure saying I need to provide supporting paperwork I would have gone else where that doesn't require it!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Still haven’t received my order after numerous emails with no response, and no phone number to contact, do not use. They take your money and don’t deliver
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Love my new plates. They’re crisp and well produced, a proper product which will outlast the car I’m sure. Literally brilliant...
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
A great service throughout. Once I finally got all my documents to them (delays with dvla) the plates arrived a couple of days later and look great.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great quality plates at a good price and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks easy to purchase and good quality plates
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great quality plates at a very reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
very easy, very quick turnaround
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Number Plates Direct made everything easy the did all the paperwork and even sent my new plates to my door
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent, prompt service at very reasonable prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very professional and good service. All done.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I had never ordered number plates online before however it was a quick and easy process and once my documents were uploaded my plates were delivered very quickly! Good quality plates, would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Number Plates Direct is rated 4.68 based on 1,119 reviews