Now Storage Ltd Reviews

4.97 Rating 311 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Now Storage Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5.00 out of 5
Read Now Storage Ltd Reviews

About Now Storage Ltd:

Since 2010, we have provided self-storage and caravan storage.
As a family-run business, we offer a personal yet professional service alongside the provision of premium insulated units to safely and securely store your possessions. Call your local Now Storage site today to discuss your storage requirements.

At Now Storage Ltd we work to make life easier for you. We would love to meet your storage needs and our friendly teams are on hand to answer any questions that you may have and help you identify the best storage option for you. We do ask that new customers contact our offices to make an appointment before coming to one of our nine storage sites, so please drop us a line to if you would like to see our units for yourself.

Visit Website

Phone:

01256220540

Write Your review

Tell us how Now Storage Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Reasonably priced, compared to others, easy access and the ability to drive right up to the unit, no worries about lifts and trolleys.

The unit was clean and dry, access times were reasonable.

We are only moving out because we now have retail space so we can sell instead of store.

Recommended.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Gillian,

Thank you for your great review, we are pleased your storage with us was a good experience from the price to the access to the great units. Good luck in your new retail space and please contact should we be able to help again in the future.

Kind regards
Abi
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to use service. Always professional and friendly on the phone.
Posted 6 months ago
HI Chelsea,

Thank you for your great review - we are please your experience with us was great.

Kind regards
Abi
Posted 5 months ago
Great communication, excellent customer service and an ideal location
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Richard,

We pride ourselves in excellent customer service and communication - thank you for your recognition. Please contact us again if we can help in the future.

Kind regards
Abi
Posted 5 months ago
Great! Friendly and reliable.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi SJ,

Thank you for your great feedback - please contact us again for all future storage needs.

Kind regards
Abi
Posted 5 months ago
Very good service from Kevin and Chris, Basingstoke.
Move made easy and smooth.
Would definitely recommend
Posted 6 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your great review.

Kind regards
Abi
Posted 5 months ago
Really easy to arrange and access storage. Staff are quick to respond to queries and always really helpful. Competitive prices compared to other local options. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi,

Your great review is appreciated, we aim to provide excellent service in all areas of the business and are glad to have succeeded.

Kind regards
Abi
Posted 5 months ago
Very good facility and very convenient for me
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your recommendation
Posted 6 months ago
Really good storage facility. Good customer service
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your recommendation and review
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent Service. Clean, dry, secure and flexible storage facility. Will recommend.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your kind comments and recommendation
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent. Very convenient. Friendly and helpful.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your kind words and recommendation
Posted 6 months ago
Very happy with the service and a new secure container.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your recommendation
Posted 6 months ago
Everything went very smoothly!
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you, we are glad all went well with the storage.
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for a great service, great communication and really responsive. Won’t hesitate to recommend or reuse your services.
Posted 7 months ago
We have been so happy with our storage unit and arrangements. Due to unforeseen circumstances we have had to vacate but would have no hesitation in returning and recommending Now Storage to others. Thank you Mark, Beverley and the team.
Posted 7 months ago
Clean, Dry, 24 hour access - perfect
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your review and kind words
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service. Good location just off motorway. Very helpful and friendly service.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you
Posted 7 months ago
Large Durable Units, Low Costs And Friendly Staff.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your recommendation.
Posted 7 months ago
This has been a fantastic storage for us over the last 14 months Very profesional service Thank you Beverly for guidi g us at the begining
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your kind words and recommendation.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent , efficient , very easy to deal with , spotless containers , good prices , no negatives whatsoever , thank you for great service , already recommended to others .
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you very much for your recommendation , we appreciate your positive feedback.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service great price highly recommended
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your kind feedback
Posted 8 months ago
Now Storage Ltd is rated 4.97 based on 311 reviews