NRG:IT Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,087 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend NRG:IT

Write Your review

Tell us how NRG:IT made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Product came on time and as described. Can't fault. Thank you for great service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Conflicting information about the product via eBay, corrected by Brandon, a very competent customer service member."
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to order and quick correct delivery. Thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great company to purchase from. In the unlikely event you have an issue, they can send out advance replacements. I would not use another company to buy refurbished Dell monitors."
Posted 1 month ago
"Product is very good. There was a slight delay in delivery but otherwise a good service."
Posted 1 month ago
"I was about to buy from dell till my son mentioned NRG:IT, as the monitor was ~£50 cheaper I had no option but to but. I'm pleased to say the ordering was simple (Friday mid day), the delivery was rapid (Saturday rather than Monday as mentioned) , and the monitor itself has been perfect so far (touch wood). I don't buy these things often but I will be telling F&F"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast efficient service and even I could get mt new screen working without hassle."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and quick delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
"Cant fault the service, delivery next day and a monitor that looks like it was never taken out of the box. Excellent will return in the future."
Posted 1 month ago
"Always great service from NRG IT"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent monitor. The delivery Time slot worked perfectly. I can't Fault your service in any way."
Posted 2 months ago
"1st item did not work, replacement did not work. Only positive is that NRG have been quick to replace/return the goods."
Posted 2 months ago
"Have used NRG a few times over the last few years and have been more than pleased. Had an issue with one of the Dell AllInOne systems and NRG were exemplary when dealing with it."
Posted 2 months ago
"It's been a few times we order with NRG, They are great and Alex is always very helpful. Let's just hope that Brexit is going to mess-up our relationship (we are based in EU)."
Posted 2 months ago
"The screen I ordered came faster than I expected. Blessed with purchase the cheapest price I found."
Posted 2 months ago
"very good, delighted with the purchase"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent customer service, friendly & helpful staff. Fast and reliable delivery too."
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic service and quick delivery!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Exactly what i wanted at a good price. I think they should make delivery a bit clearer though for folks ordering on a Friday (Next WORKING DAY) as opposed to next day but can't fault the products"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great old fashioned customer service. Company only happy when customer happy. Will use for my next monitor."
Posted 2 months ago
NRG:IT is rated 4.90 based on 1,087 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support