DriveDen | NP Autoparts Reviews

7,817 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Online Motor Parts and Accessories

Visit Website

Location:
Unit 33 Claylands Road
Bishops Waltham

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate DriveDen | NP Autoparts?

Your Rating
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Hi Thanks for a very quick turn round.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good service came on time, half the price of Halfords. Although wasn't a hardback , don't know if they are all soft bound now.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good mat set for my Focus and together with the Argos click and collect a good shopping experience. Thanks DriveDen.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quality part arrived quickly good price
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent product
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We were really pleased with the quality of the item we ordered
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great product, fast delivery and good communications. Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Received goods soon and fitted perfectly
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good communication, fast
Delivery , easy to fit parking sensors.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great communication and support...while there was an issue with the courier, not there fault and they were great at getting things resolved
Posted 3 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The Mats I ordered arrived on time ,Are good qualityand fit well ,
Not the cheapest available but a good fit and locate well over the fixing mounts and dont move when the vehicle is in use.
i have no complaints or problems with the product.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The item was delivered quickly & when it was fitted looks good, quality seems pretty good too.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good product.Very fast service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My package has not yet arrived, i got a notification of despatch on the 31st march, today is 7th april.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi there,
Sorry to hear this - although we have had no direct communication to tell us of the issue and we would always hope a buyer contacts us to tell us if there is a problem of any kind.
We will email you separately to discuss this and try to work out what has happened.
Kind regards,
NP Autoparts | DriveDen
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

DriveDen processed my order quickly and efficiently and delivered on time
Posted 3 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The Grey colour is different from the grey colour show on the listing picture. The grey colour on your pictures is darker but the colour delivered is bright-silver type. I'm disappointed with the purchase. Also, the locks for the front mats are not exact measurements.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi there,
Sorry to hear this - we do always have a note on the listing to say the exact colour may depend on your screen settings...but, if the colour is vastly different then it may be that our supplier made an error.
We can see that a return request has come in for this order, so we'll get this looked into for you asap.
Kind regards,
NP Autoparts | DriveDen
Posted 2 weeks ago
To follow up - we offered a free return for a full refund, or an exchange if the mats turned out to be incorrectly sent by our supplier.
However, the buyer chose to close the eBay return request and keep the mats as they are...so the matter has been resolved, although we were not able to actually investigate fully as the buyer chose not to return the item.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Parts arrived securely boxed and to schedule
Posted 3 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Wiper blades arrived within the planned timescale. They fitted well although the driver's side blade was slightly shorter than the original but this isn't a problem. The aerofoil on the driver's side wiper blade fitted well and works well... quite a useful addition to the set. Thoroughly recommended.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery, quality goods, great price
Posted 3 weeks ago
DriveDen | NP Autoparts is rated 4.80 based on 7,817 reviews