NRSWA Courses Reviews

4.66 Rating 212 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend NRSWA Courses
Read NRSWA Courses Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0213 263

Email:

sambarton@projss.co.uk,kately@projss.co.uk,abigail@projss.co.uk

Location:

17 Wollaston Crescent
Wollaston Industrial Centre

Write Your review

Tell us how NRSWA Courses made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
A good course for people who do this type of work daily
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi Andrew, Many thanks for your feedback. We're glad you enjoyed your NRSWA Unit 2 course and found it useful. We hope you choose Project Skills Solutions as your training provider in the future again. Kind regards, PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 2 years ago
Great course, delivered really well.
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi, Many thanks for your feedback. We're pleased you enjoyed your learning experience with us. We hope you choose PSS as your training provider in the future again. Kind regards, PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 2 years ago
Good presenter and useful knowledge.
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi, Thank you for your feedback. It's great to hear positive feedback from our delegates after attending our courses. We hope you choose Project Skills Solutions as your training provider in the future again. Kind regards, PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 2 years ago
It was an amazing experience and I leant a lot.
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi, Many thanks for your positive feedback. We're pleased you enjoyed your learning experience here at PSS. Our trainer's always go the extra mile to deliver an educational and insightful course for our delegates. We hope you choose Project Skills Solutions as your training provider in the future again! Kind regards, PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to book, good information provided prior to attending the course and updates following the course regarding confirmation of attendance (while waiting for the certificate).
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi Rebecca, Many thanks for your feedback. We're very pleased you enjoyed your course experience with us. Our trainer's always go the extra mile to ensure every delegate gains the most from their course. We hope you choose Project Skills Solutions as your training provider in the future again! Kind regards, PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 2 years ago
I personally didn't attend the course, one of my brothers did, he said it was well presented, informative and enjoyable.
(NRSWA Re-Assessment) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi, Many thanks for your feedback. We're pleased your brother enjoyed his learning experience with us. Here at Project Skills Solutions our trainers always go the extra mile to ensure every delegate gains the most from their course. Kind regards, PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 2 years ago
A great team of teachers, very professional and involved.
(NRSWA Unit O1-SLG) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi Xavier, Thank you for your comment. We're pleased you enjoyed your learning experience with us. Here at Project Skills Solutions our trainer's always go the extra mile to ensure every delegate gains the most from their course. We hope you choose us as your training provider in the future again. Kind regards, PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 2 years ago
It was ok and to the point
(NRSWA Re-Assessment) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi Frank, Thank you for your feedback. We're pleased you had a positive learning experience here at Project Skills Solutions. Many thanks, PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 2 years ago
Really enjoyed the course, our trainer was very knowledgeable and delivered the course with the right amount of theory and practical.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Sue, Thank you for your feedback. We're very pleased you enjoyed your time with us. Our trainer's always go the extra mile to ensure every delegate gains a valuable educational experience. We hope you choose Project Skills Solutions as your training provider in the future again. Kind regards, PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 2 years ago
The venue was extremely poor. Poor room, poor layout, poor food. Not an inviting environment to work / learn in at all. The course itself was informative.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Mandie, Thank you for leaving a review and for leaving feedback. I'm very sorry your experience was let down by the venue and environment, that is not acceptable. We understand how important the room, venue and overall environment is to the learning experience and just how much of a difference it can make over the course. When we decided to work with Premier Inn we felt confident that such a big brand would ensure we had a quality location, however, this has proven not to be the case. Based on feedback from you and your classmates we have decided to change the venue we use for our Sheffield courses. This has become our venue manager's priority and she has already shortlisted some alternatives to visit and review, all going well, all our dates will be moved over before the next course. I realise this doesn't improve your experience, however, I want you to know that your feedback is valued and put into action immediately. Thank you again for your feedback, if you have any further comments please let me know. Kind regards, Sam sambarton@projss.co.uk
Posted 2 years ago
The instructor was fantastic. The biggest issue was finding the facility in the Blackworth Industrial Estate. A map with a pin would have helped or using the Subaru dealership as a reference point.
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi, Many thanks for your feedback. We're very pleased you enjoyed our trainer during your learning experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and will pass it over to the training manager in order to help improve our maps and directions in the future. I hope I have been able to help. Kind regards, Nisha - Marketing Assistant
Posted 2 years ago
Great course helpful and staff where great. They was able to slot me in within 48 hours notice. Local to me which was great too
(NRSWA Re-Assessment) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi Paul, Thank you for your comment. We're pleased you enjoyed your learning experience with us. Here at Project Skills Solutions we always go the extra mile to be accommodating as much as possible. We hope you choose PSS as your training provider in the future again. Kind regards, PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 2 years ago
Best!! , very happy
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi Vladislav, Thank you for your feedback. We're pleased you enjoyed your time studying your course with us. We hope you choose PSS as your training provider in the future again. Kind regards, PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 2 years ago
A very well run course. Teacher was very knowledgeable and experienced.
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for leaving a review, I'll pass on your comments to your trainer.
Posted 2 years ago
Well planned day. Wasn’t just reading out the book but explaining life experiences which I found very interesting
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi Max, Thank you for your feedback. We're pleased you enjoyed your learning experience with us. Our trainer's always go the extra mile to ensure every delegate gains the most from our courses. We hope you choose Project Skills Solutions as your training provider in the future again. Kind regards, PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi Kavan, Thank you for your feedback. We're pleased you enjoyed your learning experience with us here at PSS. We hope you choose Project Skills Solutions as your training provider in the future again. Kind regards, PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 2 years ago
Relexing environment very social stuff members good all around.
(NRSWA Re-Assessment - Unit 2) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi Amena, Thank you for your comment. We're pleased you enjoyed your learning experience with our trainer's here at PSS. We hope you choose Project Skills Solutions as your training provider in the future again. Kind regards, PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 2 years ago
A great course and our apprentices are learning the things they need to know!
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi Adam, Thank you for your comment. We're pleased to hear your members of staff are gaining an educational and positive experience with us here at PSS. We hope you choose Project Skills Solutions as your training provider in the future again. Kind regards, PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 2 years ago
Very Good course everything we needed to do is covered on the course would recommend
(NRSWA Operative Units 1-6+ 9) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi Richard, Thank you for your feedback. We're glad you gained a valuable course experience with us here at PSS. We hope you choose Project Skills Solutions as your training provider in the future again. Kind regards, PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent instructor, for this particular course.
(NRSWA Re-Assessment) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi Mike, Thank you for your feedback. We're glad your enjoyed studying your course with us here at PSS and hope you choose us as your training provider in the future again. Project Skills Solutions always go the extra mile to ensure an educational and insightful experience is provided for our delegates every time. Kind regards, Nisha - Marketing Assistant
Posted 2 years ago
NRSWA Courses is rated 4.66 based on 212 reviews