Nottingham Drum and Guitar Centre Reviews

4.95 Rating 285 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Nottingham Drum and Guitar Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Nottingham Drum and Guitar Centre Reviews

About Nottingham Drum and Guitar Centre:

One of the UKs leading independent Musical Instrument Retailers. Established in 1999, we are main dealers for top brands including Fender, Roland, Pearl, Mapex, Zildjian, Ibanez and many more! Visit our massive Nottingham city centre showroom for a warm welcome, or buy online with confidence - www.drumandguitar.co.uk

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 8414148

Email:

info@drumandguitar.co.uk

Location:

Nottingham Drum and Guitar CentreCranbrook StreetHockleyNottingham

Write Your review

Tell us how Nottingham Drum and Guitar Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
helpful honest service at a very good price
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful staff.great amount of stock.pleasant experience.
Posted 2 years ago
Helpful service
Posted 2 years ago
Exchanged my faulty double bass pedal in quick time with great customer service.
Posted 4 years ago
Very heppy to answer questions and prompt service. Had an issue with the web site, as soon as I reported it to them they had it sorted and I was able to purchase what I wanted with out a problem.
Posted 5 years ago
The gear I've bought from you is very good quality and I'm pleased with it. As a shop you,ve been very helpful in finding what I needed. The only thing I miss when I go in there is the chance to talk about drums to other drummers - I know you are a shop and not a social centre but if you ever decide to turn part of your shop into a cafe where musicians could meet and chat I would enjoy going there. All the best Pete
Posted 5 years ago
Easy to place order, item arrived promptly and well packaged. Gift voucher process worked a treat.
Posted 5 years ago
I telephoned and spoke to a very knowledgable gentleman who very quickly assessed the instruments I required. They arrived within a couple of days, were precisely as described and exactly what I wanted.
Posted 5 years ago
Great site easy to use and fast delivery
Posted 6 years ago
The quality of the two items I have purchased and received is excellent. We are collecting instruments for a children's Sunday church service we run each month, so the instruments need to be tough and resilient. However, although the instruments are priced within budget, the P&P is almost double and, in my mind, far too high. How can groups with small budgets, or no budget manage such high P&P costs? We can't. Please help by bringing P&P costs down. Thank you.
Posted 6 years ago
Many Thanks. All our items are on a database which assigns a postage cost band to each item. I think the item you purchased was in the £4.99 band, which is used for all items of that size/weight, even though the item you purchased was around £6. I appreciate that it seems like an unfair ratio but the system has to work in this way regardless of the cost of the actual instrument. Next time you wish to order some percussion instruments please give me a call and we'll try and arrange an extra discount for you to try and make up for this. Thanks again
Posted 6 years ago
excellent service, and correct goods!. many thanks . i.MACPHAIL.
Posted 6 years ago
I bought a Larrivee acoustic guitar from them yesterday, it was the last one they had in stock, I'm not certain whether they will be selling any more but they are the only Larrivee stockist in the Nottingham area, Service was pretty good, no complaints and they even offered me a free half hour lesson to accompany the purchase. Yes I would buy from them again and recommend them Barry S
Posted 6 years ago
Ordered two items that I couldn't find anywhere else (lightweight Sonor 1000 series snare and cymbal stands). Prices were very good, items arrived quickly, well packaged and I was kept updated regarding the delivery status. I would use Nottingham Drum and Guitar Centre again. Thanks.
Posted 6 years ago
Nottingham Drum and Guitar Centre is rated 4.95 based on 285 reviews