Now Storage Ltd Reviews

4.96 Rating 193 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Now Storage Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
5.00 out of 5
Read Now Storage Ltd Reviews

About Now Storage Ltd:

Since 2010, we have provided self-storage and caravan storage.
As a family-run business, we offer a personal yet professional service alongside the provision of premium insulated units to safely and securely store your possessions. Call your local Now Storage site today to discuss your storage requirements.

At Now Storage Ltd we work to make life easier for you. We would love to meet your storage needs and our friendly teams are on hand to answer any questions that you may have and help you identify the best storage option for you. We do ask that new customers contact our offices to make an appointment before coming to one of our seven storage sites, so please drop us a line to if you would like to see our units for yourself.

Visit Website

Phone:

01256220540

Write Your review

Tell us how Now Storage Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Easy access, great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you
Posted 6 months ago
Absolutely first class service from start to finish, excellent customer service great premises quick and easy to register and set up with no hassle. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you, we appreciate your kind recommendation it is essential to us as a company to know that we are providing a good service to our storage customers.
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic facility, clean, spacious and great access! When I no longer needed the facility the handover process was quick and professional and I even received a partial refund. Couldn’t recommend these guys enough. 5 stars *****
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank for your kind recommendation
Posted 6 months ago
Very pleased with the service, highly efficient. Like the 12 hour opening time. Would recommend for storage facility in Newbury.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your recommendation and review
Posted 6 months ago
All you could ask for from a pro storage facility.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your kind words
Posted 6 months ago
Really good storage place and really good service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your kind words
Posted 7 months ago
Our Motorhome was only stored for a short time as we were able to store it at home. Now Storage were at all times very helpful, friendly and efficient and I would have no hesitation in using them again, or recommending them to others.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your recommendation
Posted 7 months ago
Perfect answer for us. No problems experienced
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your recommendation
Posted 6 months ago
Although this Storage facility is not manned I received excellent support on the phone from the Now Storage team . The unit was clean and the site simple to access. I was pleased to find affordable storage so close to the centre of Winchester. Would definitely use again and thoroughly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you
Posted 6 months ago
A great company to do business with, always helpful and pleasant. If I've ever had issues with my storage unit, which is rarely, they've helped straight away too. Highly recommended!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your review and recommendation
Posted 7 months ago
Very good during moving period
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you
Posted 7 months ago
The whole process was perfect. All the staff helpful. Secure site and great containers. Most important, really good value for money. Possibly cheapest in Basingstoke but beat service by a mile:
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant service would recommend to everyone
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your supportive recommendation
Posted 7 months ago
I have had my container for over 12 months and there were never any issues..the price was also very competitive and it was very easy to set up the direct debit.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you
Posted 7 months ago
A brilliant service from start to finish. Nothing is to much trouble and always someone at the end of the phone if any help is needed
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your recommendation
Posted 7 months ago
BrillIant from start to finish... only thing is I don’t want to leave a good review incase they get full and I can’t use them anymore! Easy to set up, high quality, easy access, fantastic security.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We try and make our storage services easy and affordable, with a name that you can talk to concerning all your storage needs, thank you for your review and recommendation.
Posted 7 months ago
Great customer service (from Bev), a very good price, and a really nice peaceful secluded, yet secure location (Throckmorton Airfield near Pershore). Very easy access 24x7x365. Charged by the week and billed monthly via DD, and very easy to cancel when you have finished which is all done online. Can't really comment too much on the storage unit as at the end of the day, it's just a big strong metal box. I would not hesitate to use Now Storage again, and will actually miss my quiet weekend trips to my "lockup" with my Labrador in tow.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your recommendation
Posted 7 months ago
Had a perfect condition container at a great price, and they were really polite and helpful on the phone
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you
Posted 7 months ago
Secure, well ventilated and easy to access storage
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you
Posted 7 months ago
Now Storage Ltd is rated 4.96 based on 193 reviews