Now Storage Ltd Reviews

4.97 Rating 284 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Now Storage Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5.00 out of 5
Read Now Storage Ltd Reviews

About Now Storage Ltd:

Since 2010, we have provided self-storage and caravan storage.
As a family-run business, we offer a personal yet professional service alongside the provision of premium insulated units to safely and securely store your possessions. Call your local Now Storage site today to discuss your storage requirements.

At Now Storage Ltd we work to make life easier for you. We would love to meet your storage needs and our friendly teams are on hand to answer any questions that you may have and help you identify the best storage option for you. We do ask that new customers contact our offices to make an appointment before coming to one of our nine storage sites, so please drop us a line to if you would like to see our units for yourself.

Visit Website

Phone:

01256220540

Write Your review

Tell us how Now Storage Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great secure and accessible storage. Would recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Paul,

Thank you for your recommendation - its much appriciated.

Kind regards
Abi
Posted 1 month ago
Great secure and accessible storage, never had any issues and been with them over 2 years. Would recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Paul,

Wow 2 years!!

Thank you for your continued custom and loyalty - we are only a phone call away should you need us.

Kind regards
Abi
Posted 1 month ago
Good - thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your great review Darren.
Posted 1 month ago
V straightforward and local. Easy access and easy to organise.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Oliver,

We aim to delivery a service that is quick and easy to make all avenues as stress free as possible - thank you for your review.

Kind regards
Abi
Posted 1 month ago
An absolute joy to write a review for a company and people that offer such a great service along with making everything as simple and easy as possible.
Thanks and couldn't recommend any higher.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Nick,

Wow - what a fantastic review, we are so pleased that your experience was a great one. You as the customer are our top priority - thank you for your recommendation.

Kind regards
Abi
Posted 1 month ago
Simple good value storage that was quite close to us and easy to make use of.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Nigel,

I'm so please we were able to help, please don't forget us if we can ever help again in the future.

Kind regards
Abi
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service, safe storage, great location and ease of access.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Samantha,

What a great review - thank you. If you ever need storage in the future please don't hesitate to call us.

Kind regards
Abi
Posted 2 months ago
Basically absolutely brilliant. Very useful for my needs. The only 2 problems I had was after moving from the area was the units were too far away for me which was a shame and the other this was the accounts was taken every four weeks which on a 5 week month the accounts was taken twice in a 1 month period
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Clive,

We are pleased you were happy with the storage units and it was as you needed. Its such a shame we were a little to far from your new home to continue with us - If you ever come back to the area I'm sure we can help. Unfortunately as we do take payments 4 weekly it can occurs that the payment is taken twice. Thank you for your great review.

Kind regards
Abi
Posted 2 months ago
Bev and her team have been fantastic from start to finish
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Gavin,

We aim to help as much as we can so each experience is great. Please let us know if you ever need storage again.

Kind regards
Abi
Posted 2 months ago
excellent service, very helpful when we were moving in and great on the phone
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Bex,

We know how stressful moving can be so we aim to make help make the process as easier as we can - thank you!

Kind regards
Abi
Posted 2 months ago
Great help, easy and secure access! Will 100% use again if the need arises
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Declan,

Thank you for your great review - please do let us know if we can ever help again.

Kind regards
Abi
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent and safe storage facility. Very clean and easy to access when needed.
I would use again.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Jefferson,

Our main priority is that our customers are happy with their whole experience with us - thank you for your kind review.

Kind regards
Abi
Posted 2 months ago
I found this to be a really good storage location in the middle of Newbury that I could access at a time convenient to me.

I needed to use this for a short term whilst moving house to store some things I wanted to be safeguarded.

Very happy and will use again 👍
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Andrew,

Our Newbury site is so conveniently placed isn't it? We are so pleased that we could help to make your move less stressful and keeping your belongings safe. Thank you for your review.

Kind regards
Abi
Posted 2 months ago
Great people to deal with - highly recommended
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Angus,

Thank you so much for your recommendation - if you ever need anything in the future don't hesitate to contact us.

Kind regards
Abi
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely excellent service. Cannot fault the quality of the container and site. Beverley is so nice to deal with
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Paul,

We are thrilled with your great review. Bev really enjoys what she does and likes to ensure the process is nice and easy - I will pass on your kind words.

Kind regards
Abi
Posted 2 months ago
Easily setup.
Good customer service.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Dan,

We like to keep our process as simple and easy as possible for all our customers - thank you for your review.

Kind regards
Abi
Posted 2 months ago
very pleased with the place and service d
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Don,

Glad you have had a great experience, thank you for your fantastic review.

Kind regards
Abi
Posted 2 months ago
Very good customer service. No fuss, no pushy sales, just a decent storage container for a decent price. As a long term renter, I would highly recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Emily,

We really do appreciate your kind words, its so important that customers don't feel pressured in any way and are pleased you you were happy with the process.

Kind regards
Abi
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly & Easy to deal with people. Modern, new storage containers on a gated site with cctv, therefore good security.
Would highly recommend these people for your storage needs!
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Colin,

Your review is great - thank you. Its important to us to make sure security across all our sites is as efficient as it can be so we are pleased to of succeeded. Your recommendation is appreciated!

Kind regards
Abi
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly, helpful and accommodating. Really helped out and made difficult experiences while moving my things, better - Thank-You!!
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Suzanne,

We are so pleased we were able to help and make your move slightly easier for you. Nothing is too much trouble, we are always on the phone to help.

Kind regards
Abi
Posted 2 months ago
Now Storage Ltd is rated 4.97 based on 284 reviews