NRG:IT Reviews

4.91 Rating 889 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend NRG:IT
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Quick and easy. As soon as I had placed my order NRG:IT called me to arrange delivery of the large order. This was delivered without hassle within 2 days. All the boxes were sealed, none were actually refurbished. Thank you for exceptional service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"called the guys up and they had good answers yo my questions. The Monitor was actually brand new and never been out of it's box by the looks. Perfect! Tremendous saving too. I would use NRG:IT again and again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service, products and next day delivery. 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent and speedy service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great product, timely delivery, good customer service - thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great - bought a pair of monitors, which were £30, each, less than other options. They arrived promptly and well packed. Great support - I had questions about setting up. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Most amazing service! Would definately recommend them. Goods arrived within a day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic, clear, helpful customer service, I bought something I didn't need, and was informed of that so they cancelled the order and refunded me without me even double checking! Perfect product, perfect deliver, perfect service, will always use in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Happy with my purchase. Bought UP2516D and am happy with it. They do not deliver on non working days which is ok."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Price considerably lower than Amazon, and included premium next day delivery service from DPD."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Super happy with my recent purchase. Delivery was quick and the monitor arrived as expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Simple as, does what it says on the website. Great price and delivered as expected. Really happy with the screen, works well with my Mac."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Order arrived on time, with free delivery, and was overall significantly cheaper than other vendors I looked into. The packaging was somewhat questionable - looked like someone had gone nuts with brown paper and parcel tape - but it did the job, plus the boxes that Dell monitors come in are very durable. Products are as described - mint condition and seemingly unopened. Very happy with the order."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"They do say its Refurbished but the Dell Monitor I received was indeed brand new sealed unit. Very Happy with the product. Great Seller. Thank You"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick service, ordered and delivered within a couple of days. Happy customer and would recommend NRG:IT"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service. Monitors arrived the next day. DPD was used for delivery which allowed me to track the package. Both monitors were packaged well together. Will definitely use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very pleased with what appears to be a brand new Dell monitor. A couple of minor teething problems interfacing to a brand new PC were addressed very quickly after a short phone call. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Helpful people and delightful to deal with.."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great price, quick delivery and as described. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
NRG:IT is rated 4.91 based on 889 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This