NRG:IT Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,043 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend NRG:IT
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Pleasure to do business with."
Posted 17 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very prompt service, as always. Monitors are top quality and priced attractively"
Posted 17 hours ago
"From purchase to after sales, NRG:IT were very helpful and I highly recommend them. Great service all round!"
Posted 1 week ago
"I have purchased a couple of monitors and both times its been a trouble free experience."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, promply correcting an error that I made in my order, second time I've used NRG:IT for monitors would use again"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Purchased a Dell monitor for a decent price, came next day as good as new condition with all manuals and cables. Can't ask for more really."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"great product and excellent service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"all very good, as it should be."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I've been ordering from NRG:IT for a few years now for an ever-expanding office. They're super helpful and pricing is competitive. Alex is always helpful in finding the stock we need. Once I received a damaged item, it was replaced the next day, no questions asked. Great company."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent products, professional service. Would highly recommend"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"All good and nothing to comment on really. Product exactly as described (Dell Monitor), came reasonably quickly and was competitively priced."
Posted 1 month ago
"Item arrived very quickly and was reasonably priced."
Posted 1 month ago
"Super quick and helpful people in service. Smooth and pleasant shopping experience."
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant service, product, delivery and price!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent... brilliant products at a great price and outstanding customer service. Thank you!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Perfect e-commerce: great quality, perfect service, reasonable prices."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great help on the phone and can do attitude. Will definitely do business with you again"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quick helpful response to queries by phone. Web order process fine. No issue with the quality of the product received."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great price and quick delivery - what more can you want?"
Posted 1 month ago
"very good service"
Posted 1 month ago
NRG:IT is rated 4.90 based on 1,043 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support