NRG:IT Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,106 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend NRG:IT
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Great company that is offering great products. Have been buying dell monitors from NRGIT for few years and will certainly continue doing the same"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Prompt delivery - workin"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Alex from NRG IT was very helpful. Monitor arrived in as new condition the following day. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very quick delivery, great product and good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The order and delivery went through very quickly. The product we received was damaged and we had to return. Although we were frustrated with a damaged product, we couldn't fault the returns process or the service we received. It was very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"So far so good. Monitor arrived promptly and, aside from a few surface marks at the back it's all good so far! Fingers crossed it'll last as long as my last Dell monitor! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good product and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"good price, delivered quickly in good condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fantastic service from start to finish, as a business who care about their customers they use DPD as their courier service. excelent support on the phones their website needs a little spruce up but really faultless.. thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Nothing to complain about. Very good price. Next day delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service excellent price !"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service. Easy ordering system. Super Quick Delivery (ordered Sunday Evening after 9pm and delivered on the Tuesday) . Product seems as good as new, but £40 cheaper! Came with 3 different leads to suit all required connections. Will use NRG:IT again. Pleasure to deal with. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service, delivered perfectly on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick transaction and speedy support. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Exellent. I have bought 3 monitors in last few years and all were in perfect condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Refurbished product, delivered promptly. Happy with purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent product and fast delivery with delivery updates."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"goods arrived on time and at a competitive price"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Product came on time and as described. Can't fault. Thank you for great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
NRG:IT is rated 4.89 based on 1,106 reviews