Novus Pay Reviews

4.75 Rating 76 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Novus Pay
Read Novus Pay  Reviews

About Novus Pay :

With Novus Pay you can save up to 40% on your card payments.

Switch and Save today! If we can't save you money, we'll pay you £500!

Novus Pay is an independent payments advisor offering guidance on all types of business payment solutions. Our ethos is focused on the merchant and the provision of the best payment solutions according to business and industry type. We are totally independent and work with a wide range of payment service providers and acquiring partners, enabling us to offer a wide range of payment solutions across all sectors.

Visit Website

Phone:

03333 393930

Location:

Trust House, 5 New Augustus Street,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Complicated on boarding process to myPOS but made easier by Fozia from Novus Pay. Thanks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback! We always aim to ensure 100% in our customer service and happy we were able to help!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Went through all details and explained well. Quick and easy set up
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback Lee. It has been a pleasure working with you, and if you need any more assistance in the future, we would be happy to help!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing service from MyPos, I had received many calls in the last year from various companies asking to take a card machine, firstly they were all very expensive and stuck in contracts, But MyPos don’t put you into that pressure

I was told by a friend to contact MyPos very easy to use and simple to set up. I contacting MyPos on the same day, and on that day I spoke to Fozia who was amazing from start to end, bought the card machine explained everything in great detail, called me to make sure everything was set up. Finally once everything was set up Fozia took me through the full set up and made it look very easy, customer service skills are immaculate, I guess that why she gets the sales! On a serious not she was fantastic and would recommend Mypos to anyone who requires a card machine,

Thanks Again to Fozia @ MyPos

Deluxe carpets
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much Amar, we are very pleased with your feedback! It has been a pleasure working with you, and if you need any more assistance in the future, we would be happy to help.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Not working for me
Posted 2 months ago
Hi,

I am sorry to hear that this does not work for you, While we understand this can be frustrating, please contact us via email help@novuspay.co.uk or call us on 03333 39 39 30 and a member of customer support will be happy to discuss the matter with you.

Thank you,

Novus Pay Team.
Posted 1 month ago
A good system but the charges customer using card, then charges for using your own card supplied with the card reader and charges transferring money to your own bank account does not make it worth using as there are other card readers that don't have all these costs
Posted 2 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Please contact us via email on help@novuspay.co.uk or call us on 03333 39 39 30 and a member of customer support team will be happy to discuss this with you. Again, thank you for your feedback which is crucial to us to allow us to deliver exceptional service which meets our customer’s needs.

Thank you,

Novus Pay Team.
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly staff
Explained everything to me nicely and how it works
Great service
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you very much. If you need any more assistance please do not hesitate to give us a call. We look forward dealing with you again very shortly
Posted 3 months ago
Very good and fast service
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you very much we look forward to dealing with you again.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you very much we look forward to dealing with you again.
Posted 2 months ago
Very prompt informative and professional.

Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you very much we look forward to dealing with you again.
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service, I was kept updated all the through the process and switching from my current provider was easy.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you very much we look forward to dealing with you again.
Posted 4 months ago
Novus Pay are a top company I would highly recommend them.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you very much we look forward to dealing with you again.
Posted 4 months ago
It’s very good and recommend everyone, customers service really helpful and the process is very easy and quick .
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you very much. I appreciate your words. If you need any more assistance please do not hesitate to give us a call. We look forward dealing with you again very shortly.
Posted 4 months ago
Having dealt with many suppliers in various industries, Novus Pay definitely are exemplary when it comes to seeing a customer through the entire process and guiding anybody through to completion of setting up the terminals. Fozia without a shadow of a doubt has displayed this regardless of the logistics and issues she's faced (not being one of the easiest customers to deal with, she truly handled getting us set up well!) can't highly recommend this company enough as they truly do pride themselves on their work and definitely one of the best out there in their field.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you we always aim to provide the best customer service to each and every customer we look forward to dealing with you again.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent Customer Service from Fozia, very efficient, answered all my questions promptly. Made it a very pleasant experience 😊
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you very much I look forward to dealing with you again.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you very much I look forward to dealing with you again.
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant service
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you it was a pleasure dealing with yourself, if you have any questions do not hesitate to call.
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant Service. Thank you.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you we always aim to provide the best customer service to each and every customer we look forward to dealing with you again.
Posted 6 months ago
Very good service spot on excellent
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you it was a pleasure dealing with yourself, if you have any questions do not hesitate to call.
Posted 7 months ago
Very good easy
Posted 7 months ago
Thankyou. I am glad we could help.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service with good communication would recommend to all businesses
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you very much I look forward to dealing with you again.
Posted 8 months ago
Novus Pay is rated 4.75 based on 76 reviews