Nottingham HiFi Centre Reviews

4.77 Rating 256 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Nottingham HiFi Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Read Nottingham HiFi Centre Reviews

About Nottingham HiFi Centre:

Nottingham HiFi Centre is the area's oldest established specialist. Since 1968 we have been providing the very best Hi-Fi, Multi-Room and Home Cinema solutions.

Our 3 superb demonstration areas offer a unique environment for our clients to experience the performance of the very best products available. The option of a home demonstration is also available.

Our fully factory trained staff have over 40 years of expertise between them. Our install staff are the most experienced in the area, having completed numerous full house installations.

Our outstanding customer service means a 2 year parts and labour guarantee, a 14 day on-line returns policy and a full delivery and installation service.

Still a family run business for over 40 years, Nottingham Hi-Fi has been the cornerstone of specialist home entertainment solutions in Nottinghamshire and beyond; and has a reputation for offering the

best impartial advice and unequalled customer service, making us the first choice of many discerning clients wanting the very best specialist advice and care.

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 9786919

Email:

sales@nottinghamhificentre.co.uk

Location:

120 - 122 Alfreton Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Nottingham HiFi Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
very helpful on the phone.
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery was fast, great customer support and good prices.
Posted 4 years ago
every thing is fine at the moment, happy with the delivery
Posted 4 years ago
This is my third purchase of sonos products , they are excellent
The price for a Sonos Play 1 from Nottingham Hi Fi was the cheapest on the web that I could find
Delivery was excellent, and as promised, delivered free the next day
Posted 4 years ago
Easy to deal with and quick delivery
Posted 4 years ago
bought a pair of tibo speakers,arrived very quick,very good customer service,can't fault them,will buy from them again.
Posted 4 years ago
Great delivery and product arrived safely. I did find it strange that the product box itself wasn't sealed, and there was no full instructions only a quick guide, considering the amount the speakers cost? Possibly the manufactures don't now supply full instructions anymore? but even a DVD would have been good in a sealed box........
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service and speedy delivery. I can recommend Nottingham Hifi unreservedly
Posted 4 years ago
Ordered Hifi which arrived next day. Prompt delivery.. Great service
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service. I got a confirmation immediately, with a named sales consultant who was taking care of the order. I was advised of despatch and less than 24 hours after ordering the product was delivered.
Nottingham HiFi Centre 5 star review on 25th October 2016
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent, fast service. Would buy agaon from Nottingham HiFi, would highly recommend them.

Superb price too.
Posted 4 years ago
I ordered a new subwoofer which was delivered next working day and at a very competitive price. Great service thank you.
Posted 4 years ago
WOW = great service and great delivery , my new toys arrived 100% perfect and sound amazing , Kef Q900 and Marantz PM8005 Amp , thanks for the advise guys.....one very happy lad , Ashley
Posted 4 years ago
Quick delivery and competitively priced. Great service!
Posted 4 years ago
I was very impressed with the advice given when identifying the best hifi to meet my personal needs. Delivery was prompt, and the further advice given to assist my set up was greatly appreciated.
Posted 4 years ago
Great product and delivered quickly. I was out when it was delivered and very surprised to find it behind the back gate, under the porch without any packaging. On it's side. So great company, patchy courier service.
Posted 4 years ago
Great service from Nottingham HiFI. Would recommend them.
Posted 4 years ago
Ordered audio pro t3 on 03/10/2016, the website stated "ready stock"; got no follow-up after two days. Email-ed cs on 06/10/2016, turns out the item was out of stock, they didn't even bother to inform me beforehand or even updated the website.
Can't even offer weekend delivery to make up for their own mistake and lack of update.
Poor service
Posted 4 years ago
Ordered on Saturday afternoon and the package arrived Tuesday morning. Can't get better than that.
Posted 4 years ago
Great price delivered. Very quickly. Will use again. Thanks
Posted 4 years ago
Nottingham HiFi Centre is rated 4.77 based on 256 reviews