Now Storage Ltd Reviews

4.96 Rating 185 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Now Storage Ltd

About Now Storage Ltd: Since 2010, we have provided self-storage and caravan storage.
As a family-run business, we offer a personal yet professional service alongside the provision of premium insulated units to safely and securely store your possessions. Call your local Now Storage site today to discuss your storage requirements.

At Now Storage Ltd we work to make life easier for you. We would love to meet your storage needs and our friendly teams are on hand to answer any questions that you may have and help you identify the best storage option for you. We do ask that new customers contact our offices to make an appointment before coming to one of our seven storage sites, so please drop us a line to if you would like to see our units for yourself.

Visit Website

Phone:
01256220540

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Now Storage Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"We have been with Now Storage Pershore for the last two years! From the beginning Bev was so caring, helpful&professional in what was an extremely stressful time for us moving from Spain to the UK. All our furniture has been kept safe and well aired in the container. Everything is as the day it left us. We are extremely pleased and grateful for Now's services and especially to Bev for all her help and advice. We will have no hesitation in recommending you to anyone we meet. We wish you all continued success with the Company. Very kind regards John&Lynn Pershore"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your very kind words .
Posted 2 months ago
"Great customer service, friendly and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent security, dry accessible units. Would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
"A very efficient service providing excellent secure and convenient storage facilities"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your recommendation
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service, very secure location and easy to get hold of the helpful staff if an issue ever comes up. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"First class service, very helpful and easy operation. Would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
"Could not praise ,'Now Storage' highly enough. Excellent communication, very good prices, very clean and tidy storage units."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
thank you for your kind words and recommendation
Posted 2 months ago
"Always accessible at the published times, and staff on phone helpful and friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very efficient, secure, and value for money service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Used my Now storage container for 4 years overall at the Pershore site. The site is very secure with card access only and 24 hour security with CCTV. The storage units are brand new , completely boarded out on the floor and white spayed walls with plenty of air vents to keep a flow of air through the container but also keep out damp. I stored a valuable classic car in the units and always felt ti was secure."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fabulous, convenient, we'll priced"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"From start to finish Now Storage have been brilliant - great customer service and clean and accessible storage facilities. Highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy access, great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you
Posted 5 months ago
"Absolutely first class service from start to finish, excellent customer service great premises quick and easy to register and set up with no hassle. Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you, we appreciate your kind recommendation it is essential to us as a company to know that we are providing a good service to our storage customers.
Posted 5 months ago
"Fantastic facility, clean, spacious and great access! When I no longer needed the facility the handover process was quick and professional and I even received a partial refund. Couldn’t recommend these guys enough. 5 stars *****"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank for your kind recommendation
Posted 5 months ago
"Very pleased with the service, highly efficient. Like the 12 hour opening time. Would recommend for storage facility in Newbury."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your recommendation and review
Posted 5 months ago
"All you could ask for from a pro storage facility."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your kind words
Posted 5 months ago
"Really good storage place and really good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your kind words
Posted 6 months ago
"Our Motorhome was only stored for a short time as we were able to store it at home. Now Storage were at all times very helpful, friendly and efficient and I would have no hesitation in using them again, or recommending them to others."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your recommendation
Posted 6 months ago
Now Storage Ltd is rated 4.96 based on 185 reviews