DriveDen | NP Autoparts Reviews

4.81 Rating 9,280 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend DriveDen | NP Autoparts

About DriveDen | NP Autoparts: Online Motor Parts and Accessories

Visit Website

Location:
Unit 33 Claylands Road
Bishops Waltham

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate DriveDen | NP Autoparts?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivered on time, the product was excellent and a great fit, would gladly do business again
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Saved money on roof bars and delivered on time. Would use again
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Well made products at reasonable cost and rapid delivery, all in all, very good.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good service from seller, part arrived very promptly . And the price of the part was very competitive.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent item, excellent price and extra quick delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to order and a very quick delivery. very pleased with service could not fault it.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Works amaizing
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good prices, dispatched on time, arrived on time and exactly as described. Spot on
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good price, good quality item with perfect fit - couldn't be happier
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Reasonable price quality product swift delivery happy days!
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic service. Fast delivery and mats fit perfectly. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good service, very good quality tyres.Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Amazing service! Super quick delivery would definitely order from here again
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

EXCELLENT PRODUCT
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

parts delivered quickly
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was kept waiting for the ISO lead, and not advised of the delay until I asked. Then an additional delay on top of that. No contingency plan in place at NP. So very unhappy. The lead is OK though for the price.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there,

We do apologise for any delay - certain items are ordered in from a supplier and in this case, we would have expected to receive the delivery within 2 working days. Unfortunately we were let down by our supplier on this occasion.

We unfortunately cannot source from anywhere else, so it's very difficult to provide an alternative solution, or have a contingency plan. We did just inform you as soon as we were aware of the delay and offered a refund if you would be waiting too long.

We did upgrade to Royal Mail 1st class so when we received the item, it reached you as soon as possible.

However, we understand that the delay may have caused some inconvenience so we do apologise again. Thankfully, this was very much a one-off incident and most items actually arrive ahead of the estimate!

Although this experience may not have been positive, we hope you may consider coming back to us if you need anything else in the future.

Kind regards,
NP Autoparts | DriveDen
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Service was excellent. Product looks good quality and well designed.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery,great price and as stated fitted without any problems. Would use again
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service, arrived on time a fit perfectly.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

ordered wiper blades which were from two different manufacturers.Plus blades came without clips to attach said blades to wiper arm.Was told they came supplied with clips but,kwikfit could not fit blades as they stated there were no clips to attach blades???So all in all I am very disappointed with service.Blades should have been checked by seller to ensure blades were intact before selling to customer.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there,

Many thanks for this feedback - although it's slightly disappointing as we are in the midst of resolving this issue for you via a return and full refund.

To confirm, we checked with our supplier and they confirmed that this set does NOT come with adaptor clips, as this is already built-in. So, the wipers have been provided exactly as they should be...there is nothing missing. They are also NOT from different manufacturers...they are both Trupart wiper blades and so this part of the feedback is inaccurate unfortuantely.

However, if they do not seem to fit your vehicle properly, that is a shame and when this was reported to us, we have offered a return for a full refund - it's all we can really do in this situation.

So, we still believe this shows good customer service overall - sometimes these things just happen, but it can still be a positive experience overall if dealt with correctly. And as we've offered a return and full refund asap, we would hope most buyers would still see that we are doing the best we can to help them out.

We will await the return so we can refund you asap and the issue will be resolved with ourselves.

Kind regards,
NP Autoparts | DriveDen
Posted 1 week ago
DriveDen | NP Autoparts is rated 4.81 based on 9,280 reviews