Now Storage Ltd Reviews

4.96 Rating 255 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Now Storage Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
5.00 out of 5
Read Now Storage Ltd Reviews

About Now Storage Ltd:

Since 2010, we have provided self-storage and caravan storage.
As a family-run business, we offer a personal yet professional service alongside the provision of premium insulated units to safely and securely store your possessions. Call your local Now Storage site today to discuss your storage requirements.

At Now Storage Ltd we work to make life easier for you. We would love to meet your storage needs and our friendly teams are on hand to answer any questions that you may have and help you identify the best storage option for you. We do ask that new customers contact our offices to make an appointment before coming to one of our nine storage sites, so please drop us a line to if you would like to see our units for yourself.

Visit Website

Phone:

01256220540

Write Your review

Tell us how Now Storage Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Safe storage area,
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quality service, quality storage facilities, always helpful highly recommend this company they are market leaders.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My friend has used for years, Winchester branch is very easy to access - can't recommend enough. Great garage opposite as well!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good storage! Could be longer hours for access but it did not affect us much. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Elina,

Thank you for your fantastic review - We are currently in the process of changing our opening hours from 7am-7pm to 6am - 10pm. Hopefully this will make it easier for all our customers.

Kind regards
Abi
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good storage! Could be longer hours for access but it did not affect us much. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very well thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent facility and service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Keith,

Thank you for your great review - please let us know if we can help in the future.

Kind regards
Abi
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fantastic service and storage options. Really helped us in our move. Would happily use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Kate,

Glad we could help make your move a little less stressful.

Kind regards
Abi
Posted 4 weeks ago
The team's responsiveness and follow-up care was great, thank you. Will absolutely recommend in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Joanne,

Thank you very much for your fantastic review and recommendation - your great service is our priority.

Kind regards
Abi
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good - Great communication
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you Kelly
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great - Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Laurie,

Thank you for your great review.

Kind regards
Abi
Posted 4 weeks ago
Brilliant, Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Lauren,

Thank you for your review.

Kind regards
Abi
Posted 4 weeks ago
Bev was always very helpful with any info I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Nadia,

I will pass your lovely comments on to Bev - thank you.

Kind regards
Abi
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great storage sites, always tidy with great access. Superb customer service always friendly staff available if you ever need them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi,

Thank you for you comments keeping our sites clean and tidy and maintaining our exceptional customer service is a high priority to ensure your time with us in excellent. Please get in contact if we can help in the future.

Kind regards
Abi
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lovely to deal with - easy to get hold of someone to speak with to sort out any issues (although there weren’t really any). Accurate billing. The unit I had was clean, dry and secure - but it was outside and not air conditioned like my previous unit and so froze during winter
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The storage area at Oswestry site is very good. Safe and tidy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Lyn,

We are pleased you your experience at Oswestry was good - its a lovely site isn't it. Please don't hesitate to contact us for all your future storage needs.

Kind regards
Abi
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy and safe access. Tidy site Efficient and pleasant administrator
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Liz,

I will pass on your kind words to our administrator, thank you for your great review. Please use us again in the future.

Kind regards
Abi
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good service .Site is always kept up to a good clean state .very happy thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi David,

We pride ourselves on keeping our sites clean and tidy, we are pleased your experience was good with us. Thank you for your feedback.

Abi
Posted 1 month ago
Great service easy storage options
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Adrian,

We try and keep our process as easy for customers as we can and we are glad to have succeeded.

Abi
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service. Nice clean site.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Paul,

We are pleased you were happy with the service you received.

Regards
Abi
Posted 1 month ago
Now Storage Ltd is rated 4.96 based on 255 reviews