NuHome Reviews

5.00 Rating 19 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend NuHome

Write Your review

Tell us how NuHome made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love my new coffee table, great quality, and amazing customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love my new chairs! Great quality and delivery was fast
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Chesterfield 3 Seater Chaise Silver Double Crushed Velvet" Absolutely 5 Star customer service throughout and amazingly comfortable sofas - It's hard not to fall asleep in them!! The end to end experience of purchasing from NuHome was fantastic. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I'm so happy with my new couch, amazing quality and material! Customer Service was also flawless :) x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love our new bed, great quality and very comfortable. Super fast delivery too. Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
So happy with my new mirror, looks stunning above the mantlepiece, the good price and fast delivery was a bonus!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love love love my new TV bed :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great Products! Love all the items I bought could not recommend them enough they make my house look amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great products with fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service was excellent and the quality of the products has been outstanding!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
great quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful staff and very good at giving advice on products. Delivery was timely.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love their stuff. Great quality and prices. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products for great prices really happy with my dining set!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good Quality Stuff!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered a Chesterfield sofa from NuHome and I love how it looks in my living room, super comfortable and really goes with the rest of the house. Great price too!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
So happy with my new table, my mum is now ordering one for her house! Quick and easy delivery 🙌
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality and a fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery, amazing customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
NuHome is rated 5.00 based on 19 reviews