Now Storage Ltd Reviews

4.96 Rating 197 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Now Storage Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
5.00 out of 5
Read Now Storage Ltd Reviews

About Now Storage Ltd:

Since 2010, we have provided self-storage and caravan storage.
As a family-run business, we offer a personal yet professional service alongside the provision of premium insulated units to safely and securely store your possessions. Call your local Now Storage site today to discuss your storage requirements.

At Now Storage Ltd we work to make life easier for you. We would love to meet your storage needs and our friendly teams are on hand to answer any questions that you may have and help you identify the best storage option for you. We do ask that new customers contact our offices to make an appointment before coming to one of our seven storage sites, so please drop us a line to if you would like to see our units for yourself.

Visit Website

Phone:

01256220540

Write Your review

Tell us how Now Storage Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
We used Now Storage for our motorhome for a short term and were very Pleased with every aspect. All arrangements and communication were excellent, Bev is very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Chris for the recommendation
Posted 1 year ago
Safe, secure, clean storage facility within easy access. Excellent customer service high fulfilled my needs. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
What excellent service. So easy and convenient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
I found Now Storage very helpful and rented a Shipping Container from them for two and a half years in a handy location that was very secure. Would definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
(Pershore) - Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Tom
Posted 1 year ago
Great communication from the start. Whole process very smooth.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Super service! Clean and secure storage with excellent customer service. Great value for money. Many thanks to all at Now Storage.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Mandy for your recommendation
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, nothing is too much trouble, even when changing units or moving out. Bev is amazing, always friendly on the phone and very helpful, always quick to process refund if due. Would not hesitate to recommend or to use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
thank you Bob
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient and Beverley has been friendly and very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your recommendation Sara
Posted 1 year ago
NOW Storage were a professional and supportive company to deal with. I kept my motorhome in their Reading site for a year with no issues. Highly recommended and if I need storage in the future I would not hesitate to use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Andrea, we appreciate your recommendation it is essential to us as a company to know that we are providing a good service to our storage customers.
Posted 1 year ago
Secure, clean and easily accessible. Perfect for storing our household items whilst we moved house. Great value, would definately use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Emily for your recommendation.
Posted 1 year ago
Now Storage has friendly, helpful staff and great customer service. The storage units are spacious, clean and well maintained. The site is well secured and safe. I would highly recommend using Now Storage to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Suzie
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the way they dealt with my queries. Very happy with their opening hours or access hours. I could not find locally another storage that met my needs regarding to accessibility.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
This company puts their customers first in all ways possible ! I highly recommend Now Storage for all your storage and storage insurance needs ! Their can do attitude was second to none. Their response time to emails, queries as well as communicating with the 3rd party removals company was exceptional. A big thank you to the Now storage team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
One quick phone call and we had booked a container with an option to expand into a second if we needed to. we used both to store our furniture for five weeks between house moves, very easy to find and a very reasonable price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Now Storage have been brilliant from the moment of initial contact. They kept us informed of available space for our caravan, managed our expectations and offered us the chance to see the site before committing. The communication and service has been excellent throughout and I would have no reservations in recommending them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Andrew, we appreciate your recommendation
Posted 1 year ago
Easy anytime access. Good quality units.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service. Prompt and clear communications. Pleasure to deal with. Containers ready and available as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you \Rick, we appreciate your kind recommendation it is essential to us as a company to know that we are providing a good service to our storage customers.
Posted 1 year ago
safe and secure. Beverley guided me through the process all the way and was very helpful. Would recommend Now Storage to anybody.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Nichollette
Posted 1 year ago
Beverley was very polite and explained everything and how it works. This was also followed up promptly by email. Very secure site and easy to get to. Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank your for your kind words.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful staff and every thing sorted out very promptly I would recommend now storage to my friends
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Lorraine, our support service is important to us and it’s good to know that this is important to you too, thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Now Storage Ltd is rated 4.96 based on 197 reviews