Now Storage Ltd Reviews

4.97 Rating 285 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Now Storage Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5.00 out of 5
Read Now Storage Ltd Reviews

About Now Storage Ltd:

Since 2010, we have provided self-storage and caravan storage.
As a family-run business, we offer a personal yet professional service alongside the provision of premium insulated units to safely and securely store your possessions. Call your local Now Storage site today to discuss your storage requirements.

At Now Storage Ltd we work to make life easier for you. We would love to meet your storage needs and our friendly teams are on hand to answer any questions that you may have and help you identify the best storage option for you. We do ask that new customers contact our offices to make an appointment before coming to one of our nine storage sites, so please drop us a line to if you would like to see our units for yourself.

Visit Website

Phone:

01256220540

Write Your review

Tell us how Now Storage Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good facility and very convenient for me
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your recommendation
Posted 5 months ago
Really good storage facility. Good customer service
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your recommendation and review
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent Service. Clean, dry, secure and flexible storage facility. Will recommend.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your kind comments and recommendation
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent. Very convenient. Friendly and helpful.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your kind words and recommendation
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy with the service and a new secure container.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your recommendation
Posted 5 months ago
Everything went very smoothly!
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you, we are glad all went well with the storage.
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for a great service, great communication and really responsive. Won’t hesitate to recommend or reuse your services.
Posted 5 months ago
We have been so happy with our storage unit and arrangements. Due to unforeseen circumstances we have had to vacate but would have no hesitation in returning and recommending Now Storage to others. Thank you Mark, Beverley and the team.
Posted 5 months ago
Clean, Dry, 24 hour access - perfect
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review and kind words
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service. Good location just off motorway. Very helpful and friendly service.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you
Posted 5 months ago
Large Durable Units, Low Costs And Friendly Staff.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your recommendation.
Posted 5 months ago
This has been a fantastic storage for us over the last 14 months Very profesional service Thank you Beverly for guidi g us at the begining
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your kind words and recommendation.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent , efficient , very easy to deal with , spotless containers , good prices , no negatives whatsoever , thank you for great service , already recommended to others .
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you very much for your recommendation , we appreciate your positive feedback.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service great price highly recommended
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your kind feedback
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent unit , very clean , no problems getting in or out , perfect for our needs , thank you .
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you Jeanette
Posted 6 months ago
The location and size options are great. Bev was extremely helpful, answering all questions and had amazing patience as it was my first storage unit.

Would definitly use Now Storage again. Thank you.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your kind review and recommendation
Posted 6 months ago
The whole experience has been excellent. Staff are helpful and the whole process is efficient. The storage is easy to use. Round the clock access makes for a really flexible storage plan.
Posted 7 months ago
So very helpful, thanks to Bev. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your kind words and recommendation.
Posted 7 months ago
Very easy to deal with and a new container .would use again.
Posted 7 months ago
Very friendly helpful staff.
Very clean well maintained containers.
Great security.
Posted 7 months ago
Now Storage Ltd is rated 4.97 based on 285 reviews