Novus Pay Reviews

4.67 Rating 24 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Novus Pay
Visit Website

Phone:

03333 393930

Would you recommend Novus Pay to another business? yes
Excellent service throughout, would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you Nigel it was a pleasure working with yourself and ensuring you had the right terminal which suited your business.
Posted 4 days ago
Would you recommend Novus Pay to another business? yes
Very good services and prompt well recommended to anyone out there
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Pleasure for dealing with Novus Pay. Hope to work with you again very soon.
Posted 4 days ago
Would you recommend Novus Pay to another business? yes
Novus Pay are Amazing !!!! Fozia os excellent and very helpful..... I owould highly recommend this company !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Glad we could be of assistance to you and your business.
Posted 1 week ago
Would you recommend Novus Pay to another business? yes
Great service and customer service Definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to working with you again very soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Fozia helped me to get set up, and she was very patient throughout. I have now made a test payment and Fozia explained to me how to transfer the money to my personal ban account, and what the fees are. I am now very pleased to be up and running, and ready to do business.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your kind words Leroy. If you have any problems or further questions do not hesitate to contact us again.
Posted 1 week ago
Phenomenal service super service love this place they are legendary at getting you the best deal !! Would not use any one else - superman
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for dealing with Novus Pay glad we could help.
Posted 1 week ago
Would you recommend Novus Pay to another business? yes
Great friendly service will recommend to friends 8
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much. If you need us for any further help you know where we are .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend Novus Pay to another business? yes
Helpful staff good product Knowledge. and kept me informed every step of the process .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much If you need any more assistance do not hesitate to contact us.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend Novus Pay to another business? yes
Ok,very nice.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your feedback.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend Novus Pay to another business? yes
Brilliant service , would not trust to use any one else , I Delt with Nicolas and Ray Dee , top blokes !! And I have to say the lady named Fozia that works there is absolutely brilliant !!! One of the best people iv ever delt with !!! Keep it up guys
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your pleasant words Kamal, it was a joy dealing with yourself. If your needing any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us as we are always happy to help.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very nice work
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind words.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. We always aim to provide a great service to each and every customer.
Posted 1 month ago
Great work from the team at Novus pay, made me a massive saving along with making the whole experience hassle free. Thank you very much guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your feedback Tanny. I am glad you found our process very simple and we were able to be of assistance to you and your business.
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Novus Pay to another business? yes
A fantastic team to work with. Novus pay managed to support me and gave me the best advice that they could along with getting me the right terminal that suited my business. Definitely would recommend to everyone who is looking to find a better payment solution.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your kind words Tanveer. It was a pleasure working with you. If you need any more assistance do not hesitate to call or send us an email.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. We always aim to provide a great service to each and every customer.
Posted 1 month ago
Great support and service from start to finish from Bobby and Fozia. Would recommend to anyone who is looking for any payment solutions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your kind words Nadeem. It was a pleasure working with you. If you need any more assistance do not hesitate to give us a call.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. We always aim to provide a great service.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good customer service Fozia went over and beyond her duties to get the terminal activated as the banks were asking for evidence and paperwork well done and thanks Fozia
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your kind words Atif. It was a pleasure working with you. If you need any more assistance do not hesitate to call.
Posted 1 month ago
I must say I had a absolute pleasure dealing with Novus pay , I assumed that getting new merchant providers would be ( excuse my french - Pain in the Arse ! ) but it was not ? Unlike other merchant providers we have used in the past , Novus pay made it easy to understand what we were getting in to , they showed us all options and tailor fitted the perfect machines for our business, and anytime we had any questions , they were a txt or one call away ! More companies need to follow suit !!!! Excuse any bad grammar or spelling mistakes 🙏🏽
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Kamal. Thank you for your feedback. It has been a pleasure to deal with you too.
Posted 1 month ago
4 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much we do our very best to accommodate all our customers
Posted 1 month ago
Novus Pay is rated 4.67 based on 24 reviews