Now Storage Ltd Reviews

4.97 Rating 474 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Now Storage Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5.00 out of 5
Read Now Storage Ltd Reviews

About Now Storage Ltd:

Since 2010, we have provided self-storage and caravan storage.
As a family-run business, we offer a personal yet professional service alongside the provision of premium insulated units to safely and securely store your possessions. Call your local Now Storage site today to discuss your storage requirements.

At Now Storage Ltd we work to make life easier for you. We would love to meet your storage needs and our friendly teams are on hand to answer any questions that you may have and help you identify the best storage option for you. We do ask that new customers contact our offices to make an appointment before coming to one of our nine storage sites, so please drop us a line to if you would like to see our units for yourself.

Visit Website

Phone:

01989253143

Location:

Homme Farm, Hom Green, Ross on wye

Write Your review

Tell us how Now Storage Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Perfect, happy to reccomend
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for the review and recommendations Paul!
Posted 1 day ago
Efficient and easy to use
Posted 2 days ago
Many thanks Vincent
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic service
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you - pleased to have been of service to you!
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic service
Posted 6 days ago
I haven’t moved into a unit yet but the service and information received at reservation has been excellent. I’m very impressed.
Posted 1 week ago
Great Service
Posted 1 week ago
Staff very helpful.
Unit clean, tidy & secure
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for choosing to store with Now Storage Shelly
Posted 6 days ago
Very profession helpful team from start to finish
Posted 1 week ago
Pleased to have been of help to you Lee, thank you!
Posted 6 days ago
Good facilities, opening times and ease of use. Price was competitive also. Would use again
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent. Very impressed. Will recommend to others and use again ourselves.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Dani - we look forward to being able to help you with storage solutions again in the future
Posted 1 week ago
I would like to say how impressed I am with the storage arrangements at Rogiet, it's excellent.
Posted 1 week ago
We're glad your impressed Alex & thank you for choosing to store with us
Posted 1 week ago
Was a pleasure to deal with this company. All arrangements were made without any issues. Staff have always been friendly and very efficient. Highly recommend their services.
Posted 1 week ago
It was a pleasure to be of service to you Cheryl - thank you for using us
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pleased to have been of help to you Jason
Posted 1 week ago
I am very, very pleased with Now Storage. The removal guys thought that it was great at Basingstoke. It is very professional.

I will always tell people that Now Storage is professional, easy to use, speedy and with a good price.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Roger - we're delighted that both you and your removal company found our Basingstoke site to be great!
Posted 1 week ago
Clean, secure and dry containers. Access for mine was perfect, although I note that some at the site would have been more difficult to unload with a larger van.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the review Chris. We do pride ourselves on providing Storage containers to the highest standard!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent Communication and very clean site
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great communication, helpful and responsive. Highly recommended
Posted 2 weeks ago
First Rate Facility and Absolutely fantastic customer service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
It's a pleasure to be of service to you Paul, thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really good facility. Lots of room to manoeuvre and easy access to your Caravan throughout the year.
Posted 3 weeks ago
So pleased we could meet your Caravan storage requirements Terry. Thank you for parking with us.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service brilliant staff
Posted 3 weeks ago
An absolute pleasure, Lynn. Thank you for using our facility!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Now Storage Ltd is rated 4.97 based on 474 reviews