NRG:IT Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,099 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend NRG:IT

Write Your review

Tell us how NRG:IT made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Good prices, always fast, straightforward to deal with on the phone too. When I've had issues with hardware delivered damaged they replaced without quibble."
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
"Fast shipping, good package. Very nice seller!!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Always very good service! An excellent team. on every occasion."
Posted 3 days ago
"Great price, fast delivery"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great customer service from NRG:IT along with fast delivery. Also the price is amazing. Cheapest on the Internet. I will use them again if I need some more Dell gear."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent, simple and fast."
Posted 1 week ago
"They are quick and efficient. We were kept updated throughout the delivery"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This is, I think, either the 2nd or 3rd time I've purchased monitors from NRG and every time I've found the speed of the delivery and quality of the items to be superb. Would not hesitate to buy from again in the future. The particular monitor I ordered was clearly new and unused, the price unbeatable. Thank you for first class service!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered a monitor without a stand. It is just as expected and deliverd when stated by a courier. Would deal with them again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great. Amazing next day delivery! Really happy with the product!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great customer service - there was an issue with the payment system and they called straight away to assist. Also, the order was placed around 4pm on a Friday, so was due to be delivered at some point on Monday, but it was delivered by lunch time the next day (Saturday). Great product also."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Ben,

Thank you very much for your order and feedback. It is greatly appreciated. I just want to add a quick follow-up comment, although this is more for any other customers who might read your review.

Although we were indeed able to get your order dispatched on the Friday in question, please note that our official cut-off time for same day dispatch is 3pm. On this particular day our DPD collection was running a few minutes late and so we were able to get the monitor out the door, but in general any orders received after 3pm are not guaranteed same day dispatch (although we will always do our best if the DPD collection hasn't already been and gone).

In addition, while we would love to take credit for the upgrade to Saturday delivery, we didn't actually ask for this and so this looks like it was upgraded by DPD themselves at no extra charge to either of us.

Either way, thank you once again for both your order and feedback, and please let us know if you need anything further.

Best Regards

The NRG IT Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great company that is offering great products. Have been buying dell monitors from NRGIT for few years and will certainly continue doing the same"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Alex from NRG IT was very helpful. Monitor arrived in as new condition the following day. Thanks!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick delivery, great product and good price."
Posted 1 month ago
"So far so good. Monitor arrived promptly and, aside from a few surface marks at the back it's all good so far! Fingers crossed it'll last as long as my last Dell monitor! :)"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good product and service"
Posted 1 month ago
"good price, delivered quickly in good condition."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service from start to finish, as a business who care about their customers they use DPD as their courier service. excelent support on the phones their website needs a little spruce up but really faultless.. thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"Nothing to complain about. Very good price. Next day delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service excellent price !"
Posted 1 month ago
NRG:IT is rated 4.89 based on 1,099 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access