DriveDen Reviews

4.83 Rating 15,027 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend DriveDen
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Summer 2019
Read DriveDen Reviews

About DriveDen:

High quality, tailor-made car accessories that protect vehicles and support drivers when travelling on the road.

Visit Website

Email:

hello@driveden.com

Location:

Unit 5 Reliant Close
Chandlers Ford

Write Your review

Tell us how DriveDen made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
DriveDen 5 star review on 22nd February 2021
Colin R
DriveDen 5 star review on 2nd February 2021
John R
DriveDen 5 star review on 2nd February 2021
John R
DriveDen 5 star review on 11th January 2021
Anonymous
DriveDen 5 star review on 11th January 2021
Anonymous
DriveDen 5 star review on 11th January 2021
Anonymous
DriveDen 5 star review on 11th January 2021
Anonymous
73
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent product prompt delivery value for money
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with the quality and fit of my new mats for my vauxhall astra which came quickly and met my expectations.πŸ™‚
Posted 2 weeks ago
great service and superb product
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product and delivery time.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product and superb service, will definitely use you again, thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very please with my roof box.Next day delivery good price for a 340 litre box will order bars to match next month.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am very pleased with the bar racks,they are very well made, strong and quiet when travelling. I can recommend these
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt delivery. The boot liner fitted my Peugeot 3008 SUV very nicely and seems pretty robust to protect boot. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brillaint service and brilliant mat
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivered really quickly.
Bars were easily fitted following basic instruction leaflet.
They feel strong and secure and I've already put them to good use.
No complaints at all.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered roof bars for my new skoda octavia very reasonable price delivery was quick within a few days of ordering and the roof bars are excellent quality very strong
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Roof box brilliant and a good price. I ordered the wrong roof bars and fittings, no quibble and communication excellent. I would recommend this company for car accessories.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with speed of delivery and quality of the product (branded as well!)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolute brilliant service with the addition of the very helpful compatible information to ensure you are ordering the correct items, good quality set of roof bars will certainly be using Driveden again in the future and would highly recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
What I wanted delivered quickly. Very pleased.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery and all as advertised.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery excellent product
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sturdy product, can’t fault the service, quick and easy
Posted 3 weeks ago
Roof bars arrived quickly. They are well made seem substantial. I have put them together but not placed them on the car yet. The only downside is the instructions could be clearer and a bit more comprehensive. Put a video on the website would be good.
Posted 3 weeks ago
DriveDen is rated 4.83 based on 15,027 reviews