Nucrete Online Reviews

4.96 Rating 367 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Nucrete Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Nucrete Online Reviews

About Nucrete Online:

Nucrete are leading manufacturers of Concrete Garages & Sectional Buildings supplying homes, businesses, and organisations throughout the UK.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 849 9036

Email:

sharon@nucrete.co.uk

Location:

Unit 3, QF Industrial EstateLower Lane

Nucrete Online 5 star review on 19th April 2021
Martin Johnson
Nucrete Online 5 star review on 20th February 2021
M Young
Nucrete Online 5 star review on 9th February 2021
Mr K Marr
Nucrete Online 5 star review on 4th February 2021
S Hendley
Nucrete Online 5 star review on 4th February 2021
S Hendley
Nucrete Online 5 star review on 5th December 2020
Paul
Nucrete Online 5 star review on 5th December 2020
Paul
120
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
What can I say, it does exactly what it says on the tin. From Sharon at the start, (+ excellent communication, guidance all the the way through). Andrew and Joe came to fit and I'm so happy 😊. Thank you all,take care and further pictures to follow. Sharon, you're ace as you put me at ease from the start. 👍
Nucrete Online 5 star review on 1st September 2020 Nucrete Online 5 star review on 1st September 2020
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Sharon Just to say thank you so much for arranging our new garage. I am so pleased with it! Couldn’t believe how fast it went up, and the installers were a credit to the company. It looks fabulous and everything is good quality. Very happy. (Pic attached) Regards Mike Barrow In Furness
Nucrete Online 5 star review on 1st September 2020
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service and support from the initial conversation to the installation of the garage, Sharon could not have been more helpful.
Nucrete Online 5 star review on 28th August 2020
Posted 9 months ago
The whole process from order to delivery and erection of my garage went exceptionally smoothly. I am very pleased with my new garage, Sharon and team , thank you very much.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent value for money & fantastic customer service . I would highly recommend this company to all.
Nucrete Online 5 star review on 20th August 2020
Posted 10 months ago
Love my new garage from Nucrete, big thanks to Sharon and team for helping me out right from start till end. Definitely recommend others to seek them if they need a decent, quality and affordable garage. Thanks again Team Nucrete!
Nucrete Online 5 star review on 20th August 2020
Posted 10 months ago
It was an absolute pleasure dealing with Nucrete. They are caring, very professional and Sharon’s attention to detail is impressive. Contractors always went the extra mile. Overall -value for money deserves 5-STARS +
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent garage, great workmanship, highly recommended.
Posted 10 months ago
Really pleased with my new garage. Service, quality, value and looks all very good. Staff were very helpful both in the office and on site. Would 100% recommend Nucrete.
Posted 10 months ago
Just want to say thank you to Sharon in the office and the erectors Andrew and Stephen for a great garage and great service would highly recommend Nucrete to all my friends Sid Morris Bolton
Posted 11 months ago
Great service from start to finish. Garage is perfect. Sharon couldn’t of been more helpful!
Posted 11 months ago
Hello Sharon. I just want to say thank you for all your help getting me my garage. I also want to extend my thanks to your workmen who were both friendly and professional. I am very impressed with everything and how its turned out. Thanks again Edwin
Nucrete Online 5 star review on 17th July 2020
Posted 11 months ago
Very good service..100% reccomended
Posted 11 months ago
I just wanted to let you know how pleased I am with the garage and what excellent service you provided. The garage is perfect. the two operatives were absolutely marvellous, so efficient and helpful. Many thanks. Anne Vernon
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Sharon, Thanks for the customer care pack. I have to tell you how pleased and delighted I am with my new garage. It is so refreshing to do business with a company who's aim is to put the customer first which Nucrete have certainly done in my case. Everything I was concerned about was delt with in a very professional and friendly manner right from the initial enquiry to the final garage assembly. I will definitely recommend your company to all my friends and family if they should need your services. Once again thanks for all your help and making my project go like clockwork. Best regards Peter Robinson Leeds
Posted 11 months ago
We have now had 2 sectional buildings from nucrete. The first one is still looking like new after nearly 5 years so we decide to have a 2nd one from them to replace rotting wooden shed. As before the transition was a pleasure from start to finish. Being kept upto date throughout the covid lockdown and the team being polite and professional until completion. Thank you
Posted 11 months ago
From the moment i first contacted them until the garage was built i received firts class service. Sharon in the office was great very knowledgeable, very helpful and professional. The fitters arrived spot on time and worked very hard until the job was done. Im very pleased with the garage. Nucrete isa first class company.
Posted 11 months ago
I'm very happy with my new Nucrete shed. It's everything I hoped for. Sharon was very helpful and guided me through the process. It was delivered and errected on time and efficiently. What more could I ask for?
Posted 11 months ago
After a lot of researching and speaking to various companies (some of which had very unfavourable reviews) I came across Nucrete. After speaking to Sharon, who was more than helpful, it was clear this was the company for me. Sharon explained everything in detail and while I was fully aware of my requirements, she took me through the various options and "pros and cons" of certain features and sizes. It was very refreshing to speak to somebody who clearly understood not only the product, but what customers needed to know or should at least be thinking about - it wasn't just about selling. It took no time for me to proceed with paying a deposit, Sharon confirmed things and the whole process was easy enough. I got a delivery/installation date, the guys turned up on time, erected the garage in just over 5hrs, tidied up after themselves, left the site in a clean tidy state and explained the various things I needed to know about the garage and answered the few questions I had. I cannot recommend them enough, I am extremely pleased with the garage and the service from start to finish has been first class, which in all frankness is not that common anymore unfortunately, so keep up the great work.
Posted 11 months ago
I realised that due to the Covid19 lockdown situation it wasn't going to be easy finding someone to supply and erect a sectional concrete garage, but after looking locally with no success I decided to shop further afield and found Nucrete. Sharon and her team could not have been more helpful, cheerful and above all communicative in these most difficult of times. Great service, superb value for money and a first class product. They could not have done more! Thankyou.
Posted 11 months ago
Nucrete Online is rated 4.96 based on 367 reviews