Novatech Reviews

2.86 Rating 21 Reviews
48% of reviewers recommend Novatech

How would you rate Novatech ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Helpful staff, competitive prices, really nice to do business in person without paying a premium"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent website, very easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very good Customer Service and great Speed on delivery times. The product also came in great condition with an added fan."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Polite and helpful staff, great product selection."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Extremely fast delivery and competitive pricing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent customer service, Prompt delivery, friendly service all round"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Well-designed website and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great price and quick delivery. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Always keenly priced. Rapid delivery. Always very helpful if you need any assistance. Have been buying my tech items from them for many years and they remain my 'go to' supplier"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Novatech is rated 2.86 based on 21 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This