Now Storage Ltd Reviews

4.97 Rating 364 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Now Storage Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5.00 out of 5
Read Now Storage Ltd Reviews

About Now Storage Ltd:

Since 2010, we have provided self-storage and caravan storage.
As a family-run business, we offer a personal yet professional service alongside the provision of premium insulated units to safely and securely store your possessions. Call your local Now Storage site today to discuss your storage requirements.

At Now Storage Ltd we work to make life easier for you. We would love to meet your storage needs and our friendly teams are on hand to answer any questions that you may have and help you identify the best storage option for you. We do ask that new customers contact our offices to make an appointment before coming to one of our nine storage sites, so please drop us a line to if you would like to see our units for yourself.

Visit Website

Phone:

01256220540

Write Your review

Tell us how Now Storage Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quietly efficient Especially the treatment we got from Beverley.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Doug,

Bev always does 100% for all customers and it really shows doesn't it? I will pass on your kind words to Bev.

Thank you
Abi - Now Storage Ltd
Posted 1 month ago
Very well kept site, clean and tidy container, set in a nice location
Excellent service as usual Many Thanks to Bev
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Brian,

We pride ourselves on keeping our sites clean and tidy as well as our units - your kind words are very much appreciated.

Many thanks
Abi - Now Storage Ltd
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely fantastic company and good secure storage
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Jo,

Thank you so much - don't hesitate to call if you need us again.

Many thanks
Abi - Now Storage Ltd
Posted 1 month ago
Superb. Keeping one bay and very happy with the service we have and will continue to recieve.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Francis,

Fantastic - please don't hesitate to call if you need us!

Many thanks
Abi - Now Storage Ltd
Posted 1 month ago
Really helpful. Very happy to find secure storage close to Newent.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Phillip,

That's great!! Thank you for your custom.

Many thanks
Abi - Now Storage Ltd
Posted 1 month ago
Great. Bev is brilliant and always on hand for any queries. Storage is excellent. Will be back if we need it again.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Erika,

Thank you for your fantastic review - please contact us if we can help again.

Kind regards
Abi - Now Storage Ltd
Posted 1 month ago
My rating is nearer a 5 than a 4. The installation of new units makes the manoeuvring of vehicles larger than a small car from Unit 309 extremely difficult, especially when another vehicle is in the "avenue." The Unit, itself, is easy to access via a key and door lock.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Jon,

Thank you for your feedback - I will be sure to pass your comments on to our directors to see how we can make this easier for future customers.

Many thanks
Abi - Now Storage Ltd
Posted 1 month ago
Great service.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Charlie!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent, the unit was perfect for my needs.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Kevin,

Great review - thank you. Please call if we can help again.

Many thanks
Abi - Now Storage Ltd
Posted 1 month ago
Very clean, new container. Easy to come and go but very secure. Staff very helpful and good communication.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Annie,

Wow - what a great review, thank you.

Many thanks
Abi - Now Storage Ltd
Posted 1 month ago
No concerns with the unit.
I had a problem finding the site initially but im sure this has improved for others since your signage has been put up.
All admin and customer services very efficient polite and helpful.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Sally,

I think the new up to date signs have really helped people to find us, if using a mobile device you can pop in the post code and it will bring your straight to the gate.

Thank you for your review, please contact us again if we can help.

Abi - Now Storage Ltd
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and affordable. Good access location in Basingstoke and a nice team.
Thank you Beverley, you are friendly, helpful and polite. Great service.
Posted 2 months ago
HI Cassandra,

Wow - what a great review, thank you for your time in sharing. If we can help again in the future don't hesitate to call.

Abi - Now Storage Ltd
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant, always very helpful
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Agnes,

Thank you for your great review.

Abi - Now Storage ltd
Posted 1 month ago
Used by my grandparents for most of the last 6 months in Swindon. Really good clean ups - our stuff was very secure and safe. All the staff are great - would highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Matthew,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review.

We will do everything we can so your experience is great - thank you for recommending. If we can every help again in the future please don't hesitate to give us a call.

Kind regards
Abi - Now Storage Ltd
Posted 2 months ago
A pleasure to do business with - a well maintained secure site.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Angus,

Thank you for writing a review - always a pleasure.

Kind regards
Abi - Now storage Ltd
Posted 2 months ago
Great, very,very helpful.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Agnes,

Thank you so much for your review.

Kind regards
Abi - Now Storage Ltd
Posted 2 months ago
Always kind and polite and always happy to help.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Claire,

We will always help wherever we can, thank you for your review.

Kind regards
Abi - Now Storage Ltd
Posted 2 months ago
Great service
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Deborah :)
Posted 2 months ago
Everyone was super helpful and friendly
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Simon,

Thank you for sharing your review.

Kind regards
Abi - Now Storage Ltd
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly, prompt and accommodating service. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Steven,

Brilliant review - thank you.

Please contact us if we can help again in the future.

Kind regards
Abi - Now Storage Ltd
Posted 2 months ago
Now Storage Ltd is rated 4.97 based on 364 reviews