DriveDen Reviews

4.83 Rating 15,040 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend DriveDen
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Summer 2019
Read DriveDen Reviews

About DriveDen:

High quality, tailor-made car accessories that protect vehicles and support drivers when travelling on the road.

Visit Website

Email:

hello@driveden.com

Location:

Unit 5 Reliant Close
Chandlers Ford

Write Your review

Tell us how DriveDen made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
DriveDen 5 star review on 13th April 2021
Peter W
DriveDen 5 star review on 22nd February 2021
Colin R
DriveDen 5 star review on 2nd February 2021
John R
DriveDen 5 star review on 2nd February 2021
John R
DriveDen 5 star review on 11th January 2021
Anonymous
DriveDen 5 star review on 11th January 2021
Anonymous
DriveDen 5 star review on 11th January 2021
Anonymous
74
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Prompt delivery, however product recommended on the website not suitable for use.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. I live in a remote part of the Scottish highlands and the delivery was very prompt and the delivery charge reasonable for here.
The roof rack itself is good, but a wee bit awkward to assemble. It's on the roof of the truck now, so all well
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and product. Despatched and delivered within 2 days and the boot mat fits perfectly. Highly recommended
Posted 3 weeks ago
The order arrived in two days and fitted perfectly.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Five star service very pleased
Posted 3 weeks ago
Items arrived super quickly, on time, as described and at a great price. Great service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy ordering and very fast dispatch and delivery.
Don’t be put off by no contact number as emails are answered quickly.
Decent quality roof bars and easy to follow instructions.
Highly recommended and would use again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fixed point roof bars, are good quality. instructions for fitting could be better, they mentioned tightening the bolts in Nm which you will need to have you have a torque wrench to tighten the fixings,
Posted 4 weeks ago
Roof bars arrived on time, great product with a little discount on price buying direct from driveden.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great bars
Posted 4 weeks ago
All round pleasant experience, great price, speedy delivery and spot on
Posted 4 weeks ago
I was very happy with my purchase which was delivered within two days also pleased with the
the item which was good. I will use this ompany again.
Posted 1 month ago
Great products
Posted 1 month ago
super fast delivery, great value , quality merchandise would highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent ordering process and quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
The car mat are great - spot on.
Great service, good price and fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Customer service was excellent. Answered my query in clear precise way.
Delivery was received next day
Posted 1 month ago
The pre delivery email contact was very useful in confirming the roof box would fit our car. Good delivery service too.
Posted 1 month ago
All the bits arrived, but, the assembly instructions were slightly harder to follow.
No clear directions on what you should be looking for or how to adjust if it’s not correct.
Otherwise this review would have been a 5 star.
Posted 1 month ago
The Novline Tailored Black Rubber Boot for my Volkswagen Tiguan was cost was acceptable and the delivery was very quick.
I highly recommend DRIVEDEN for a satisfying customer experience..
Posted 1 month ago
DriveDen is rated 4.83 based on 15,040 reviews