Novus Pay Reviews

4.80 Rating 61 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Novus Pay
Visit Website

Phone:

03333 393930

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant service
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you it was a pleasure dealing with yourself, if you have any questions do not hesitate to call.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service from start to finish, very impressed. I would highly recommend. Thanks guys!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service spot on excellent
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you it was a pleasure dealing with yourself, if you have any questions do not hesitate to call.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good easy
Posted 1 month ago
Thankyou. I am glad we could help.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service with good communication would recommend to all businesses
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much I look forward to dealing with you again.
Posted 1 month ago
Good buchare
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind words, it was a pleasure working with you.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your help what a fantastic decision really makes business grow.
Posted 1 month ago
Thankyou. I am glad we could help.
Posted 1 month ago
Fozia has given us outstanding service and is an asset to your company. At all times acting courteously and professionally.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much. I appreciate your words. If you need any more assistance please do not hesitate to give us a call. We look forward dealing with you again very shortly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service from Fozia, Very attentive and a lovely person overall who made the process from start to finish seamless. Highly recommended
Posted 1 month ago
Thankyou. I am glad we could be of assistance to you and your business.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service. Very helpful and quick with responses
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much I look forward to dealing with you again.
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and professional service πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much. If you need any more assistance please do not hesitate to give us a call. We look forward dealing with you again very shortly.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much. If you need us for any further help you know where we are .
Posted 2 months ago
Top service very professional staff great product
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you we always aim to provide the best customer service to each and every customer we look forward to dealing with you again.
Posted 2 months ago
fozia was very good and very helpful
Posted 2 months ago
Thankyou. I am glad we could be of assistance to you and your business.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and easy
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much If you need any more assistance do not hesitate to contact us.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service had all the help I needed in setting up definitely recommend to anyone who is interested
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much, we hope to be dealing with you again in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant
Posted 2 months ago
Thankyou. I am glad we could help.
Posted 2 months ago
It’s perfect I can recommend everyone, specially Fozia was very helpful and explained everything nicely clearly .
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much. I appreciate your words. If you need any more assistance please do not hesitate to give us a call. We look forward dealing with you again very shortly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
brilliant
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much it was a pleasure dealing with yourself.
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful very good
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you it was a pleasure dealing with yourself, if you have any questions do not hesitate to call.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Novus Pay is rated 4.80 based on 61 reviews