Nucrete Online Reviews

4.96 Rating 314 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Nucrete Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Nucrete Online Reviews

About Nucrete Online:

Nucrete are leading manufacturers of Concrete Garages & Sectional Buildings supplying homes, businesses, and organisations throughout the UK.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 849 9036

Email:

sharon@nucrete.co.uk

Location:

Unit 3, QF Industrial EstateLower Lane

Nucrete Online 5 star review on 10th June 2020
Mark Wilson
More Photos & Videos
Nucrete Online 5 star review on 22nd May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Nucrete Online 5 star review on 22nd May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Nucrete Online 5 star review on 15th February 2020
James Paterson
More Photos & Videos
Nucrete Online 5 star review on 15th February 2020
James Paterson
More Photos & Videos
Nucrete Online 5 star review on 15th February 2020
James Paterson
More Photos & Videos
Nucrete Online 5 star review on 1st February 2020
Mr Clark
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
excellent product, very good service from Sharon and the fitting team.Impressed all round.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review Mrs Bresnahan,

May i thank you for choosing Nucrete and wish you all the best for the future.

Regards

Sharon
Posted 1 year ago
Great product, great service.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review.

May i thank you for choosing Nucrete and wish you all the best for the future.

Regards

Sharon
Posted 1 year ago
Communication from enquiry to completion was fantastic. Every query answered politely, promptly and fully.
Erection lads were fantastic, hard working and on time. They also had to put up with me asking questions and hanging about for the duration.
And they left the site immaculately clean.
Fantastic service and well pleased with my new garage.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Tony for the great comments and review, may i wish you all the best for the future.

Kindest Regards

Sharon
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service from start to finish. The fitters done a great job and even went the extra mile to help me take part of the fence down and even helped put it back up after.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Chris for the review and glad we got your new building up for you.

Kindest Regards

Sharon
Posted 2 years ago
The installation of my new garage was done quickly and efficiently and I think it was very good value for money. Everyone at Nu-crete was helpful and accommodating and I am happy to recommend to other people that they look to Nu-crete for good customer service and good quality buildings.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Teresa,

The building looks wonderful and thank you for choosing Nucrete.

Kindest Regards

Sharon
Posted 2 years ago
First class service from the initial telephone conversation with Sharon who was friendly very knowledgeable and gave excellent advice even recommending someone to lay the base (he did a great job) right through to the installation team who were fast efficient clean and tidy and again giving good advice (thanks guys) the garage itself seems to be well constructed my only criticism is the access door which is poor quality and already warped and twisted and not very secure, and the price is good.
The garage was delivered and erected exactly as agreed with no delays or excuses.
I as a customer demand good service and this company and their staff delivered GREAT SERVICE. thank you all. Highly recommended KO
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Peter for the lovely review and comments which we truly appreciate.

I will create an after sales ticket re the door and although it is a standard timber shed door i would like to address the issue raised.

May i thank you again for choosing Nucrete and i wish you all the best fro the future.

Regards

Sharon
Posted 2 years ago
I can highly recommend Nucrete. The service from start to finish has been totaly professional.
The quality of my new Shed is second to none. Over 10 years ago they installed my garage and it still look brand new.
Thanks once again Nucrete, However I think you may have upset my wife as I'll be spending more time in the "Man Shed"
Nucrete Online 5 star review on 14th June 2018
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you John for the review and great photo.

Please send me apologies to Mrs Gilroy that she may loose you to your "man cave" :-)

May i thank you again for choosing Nucrete and i wish you both all the very best for the future.

Regards

Sharon
Posted 2 years ago
Good value for money. no sales rubbish got exactly what we orderd very profesional fitters left every thing tidy no mess office staff very good a1 from start to finish A1+ = 5 star company buy with confidence thanks to every one at nu crete if anyone wants to view no problem just contact nu crete and they will give you details
Kind regards r j and dj j Edwards quarry bank west midlands
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Roy for the lovely comments and for the offer to view your new Nucrete Apex roof garage.

May i thank you for choosing Nucrete and i wish you all the best for the future.

Regards

Sharon
Posted 2 years ago
The installation team were a great set of guys and arrived bang on time. Nothing was too much trouble and they worked quickly and had the garage up in what seemed no time at all.
I am more than happy with the garage itself and it came exactly as specified.
Sharon was smashing to talk to and very efficient in answering any queries. All in all, the whole process from ordering to having the finished garage was pleasant and hassle free. We are pleased to recommend Nucrete to anyone thinking of buying a concrete garage.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Colin for your review and kind words.

Absolutely pleasure to have been of assistance to you and may i Thank you for choosing Nucrete and wish you all the best for the future.

Regards

Sharon
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely happy with the finished product, the installation guys arrived on time and left me lots of information as to where to put fixings. Would recommend this company and a special mention to Sharon the online manager who kept me up to date on the proccess.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Kevin for the lovely review and the choc's. Such a lovely gesture.

May i thank you for choosing Nucrete and i wish you all the best for the future and look forward to seeing some pictures of your new building.

Kindest Regards

Sharon
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Sharon, thank you so much for our new concrete garage, we’re so happy we picked Nucrete! From start to finish the professionalism and helpfulness of you and the installation team was first class. Thanks again!
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your kind words,

May i thank you for choosing Nucrete and i wish you all the best for the future.

Regards

Sharon
Posted 2 years ago
After looking at a few companies,i decided on nucrete,and im pleased I did.
From start to finish,it was a pleasure,sharon was so helpful,and answered all my questions ,in a very knowledgeable,and professional way.
The guys who came to install,were very nice guys ,and obviously knew exactly what they were doing,started at 12.30 on my double garage and finished at 5.30,brilliant,a great team.
Thanks again to the nucrete team
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Steve,

Thank you so much and we after a few months of planning we go there in the end :-)

May i thank you for choosing Nucrete and i wish you all the best for the future.

Regards

Sharon
Posted 2 years ago
I contacted the sales office and within 5 weeks had a brand new double garage with as Sharon said with all the bells and whistles.

Was a very easy transaction and was always able to make contact.

Thanks again I have automated my doors now and just got a local electrician to do this for me. Appreciate the advise on the kits too.

Thank you again - great value for money.
Posted 2 years ago
Look forward to seeing the pictures you promised. Thank you for taking the time to write this review.

May i thank you for choosing Nucrete and i wish you all the best for the future.

Regards

Sharon
Posted 2 years ago
From the first phone call to Nucrete, to the completion of our garage, it has been a fantastic experience. Sharon was the point of contact for the duration of the ordering process, and she is absolutely wonderful. So friendly, so knowledgeable and she gave us the best advice.
On delivery day, the lads were brilliant. Having travelled for two hours to get to us, they were ready just to get on with the job of erecting the garage straight away. The garage was up and completed in just over 4 hours. We just provided the hot drinks and the bacon butties!! I asked if I could take photos along the way, just to mark the transformation, and I just about managed to get a 'before' and 'during' shot in, they were that quick. I hope I have remembered their names correctly, but I think it was Jamie, Carl and Simon. My apologies if I haven't. The whole team at Nucrete are all just so friendly and all seem to love what they do. It has been a total pleasure doing business with them. Thank you. K & P Evans.
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Karen and Phil,

Thank you for your lovely review and beautiful flowers.

The garage looks amazing and i personally thank you for choosing Nucrete.

Wishing you all the best for the future.

Regards

SHaron
Posted 2 years ago
Good Company to deal with can recommend start to finish
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Craig,

Wishing you all the best.

Regards

Sharon
Posted 2 years ago
Ordering a Garage was so very easy. Sharon was a great help and answered all my questions straight off.
The garage came on time and was erected very quickly.
The men who erected the garage were excellent and cleaned up after them.
This is my second garage from Nucrete and I would most certainly recommend them to anyone looking for a garage.
Excellent job throughout.
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Roland,

Thank you for your review and kind words.

I wish you all the best for the future.

Regards

Sharon
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely delighted with the garage. The online ordering was simple and the support from Sharon was perfect. The erection team were courteous and very professional and the whole experience was impressive. The garage was also extremely good value for money.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Bob for your review. Was my absolute pleasure to be of assistance to you.

I wish you all the best for the future.

Regards

Sharon
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer service before durin and after the build. Very informative staff helped choosing spec and size of garage easy. Builders were very efficient and clean and tidy. Excellent price
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review.

I wish you all the best for the future.

Regards

Sharon
Posted 2 years ago
From start to finish the staff are fantastic 100% happy well done.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review Jo and Nigel,

enjoy your mancave :-)


I wish you all the best for the future.

Regards

Sharon
Posted 2 years ago
communication excellent work force excellent shed excellent
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review.

I wish you all the best for the future.

Regards

Sharon
Posted 2 years ago
Nucrete Online is rated 4.96 based on 314 reviews