DriveDen | NP Autoparts Reviews

8,237 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Online Motor Parts and Accessories

Visit Website

Location:
Unit 33 Claylands Road
Bishops Waltham

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate DriveDen | NP Autoparts?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quality product that was promptly posted.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Service and received items quickly
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Roof bars came in 2 days - no problems - good product / great service!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Part arrived before the predicted date, and is exactly what I wanted. Well done DriveDen !
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick service and good value. Easy to order, no problems.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Clear and easy description, detailing exact fit for your car on internet. Good prices. Excellent speedy delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I think the part sent was better than original. The part sent was well protected and secure. a very good service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Mats were wrong shape and fittings were wrong as well. Seller was rude but did refund cost.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Purchase well packaged and delivery was fast.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick, efficient service and high quality product at a good price.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick and top quality
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Hi after opening box I found pthe self adjusting bracket to broken.l attempted to repair with superglue,i
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there,

Sorry to hear this - but if any part of an item arrives with damage, we would encourage the buyer to contact us asap, rather than attempting any fix themselves. We can then provide a replacement part or arrange a full return/refund if preferred.

Unfortunately we cannot find any communication regarding this issue, before this review was posted. So that is a shame - as we would always welcome the opportunity to resolve an issue for the buyer before they leave feedback. They may find that the issue is resolved easily and the experience can still be positive overall, rather than the negative review left here.

So we do apologise for the issue...but we would have encouraged you to contact us directly if any part was damaged. We could have then resolved for you by providing a replacement part or arranged a return.

Kind regards,
DriveDen | NP Autoparts
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quality product and very fast deliver
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery and service all as expected.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Reasonable prices, fast delivery, quality parts
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

2 items ordered, 1 fitted in seconds, the other didn't fit. Had to take the car to an alpha Romeo specialist who had to pare off some of the plastic to make the wiper fit. Quite disappointed
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My order was delivered very quickly and packed well. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very pleased with the service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good quality product at a competitive price with speedy delivery.
Would be 5 stars but for: had previously ordered roof bars from NP auto parts on eBay and wanted a second set. Ended up ordering from DriveDen because the description of the item on NP Autoparts did not include my car although the parts are the same.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivered quickly. A very good product at a good price.
Posted 2 weeks ago
DriveDen | NP Autoparts is rated 4.80 based on 8,237 reviews