NU Currencies Reviews

5.00 Rating 91 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend NU Currencies
502 Review Views (past 24 hours)
6PM - 8PM
40 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
44 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
56 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
17 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
17 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
38 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
38 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
43 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
65 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
60 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
42 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
42 Review Views
6PM
6PM
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 1300 986

Email:
rate@nucurrencies.com

Location:
38-40 Bell Street

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how NU Currencies made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"James and the rest of his team were very helpful in all they did for me, they were 100% Professional every time I got in touch with them and nothing was too much for them to help. Being new to this line of Business they talked me through every question I asked and the speed at which transaction took place was 1st class. I will certainly recommend N U Currencies to people I know. Kim"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Are you NU Currencies? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"This is a brilliant company to deal with, really easy, helpful and friendly. Makes spending money a pleasure! Well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"NU Currencies were very thoughtful right from the start. They have been very informative and assuring. Once our first transaction took place, which was very swift, they continued to make sure we felt safe and had a good transaction and most importantly saved money with a great exchange rate."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"NU Currencies are fantastic from start to finish, I've been using them for a while now to transfer sterling into Thai Baht. They always communicate quickly and clearly and they do exactly what they say they will do. The NUFX portal is superb, it makes the whole process so quick and easy. I absolutely would not hesitate to recommend NU Currencies to my friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Andy at NU Currencies has been outstanding. Issues with my bank in Spain meant that my outbound payment was delayed by two weeks but Andy was patient and supportive. I got a fantastic rate and payment was made in record time. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend their services."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I cannot fault the service provided by the NU team. Remy has proved a wonderful interface, very efficient, pro active in really helping on several tricky transactions, but above all a really nice guy to deal with. A huge asset to the management, and I hope they appreciate it!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Recently transferred Euros from Spain to GBP in UK. Compared two brokers and Natwest - NU gave the best rate. Great service from Andy Thomas and Team. Transfer went smoothly and exactly as they said it would in terms of timing and being kept informed."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Outstanding customer service from start to finish. I was informed about every step and kept in the loop of what was happening. Great team, everyone I had contact with was professional and client-focused. Much better rates than any bank would offer, even better than other providers and the big difference that you feel that your money is in safe hands. Would highly recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Having used NU Currencies for a recent money transfer, i cannot thank them enough for their efficient service. Andy Thomas and the team provided me with a swift and hassle free transaction and i fully intend to use them for any other money transfers in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Andrew Thomas, and the team have provided my company with an excellent, efficient and friendly service, so much so that it would take a lot for me to even consider offering my custom to any other service provider. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Fantastic service by this company, super efficient and quick ( within minutes) and makes the whole process of paying our international supplies effortless, which in turn ensures our business cash flow to our partners flows easily. Highly Recommend ..."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"This organization is great. They are quick, efficient and helpful. The spread is low. I have tried many similar brokers and these are by far the best."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I have been using NU Currencies and for many years and my point of contact has been Remy who has always provides a quick, professional and friendly service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Have used NU since 2013 - they have always fast, attentive and resolve all situations - what more would you want. EXCELLENT."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service. Always receive a quick and uncomplicated response when I call. Our account manager Remy is always helpful and friendly. This is the fourth time we have used NU Currencies and we would not go anywhere else. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service, very efficient, helpful and informative."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service, James my account manager goes above and beyond what is excepted. I recommend this company. Very happy with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very efficient, friendly service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"great customer service, excellent rates, thoroughly excellent company to deal with - thanks :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Really happy with the service and ease of use. I have dealt with NU now several times and it is extremely fast and efficient. Love having no extra charges for either myself or the receiver and the rate has been much better than the bank. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
NU Currencies is rated 5.00 based on 91 reviews