Now Storage Ltd Reviews

4.97 Rating 364 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Now Storage Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5.00 out of 5
Read Now Storage Ltd Reviews

About Now Storage Ltd:

Since 2010, we have provided self-storage and caravan storage.
As a family-run business, we offer a personal yet professional service alongside the provision of premium insulated units to safely and securely store your possessions. Call your local Now Storage site today to discuss your storage requirements.

At Now Storage Ltd we work to make life easier for you. We would love to meet your storage needs and our friendly teams are on hand to answer any questions that you may have and help you identify the best storage option for you. We do ask that new customers contact our offices to make an appointment before coming to one of our nine storage sites, so please drop us a line to if you would like to see our units for yourself.

Visit Website

Phone:

01256220540

Write Your review

Tell us how Now Storage Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent customer service. Abi is lovely to deal with. Highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Very good. Happy with unit. Nice location. Staff always helpful and efficient if we rang with any queries
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient storage
Posted 1 month ago
Now storage was really supportive esspecially during covid, well organise and friendly team. Even at the gate when i was not sure,
well maintiane premises will use these service agin and would not hesitiate to recommend them to anyone.
Posted 1 month ago
Very simple, very secure, very happy....
Posted 1 month ago
Great and would use again
Posted 1 month ago
Personally, Beverly is a star and very helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Ok Thanks, only 10 mins from home
Posted 1 month ago
Containers need little ventilation holes to allow fresh air to circulate.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant - just what we needed. Clean, dry and easily accessible. Security was great
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much Paul :)

Abi - Now Storage Ltd
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased. You guys made the whole process really easy - Thankyou.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Josef,

You are more than welcome, we are so pleased everything was nice and easy for you. Please don't hesitate to call if you need us again.

Many thanks
Abi - Now Storage Ltd
Posted 1 month ago
Very good throughout.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ian,

Thank you for your review.

Abi - Now Storage Ltd
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service! Really helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Christian,

Thank you for your great review, please let us know if we can help again.

Many thanks
Abi - Now Storage Ltd
Posted 1 month ago
Great, I liked the fact I could drive right up outside the unit, made things easier.
Thankyou very much. Great service
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Andy,

Thank you for sharing your review with us, we aim to keep enough space where possible to make all move ins and move outs as easy as possible.

Thank you for your custom, if we can ever help again please let me know.

Many thanks
Abi - Now Storage Ltd
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent! Friendly service. Great storage.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Andrew,

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review.

Many thanks
Abi - Now Storage Ltd
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent & responsive customer service , very easy to deal. Storage provided was clean , great value and easily accessible. Wouldn’t hesitate to use again if the need arises.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Andy,

Thank you - we aim to get back to people as soon as possible as we know how busy lives can be. We are so pleased you were happy with your unit - hopefully see you again soon.

Many thanks
Abi - Now Storage Ltd
Posted 1 month ago
Mark @ the Winchester Now Storage has been very accommodating and understanding of our situation- needing to increase our existing size and for a good price. Thanks Mark and Now storage.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Matt,

Thank you so much for your review - i'll be sure to pass on your kind words to Mark (he will be pleased). Don't hesitate to call if you need us,

Many thanks
Abi - Now Storage Ltd
Posted 1 month ago
You're doing great. Only feedback would be to open til 8pm or later during summer.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Chris,

Thank you for your feedback, i can confirm all our sites are now open 6am until 10pm 7 days a week.

Many thanks
Abi - Now Storage Ltd
Posted 1 month ago
Really efficient service - thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi John,

Thank you, we are always here to help should you need us again.

Many thanks
Abi - Now Storage Ltd
Posted 1 month ago
Now Storage Ltd is rated 4.97 based on 364 reviews