Novus Pay Reviews

4.73 Rating 41 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Novus Pay
Visit Website

Phone:

03333 393930

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We’ll find them so friendly and hard working helping you on all issues which you have highly recommended
Posted 2 weeks ago
Glad we could be of assistance to you and your business.
Posted 1 week ago
I just had a fantastic service from Fozia she’s very positive,friendly and professional Thankyou so much.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Aykut it was a pleasure dealing with yourself, if you have any questions do not hesitate to call.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service received from agent
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. We always aim to provide a great service to each and every customer.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fozia was very helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Mubin, it was a pleasure dealing with yourself.
Posted 1 month ago
Fozia excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much Amar. If you need any more assistance please do not hesitate to give us a call. We look forward dealing with you again very shortly.
Posted 1 month ago
The Advisor - Fozia 10/10. Excellent sense of humour and went thru everything and explained really well.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much Abdur Rehman I really appreciate your kind words. If you need any more assistance please do not hesitate to give us a call. We look forward dealing with you again very shortly.
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service and very helpful.
Posted 1 month ago
Glad we could be of assistance to you and your business.
Posted 1 month ago
Vary good
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much Hamid, we look forward to working with you again.
Posted 2 months ago
good service
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much Sebastian, we hope to be dealing with you again in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
Good no problems
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your kind words, it was a pleasure working with you.
Posted 2 months ago
Ive had the device for few month still few issues that novus dealing with.. apart from that they deal with issues straight away
Posted 2 months ago
Fozia is the best employee that any business could have. Being an employer myself, I know the struggles of finding a good team member. Mr Hussain is a director at Novouspay. An excellent leader although, mild eccentric. I wish the team all the luck for the future.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much Adam I really appreciate your kind words. If you need any more assistance please do not hesitate to give us a call. We look forward dealing with you again very shortly.
Posted 2 months ago
Very nice
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for your kind words It was a pleasure working with you.
Posted 2 months ago
Customer service is excellent. Would highly recommend. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you we always aim to provide the best customer service to each and every customer we look forward to dealing with you again.
Posted 2 months ago
Fozia customer service is excellent it is because of that v join up with our company thank u fozia
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review. We always aim to provide a great service to each and every customer.
Posted 2 months ago
Pleasure to deal with, Explained in great detail. Excellent communication skills Highly recommend them

Thanks to Novus Team
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you we look forward to dealing with yourself again in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
Lady called Fozia, was a very speedy and helpful technical supporter. Sorted the problem out efficiently, with plenty of humour. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Adam it was a pleasure dealing with yourself, if you have any questions do not hesitate to call.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service throughout, would highly recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Nigel it was a pleasure working with yourself and ensuring you had the right terminal which suited your business.
Posted 3 months ago
Very good services and prompt well recommended to anyone out there
Posted 3 months ago
Pleasure for dealing with Novus Pay. Hope to work with you again very soon.
Posted 3 months ago
Novus Pay are Amazing !!!! Fozia os excellent and very helpful..... I owould highly recommend this company !!!
Posted 3 months ago
Glad we could be of assistance to you and your business.
Posted 3 months ago
Novus Pay is rated 4.73 based on 41 reviews