DriveDen | NP Autoparts Reviews

7,335 Reviews

Online Motor Parts and Accessories

Visit Website

Location:
Unit 33 Claylands Road
Bishops Waltham

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The part which I have yet to fit, was the cheapest on the internet, actually 6 times cheaper than one quote I had. It was delivered on time and was very well packed.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Just perfect, thank you very much. Very helpful customer service, would recommend to everyone!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Item came on time.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

low price excellent delivery ordered midday arivved next morning
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy eBay order,fast delivery and a quality product
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This link has no information of what was purchased, might have been car mats or boot liner, either way both were very good.

Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Peter,
Many thanks for this review.
To confirm, this was for the boot liner ordered from us...we will ask Reviews.co.uk to look into whether a quick note could be added to the invitation email to say what the item being reviewed was exactly!
Kind regards,
NP Autoparts | DriveDen
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great Auto parts store will definitely use again 10 out of 10
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I own an aging Land Rover Series III. I order the repair manual which was delivered in a timely fashion and in perfect condition.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service good quality wiper blades good value for money
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good service goods arrived on time very happy customer many thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The wheel trims arrived very quickly , well packed and in excellent condition, not the sturdiest but they were a good quality for price.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We discovered that they are very local to us and we needed the chains very quickly. We had fantastic communications with them and they let us collect them the same day. Great service, would definitely use these guys again. Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very reliable,good product lot cheaper than main dealer would recommend this company.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Goods turned up on the promised day
With tracking.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Poor quality and does not fit very good
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi there,
We are very sorry to hear this - we will email you separately to discuss this and try to work out what has happened.
Kind regards,
NP Autoparts | DriveDen
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent prompt delivery. Very good product does exactly what we wanted.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Order delivered when advised.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very fast delivery and good quality parts sold
Posted 3 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very quick and efficient service parts arrived well before the scheduled delivery date and were well packaged but more importantly they were as i had hoped they would be
thankyou for a swift and efficient service
Posted 3 weeks ago
DriveDen | NP Autoparts is rated 4.81 based on 7,335 reviews