DriveDen | NP Autoparts Reviews

7,336 Reviews

Online Motor Parts and Accessories

Visit Website

Location:
Unit 33 Claylands Road
Bishops Waltham

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very quick and efficient service parts arrived well before the scheduled delivery date and were well packaged but more importantly they were as i had hoped they would be
thankyou for a swift and efficient service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

verry quick delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good price for Thule Wing Bars. Quick delivery. Happy! :-) Recommended. A+
Posted 3 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good quick delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick delivery excellent service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Deliver your order, and then ask for a review!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi there,
Sorry to hear if this was an issue...but this is very common practice for online sellers. We politely ask for some feedback so other buyers can get an idea of our customer service.
If a buyer does not wish to leave a review at all, they can just ignore the email to do so. They will not receive any further communication from us or Reviews.co.uk.
Please also note, by buying from us you do accept that you may be sent a one-off review invitation. This is covered in our own terms and conditions and is also allowed via eBay, where it is once again included in the terms and conditions that a buyer signs up to.
We do feel that most buyers would be happy to receive a feedback request as this improves the overall buying experience for everyone...but it is not necessary to reply to the email if this is an issue.
Regards,
NP Autoparts | DriveDen
Posted 3 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Item worked.delivered promptly,wud use again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick and efficient service many thanks I will definitely use you again in the future
Posted 3 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Hi there I'm very happy with your wonderful job. Your service is excellent but i made a mistake. I'm working in a kitchen and i wanted nonslip extention to save me from the oily floor. The stuff i bought this is dangerous in the kitchen. Could you please do something for me?
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi there,
Sorry to hear this - however the item purchased is an ice/snow shoe, so is recommended for use in wintery or slippery conditions, but should really be used outdoors only! There are metal spikes as well as rubber sections, so that will be an issue on a hard floor.
If the item is not what you required, you can return to us - so just send us a quick email (sales@npautoparts.co.uk) for more information.
Kind regards,
NP Autoparts | DriveDen
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The order was dispatched quickly and arrived in good condition
Posted 3 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Product and delivery - perfect
Posted 3 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The roof rack is very good quality and an excellent price
Posted 3 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very..good..product..well.made..and..exactly..as..shown..online...good..price..for..the..quality..and..delivery..was..within...a.few..days...Well..done..NP..AUTOPARTS..will.use..again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

arrived in good time and very pleased with quality
Posted 3 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service items arrived faster than advised.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick delivery. Product was exactly as described.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery and the product was just what I wanted.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good product, quick delivery. Thanks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivered spot On time , and they were the right parts well done and thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

supplied the part I ordered
Posted 3 weeks ago
DriveDen | NP Autoparts is rated 4.81 based on 7,336 reviews