Now Storage Ltd Reviews

4.97 Rating 364 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Now Storage Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5.00 out of 5
Read Now Storage Ltd Reviews

About Now Storage Ltd:

Since 2010, we have provided self-storage and caravan storage.
As a family-run business, we offer a personal yet professional service alongside the provision of premium insulated units to safely and securely store your possessions. Call your local Now Storage site today to discuss your storage requirements.

At Now Storage Ltd we work to make life easier for you. We would love to meet your storage needs and our friendly teams are on hand to answer any questions that you may have and help you identify the best storage option for you. We do ask that new customers contact our offices to make an appointment before coming to one of our nine storage sites, so please drop us a line to if you would like to see our units for yourself.

Visit Website

Phone:

01256220540

Write Your review

Tell us how Now Storage Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
From first contact to leaving cannot fault the service provided, Bev has been great and if I didn’t have a more permanent solution or needed storage for the future I will be straight back in touch.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Matthew,

Thank you for your fantastic review, please dont hesitate to contact us if we can help again in the future.

Kind regards
Abi - Now Storage Ltd
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent, really helpful lovely people
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your kind words Paul.
Posted 2 months ago
Helpful, friendly and efficient
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent, would not hesitate to recommend
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, quick responses to contact, and great facility. Would use again when needs arise
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Nick,

Thank you for your great review - hope to speak with you again soon.

Kind regards
Abi - Now Storage Ltd
Posted 3 months ago
Beverly was very helpful with initially setting up the unit and subsequent conversations and queries. A pleasure to deal with. Both the site and the container were very clean and tidy.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Nicky,

Bev is fab isn't she!!

We are pleased you was happy with the service and units provided - if you ever need us again in the future done hesitate to contact us.

Kind regards
Abi - Now Storage Ltd
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and location
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Andy,

Thank you for your review.

Kind regards
Abi - Now Storage Ltd
Posted 3 months ago
very well
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Gary :)
Posted 3 months ago
Nice and easy system and secure compound.Fantastic service, great location and ease of access. Thank you
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Alexandru,

We aim to make our system as easy as possible to use - we are glad to have helped.

Kind regards
Abi - Now Storage Ltd
Posted 3 months ago
Great! The container and the service were just what we needed for our move.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Matt,

Having a storage unit to fall back on really does make the move easier doesn't it? We wish you all the best in your new home.

Kind regards
Abi - Now Storage Ltd
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent no issues with payment or refund when leaving. Staff were always helpful on the telephone.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Nicholas,

We are so pleased you had no issues with your storage. We are firm belivers that you should only pay for what you use. Thank you from us all.

Kind regards
Abi - Now Storage Ltd
Posted 3 months ago
Very professional and extremely helpful; will go the extra mile to accommodate your requirements. The site and access is very secure and all on level ground. Its been a real pleasure doing business with Now Storage and I would highly recommend.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Paul,

Wow - what a fantastic review, thank you.

We aim to do everything we can to make your experience with us a great one. If you ever need us again in future then don't hesitate to get in contact.

Kind regards
Abi - Now Storage Ltd
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent facility and service. Best value around.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Stephen,

Thank you for your great review - we aim to be as price competitive as possible at all times.

Kind regards
Abi
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent facilities, we felt caravan was safe in your hands.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Gill,

We are so pleased you felt this way - we pride ourselves in making sure your beloved belongings are safe with us.

Please let us know if we can ever help again in the future.

Kind regards
Abi
Posted 5 months ago
Easy and simple to set up, and so far no problems with access
Posted 5 months ago
Hi,

Welcome to Now Storage - glad your move in went well, should you need anything please do give us a call.

Kind regards
Abi
Posted 5 months ago
Great communication from Abigail and competitive pricing. :)
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Richard,

Thank you for your kind words, i'm glad i was able to help.

Kind regards
Abi
Posted 5 months ago
very happy with the access to container and the container its self.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Nick,

Thank you - We aim to keep all our sites easily accessible and maintain a high standard in all of our units.

Please let us know if we can ever help in the future.

Kind regards
Abi
Posted 5 months ago
Very well, always helpful
Posted 6 months ago
Great review - thank you Christine.
Posted 5 months ago
We found using the facility easy & Beverley was helpful if on the very rare occasion we had to contact her. I would recommend your service to others.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Christine,

Great feed back - We are very lucky to have Bev as part of our team going above and beyond to help.

Thank you so much for your recommendation.

Kind regards
Abi
Posted 5 months ago
Nice and easy system and secure compound. Will definitely use you again if we have a requirement. Thank you
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Alison,

Your review is great, thank you.

Please do give us a call if we can be of any help in the future.

Kind regards
Abi
Posted 5 months ago
Now Storage Ltd is rated 4.97 based on 364 reviews