Number Plates Direct Reviews

4.68 Rating 1,119 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Number Plates Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Number Plates Direct Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Arrived really quickly and they look great on my motor! Very happy.
Posted 7 months ago
Good quality, arrived promptly, will use again.
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered two plates before 1pm so that they would be made and sent same day, I used standard post as I wasn’t in a rush but pleasantly surprised that they arrived the following day.
Posted 7 months ago
Quick to answer any questions
Posted 7 months ago
Poor service and no option to phone them.
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered show plates K4L DJ but was sent K4 LDJ. I actually even put K4L DJ when putting reg number in but was still sent what i did not want.
Posted 7 months ago
ok but slow over a week
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent quality neat and classy ✅
Posted 7 months ago
compared with other sites I found the whole process an arse with having to provide supporting paperwork, if there had been a notice at the start of the procedure saying I need to provide supporting paperwork I would have gone else where that doesn't require it!
Posted 7 months ago
Still haven’t received my order after numerous emails with no response, and no phone number to contact, do not use. They take your money and don’t deliver
Posted 7 months ago
Love my new plates. They’re crisp and well produced, a proper product which will outlast the car I’m sure. Literally brilliant...
Posted 7 months ago
A great service throughout. Once I finally got all my documents to them (delays with dvla) the plates arrived a couple of days later and look great.
Posted 7 months ago
Great quality plates at a good price and fast delivery.
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks easy to purchase and good quality plates
Posted 7 months ago
Great quality plates at a very reasonable price.
Posted 7 months ago
very easy, very quick turnaround
Posted 7 months ago
Number Plates Direct made everything easy the did all the paperwork and even sent my new plates to my door
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent, prompt service at very reasonable prices.
Posted 7 months ago
Very professional and good service. All done.
Posted 7 months ago
I had never ordered number plates online before however it was a quick and easy process and once my documents were uploaded my plates were delivered very quickly! Good quality plates, would definitely recommend.
Posted 7 months ago
Number Plates Direct is rated 4.68 based on 1,119 reviews