NRG:IT Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,106 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend NRG:IT
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read NRG:IT Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how NRG:IT made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great customer services as the original product that was sent out was damaged. A replacement product was delivered within 24 hours. Outstanding service!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Bought a monitor, great customer service, speedy delivery and offered some IT assistance too!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Monitor is fantastic and in perfect condition. Shipped without a power cable but customer support was very efficient and had one delivered next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Pleasure to do business with.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very prompt service, as always. Monitors are top quality and priced attractively
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
From purchase to after sales, NRG:IT were very helpful and I highly recommend them. Great service all round!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I have purchased a couple of monitors and both times its been a trouble free experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service, promply correcting an error that I made in my order, second time I've used NRG:IT for monitors would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good prompt delivery but payment went wrong and had to phone up.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Purchased a Dell monitor for a decent price, came next day as good as new condition with all manuals and cables. Can't ask for more really.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
great product and excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
all very good, as it should be.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I've been ordering from NRG:IT for a few years now for an ever-expanding office. They're super helpful and pricing is competitive. Alex is always helpful in finding the stock we need. Once I received a damaged item, it was replaced the next day, no questions asked. Great company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent products, professional service. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All good and nothing to comment on really. Product exactly as described (Dell Monitor), came reasonably quickly and was competitively priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Item arrived very quickly and was reasonably priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Super quick and helpful people in service. Smooth and pleasant shopping experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service, product, delivery and price!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent... brilliant products at a great price and outstanding customer service. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect e-commerce: great quality, perfect service, reasonable prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
NRG:IT is rated 4.89 based on 1,106 reviews