DriveDen | NP Autoparts Reviews

4.81 Rating 8,567 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend DriveDen | NP Autoparts

About DriveDen | NP Autoparts: Online Motor Parts and Accessories

Visit Website

Location:
Unit 33 Claylands Road
Bishops Waltham

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate DriveDen | NP Autoparts?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt delivery, good product, reasonable price.
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered a new boot liner for my KIA Sportage, which was as described on the website.
The item arrived well packaged and in the time frame as promised.
Very satisfied, would use company again for similar items
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good quality goods, fast delivery, excellent service
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good quality goods
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered a boot liner for my Ford Focus st-3. Wasn't sure if it would fit, but I needn't have worried as it fits like a glove, very smart.
Oh and delivery was next day.
Brilliant
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Please see my e-mail dated 10 August.
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great product at a good price. Quick delivery made this a good purchase and I would happily recommend
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Top quality product packaged well and arrived promptly.
Simple as that.
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Item arrived very quickly and is great quality at a very low price point.Highly recommended trader.
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent quality parts (Farad roof bars), fast delivery & clear instructions. Plus excellent value for mo ey
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Parcel did not arrive when expected.
Posted 4 days ago
Hi there,

Sorry to hear this - although, this is the first we have heard of any issue, and we would always hope a buyer would contact us to discuss an issue if there is one. We may be able to help.

If the item did arrive late, it could be for a number of reasons...but unfortunately, it is always a risk of online buying/selling. Sometimes, there is just a delay with the post, and it's not something the buyer or seller can control.

If the item has now arrived, we hope it is ok for you. If not, please do course contact us asap and we can investigate further (sales@npautoparts.co.uk).

Kind regards,
Rob
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivered the right item on time
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good quality at a good price
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quality mats. Good service. Would buy from company again.
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Helpful service and prompt delivery. Many thanks
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Super fast delivery kept informed about progress. Easy Web site to order from
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent product and really fast service
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent customer service
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Goods supplied were unsuitable and did not fit vehicle. Return and refund were dealt with very promptly and efficiently and with excellent, polite communication. Refund was paid to me instantly when they received goods back. A pleasure to deal with them even if the product was not suitable.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good service and excellent communications.
Posted 1 week ago
DriveDen | NP Autoparts is rated 4.81 based on 8,567 reviews