NRSWA Courses Reviews

4.66 Rating 212 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend NRSWA Courses
Read NRSWA Courses Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0213 263

Email:

sambarton@projss.co.uk,kately@projss.co.uk,abigail@projss.co.uk

Location:

17 Wollaston Crescent
Wollaston Industrial Centre

Write Your review

Tell us how NRSWA Courses made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good coverage as a refresher - might have been a bit hard going for 'newbies'
(NRSWA Unit 10) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi Steve, Thank you for your feedback. We're pleased you enjoyed your time studying your course with us here at PSS. In addition, in terms of the intensity of the NRSWA Streetworks Re-Assessment/Refresher course, please note we follow the NRSWA course guidelines which we must abide by. However we appreciate your feedback and will discuss this further with NRSWA in hopes to improve the quality of the courses. Here at Project Skills Solutions we always strive to deliver the best learning experience possible for our delegates and will go the extra mile to ensure this is achieved. I hope I have been able to help. Kind regards, Nisha - Marketing Assistant
Posted 2 years ago
I was ill with a sick bug and was unable to attend. A little disappointed with the no option to reschedule due to unforeseen circumstances
(NRSWA Re-Assessment) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi Raymond, Very sorry to hear you've been ill and wasn't able to attend your course. We don't want anyone to have a negative experience with PSS, one of the training team will be in touch to discuss options moving forward, I hope we can turn your experience around. Kind regards, Sam
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant course and facilities, learnt a lot
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi Robert, Thank you for your feedback. We're very pleased you enjoyed your time with us here at PSS. Project Skills Solutions always go the extra mile to ensure an insightful and educational experience is provided for delegates, every time. Kind regards, Nisha
Posted 2 years ago
This was an excellent course, taken by someone who had had vast experience in the industry, which makes all the difference.
(NRSWA Supervisor) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi Ross, Thank you for your feedback. We're glad you enjoyed your course taught by our trainer here at PSS. Our trainer's are not only fully qualified but are very experienced within the industry they teach, to ensure delegates receive a valuable and educational experience every time. We hope you choose Project Skills Solutions as your training provider in the future again. Kind regards, Nisha Dhingra - Marketing Assistant
Posted 2 years ago
Very well organised and enjoyed by both engineers.
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi Alexander, Thank you for your feedback. We're pleased you enjoyed your time studying your course with us. Here at PSS, we always seek to deliver an insightful learning experience for our delegates and hope you choose us as your training provider in the future again. Kind regards, Nisha - Marketing Assistant
Posted 2 years ago
I got to the centre not knowing what to do, but with the lecture I had. Was the best, he took time to explain and made us understand and be comfortable. I left completely satisfied and educated.
NRSWA Courses 5 star review on 27th February 2019
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi, Many thanks for your positive feedback. We're pleased you gained a valuable learning experience with us here at Project Skills Solutions. Our trainer's always go the extra mile to ensure every delegate gains a solid understanding of the course. We hope you choose PSS as your training provider in the future again. Kind regards, Nisha - Marketing Assistant
Posted 2 years ago
Instructor was very knowledgeable and made the course interesting.
(NRSWA Supervisor) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi Graham, Thank you for your feedback, we're glad you enjoyed our trainer and your time studying your course with us here at PSS. Here at Project Skills Solutions we always seek to provide an interactive and educational experience every time and hope you choose us as your training provider in the future again. Kind regards, Project Skills Solutions
Posted 2 years ago
A very well presented course. The course was well organised and Ray Lee who took it was outstanding. Thanks again
(NRSWA Supervisor Units 1,10-14+16) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi Ben, Many thanks for your positive feedback. We're happy you enjoyed your time during your course with PSS and our trainer Ray Lee. Project Skills Solutions always seek to provide an educational and enjoyable learning experience for our delegates every time and will go the extra mile to ensure this is achieved. Kind regards, Project Skills Solutions
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant course, learnt a lot
(NRSWA Operative) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi Bradley, Thank you for your feedback. We're happy you enjoyed your learning experience with us here at PSS. We hope you use Project Skills Solutions as your training provider in the future again! Kind regards, Project Skills Solutions
Posted 2 years ago
really good course. good length of time and good course instructor who had many personal examples to make the course relatable.
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi, Thank you for your feedback. We're happy you enjoyed your time with us here at PSS. Project Skills Solutions always seek to provide an insightful and educational learning experience, delivered by our expert trainers every time. Kind regards, Project Skills Solutions
Posted 2 years ago
Comprehensive and good balance of practical and theory
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi Gareth, Thank you for your feedback. We're glad you enjoyed your learning experience with us here at PSS. We hope you choose Project Skills Solutions as your training provider in the future again. Kind regards, Project Skills Solutions
Posted 2 years ago
I can't recommend Farleys training enough, the assessor was excellent, very knowledgeable and approachable. The centre had good facilitates and all the equipment required for the practical assessment.
(NRSWA Supervisor) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi Jack, Thank you for your feedback. We're very happy to hear you enjoyed our trainer and your time at PSS. Here at Project Skills Solutions we always go the extra mile to ensure our delegates gain an educational and insightful learning experience every time. We hope you choose to use PSS as your training provider in the future again! Kind regards, Project Skills Solutions
Posted 2 years ago
All our staff give amazing feedback to us about the NRSWA Street Works trainer in Frome, Somerset.
(NRSWA Re-Assessment) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi Rebecca, We're very happy to hear your staff have enjoyed studying their NRSWA course with our expert trainer here at PSS. We hope you continue to use Project Skills Solutions as your training provider in the future again. Kind regards, Project Skills Solutions
Posted 2 years ago
Would use you again, many thanks.
(NRSWA Re-Assessment) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi Danny, Thank you for your positive feedback. We're glad you enjoyed your time with us here at PSS. Kind regards, Project Skills Solutions
Posted 2 years ago
Good Course
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi, Thank you for your positive feedback, we're glad your enjoyed your time studying your course with us. Project Skills Solutions always go the extra mile to ensure delegates achieve a solid educational experience every time! Kind regards, Project Skills Solutions
Posted 2 years ago
Great course Kevin is great at his job and he knows his stuff
(NRSWA Operative Units 1-6+ 9) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi Gavin, Thank you for your feedback. We're happy to here you enjoyed your learning experience with us at Project Skills Solutions, alongside our expert trainer Kevin. Here at PSS we always seek to provide an educational and insightful learning experience every time! Kind regards, Project Skills Solutions
Posted 2 years ago
The course was very thorough and taught in a relaxed manor, making it easy to learn.
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi Simon, Thank you for your positive feedback. We're glad you enjoyed your learning experience here at Project Skills Solutions. Here at PSS we always go the extra mile to ensure delegates gain an educational and enjoyable learning experience every time! Kind regards, Project Skills Solutions
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent well organised & informative good facilities, very thorough
(NRSWA Supervisor Units 1,10-14+16) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi Nicholas, Thank you for your positive feedback. We're happy to know you enjoyed your experience studying your course with us here at PSS. Project Skills Solutions always go the extra mile to deliver an enjoyable educational experience every time. Kind regards, Project Skills Solutions
Posted 2 years ago
Hello, I went on a five day course to train as a supervisor in streetworks, it was well explained and it went well thanks to good instructions, thanks john davey
NRSWA Courses 5 star review on 8th February 2019
(NRSWA Supervisor Units 1, 10-14+16) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi John, Many thanks for your positive feedback, we're glad you enjoyed studying your course with us here at PSS. Our courses are delivered by our expert trainers, who constantly strive to deliver an insightful and educational learning experience for our delegates every time! Kind regards, Project Skills Solutions
Posted 2 years ago
Very good and informative.
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi Adam, Many thanks for your positive feedback. We're glad you enjoyed your time studying your course with us here at PSS. Here at Project Skills Solutions we always seek to deliver an educational and insightful learning experience for our delegates. Kind regards, Project Skills Solutions
Posted 2 years ago
NRSWA Courses is rated 4.66 based on 212 reviews