DriveDen Reviews

4.83 Rating 14,816 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend DriveDen
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Summer 2019
Read DriveDen Reviews

About DriveDen:

High quality, tailor-made car accessories that protect vehicles and support drivers when travelling on the road.

Visit Website

Email:

hello@driveden.com

Location:

Unit 5 Reliant Close
Chandlers Ford

Write Your review

Tell us how DriveDen made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
DriveDen 5 star review on 11th January 2021
Anonymous
DriveDen 5 star review on 11th January 2021
Anonymous
DriveDen 5 star review on 11th January 2021
Anonymous
DriveDen 5 star review on 11th January 2021
Anonymous
DriveDen 5 star review on 19th December 2020
Anonymous
DriveDen 5 star review on 19th December 2020
Anonymous
DriveDen 5 star review on 2nd November 2020
David Pearson
69
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very quick postage and reply to my queries. Excellent service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service will definitely use you again. Item very good quality 👌
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and communication. Product as described
Posted 3 weeks ago
Copetitively priced ,easy to order from , fast delivery .
Posted 3 weeks ago
ordered mats for my New mercedes GLC arrived promptly great fit. however after 2 weeks i have still not been able to use the front and rear mats as the smell of rubber is so strong it’s unbearable. the boot mat is perfect no smell at all. i’ve tried washing them and they have been outside now for 2 weeks. i doubt very much the smell is going to go.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Sorry to hear this. We have not had previous issues, and the floor mats are made from the same material as the boot liners, but will sit closer to the driver.

Any odour will fade away completely, but we are checking with with the manufacturer and will come back to you shortly.

Kind Regards
Neil
Posted 3 weeks ago
The boot liner fit like a glove. The quality of the rubber seems very good. Very happy with this purchase.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really pleased with the rubber car mats for my Peugeot 2008,they fit perfectly and the delivery was quick.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent seller.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good clear website, simple order process and fast delivery. What's not to like?
Posted 4 weeks ago
Exactly as described, fits the load space like a glove. Exceptional quality and excellent service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I dealt with an Extremely helpful Chap called 'MATT' who was brilliant , as I needed a small key thing and he made sure it all went very smoothly on the same delivery - the product itself was very good too !
really impressed and would thoroughly recommend. Top Marks !!!!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very happy with the great service I received and fast shipping. Will highly recommend and look forward to next purchase
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ordered a boot mat for the Leon. Arrived sooner than expected. Well packed and in good condition. Perfect fit. Well happy
Posted 4 weeks ago
Perfect in every way and supper fast delivery
Posted 4 weeks ago
Outstanding customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
Purchased a tailored rubber boot liner. Easy website, quick delivery and product exactly as described.
DriveDen 5 star review on 19th December 2020 DriveDen 5 star review on 19th December 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a boot liner and bumper protector. Very speedy service, the product fits perfectly and as stated, doesn’t smell at all rubbery!
Great product, great service and very reasonably priced. I’d recommend and would buy again from this company again.
Posted 1 month ago
Car mats where dispatched very quick and quality looks good. Only thing let down could not
Get discount to work as it was my first order. But all said would us DriveDen again.
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful service, have ordered three times. Yesterday’s order arrived this morning, at Christmas I think that’s great service. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Great product. Good value for money. Quick and easy delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
DriveDen is rated 4.83 based on 14,816 reviews