Nottingham HiFi Centre Reviews

4.77 Rating 256 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Nottingham HiFi Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Read Nottingham HiFi Centre Reviews

About Nottingham HiFi Centre:

Nottingham HiFi Centre is the area's oldest established specialist. Since 1968 we have been providing the very best Hi-Fi, Multi-Room and Home Cinema solutions.

Our 3 superb demonstration areas offer a unique environment for our clients to experience the performance of the very best products available. The option of a home demonstration is also available.

Our fully factory trained staff have over 40 years of expertise between them. Our install staff are the most experienced in the area, having completed numerous full house installations.

Our outstanding customer service means a 2 year parts and labour guarantee, a 14 day on-line returns policy and a full delivery and installation service.

Still a family run business for over 40 years, Nottingham Hi-Fi has been the cornerstone of specialist home entertainment solutions in Nottinghamshire and beyond; and has a reputation for offering the

best impartial advice and unequalled customer service, making us the first choice of many discerning clients wanting the very best specialist advice and care.

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 9786919

Email:

sales@nottinghamhificentre.co.uk

Location:

120 - 122 Alfreton Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Nottingham HiFi Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
My product was delivered in perfect condition. & on time so I would definitely use this company again.
Posted 3 years ago
Canipayplease
Posted 3 years ago
Quick delivery and good prices. The product fits with what I wanted.
Posted 3 years ago
I'm very happy with your service
Posted 3 years ago
every thing is fine at the moment, happy with the delivery
Posted 3 years ago
Great delivery and product arrived safely. I did find it strange that the product box itself wasn't sealed, and there was no full instructions only a quick guide, considering the amount the speakers cost? Possibly the manufactures don't now supply full instructions anymore? but even a DVD would have been good in a sealed box........
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered Hifi which arrived next day. Prompt delivery.. Great service
Posted 3 years ago
Great product and delivered quickly. I was out when it was delivered and very surprised to find it behind the back gate, under the porch without any packaging. On it's side. So great company, patchy courier service.
Posted 4 years ago
Competitive price, prompt service.
Posted 4 years ago
Purchased a Pioneer PD-10 CD Player last week for £159.00. Was quite happy with the deal and prompt delivery until I notice that this week you are selling the same item for £149.00. Found this disappointing.
Robert Eccles.
Posted 4 years ago
Good price, delivery, well packed, good communication
Posted 4 years ago
quick delivery of item
Posted 4 years ago
I have recently purchased a vinyl record player and it is everything I wanted and the help and service from Nottingham Hi FI was also good and prompt. I would certainly use them again.
Posted 4 years ago
Shipment took 3 days for the Play:1 speakers - as the site said, they had been experiencing very high demand. Well packaged Sonos product.
Speaker stands were 2 days later - not well packaged but no harm to the speakers. These came from Flexson & packaging could have done with some TLC; looked as if the boxing had been around the track a few times, battered edges & not secured with tape etc.
Best price I could find on the net on both items, saving approx £50.
Posted 4 years ago
Goods arrived promptly, in good condition, good communication throughout. Recommended.
Posted 4 years ago
Good efficient service. Got what I ordered in the right condition....... If I had any complaints at all it would be that it took approx a week to receive (however we were not in on the first attempt at delivery and collected it a day later).
I would trust and use the company again.
Posted 4 years ago
Order received and goods dispatched promptly
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again soon !
Posted 4 years ago
No complaints - good service - did what it said on the tin - would buy again - ta
Posted 4 years ago
Many thanks for your order, we hope you are enjoying it and we hope to see you again soon !
Posted 4 years ago
Nottingham HiFi Centre is rated 4.77 based on 256 reviews