Nottingham Drum and Guitar Centre Reviews

4.95 Rating 285 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Nottingham Drum and Guitar Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Nottingham Drum and Guitar Centre Reviews

About Nottingham Drum and Guitar Centre:

One of the UKs leading independent Musical Instrument Retailers. Established in 1999, we are main dealers for top brands including Fender, Roland, Pearl, Mapex, Zildjian, Ibanez and many more! Visit our massive Nottingham city centre showroom for a warm welcome, or buy online with confidence - www.drumandguitar.co.uk

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 8414148

Email:

info@drumandguitar.co.uk

Location:

Nottingham Drum and Guitar CentreCranbrook StreetHockleyNottingham

Write Your review

Tell us how Nottingham Drum and Guitar Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I have not had the opportunity yet to try out my new shaker but having it delivered in person by my old mate Dave was priceless.
Posted 1 month ago
Great shop. Decent range of stock to suit all budgets. I’ve been going there for years and will continue to do so. Good and friendly service, they even remember my name! Go here before you go to PMT.
Posted 2 years ago
Very knowledgeable and helpful finding us a single replacement high tom to match a no-longer-available kit. Nothing is too much trouble. I wouldn't consider looking anywhere else for drum items.
Posted 2 years ago
We came to Nottingham drum centre to speak to somebody with expert advice about electronic drum kits and was not disappointed! Absolutely wonderful staff that could not have been more helpful. They sat with my daughter and shown her everything she needed to know. I couldn't be more impressed with my purchase. The fantastic customer service makes it all the more satisfying. Thanks guys
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with the service and product from NDaGC. They patiently took me through all the various options for amps within my price range and gave a demo with my model of guitar so I could get a feel for it. I asked to reserve an item for a day and they were very happy to do this; when I called the day after purchase for some troubleshooting (which turned out to be my fault) they were completely sympathetic and very helpful. Just a stress-free experience all around. I would definitely recommend to a friend.
Posted 3 years ago
Hi David Just to say the drums and harness were all delivered bang on time and really just to say a big thank you for the service you and your company provided...I'm sure any future orders by the band will go through yourselves. Best wishes Graham
Posted 3 years ago
These guys really listen to what you want and there is absolutely no pressure at all. My son played the drums in the shop and had a fab time whilst I discussed the options with David. We purchased our kit a few days later; online, and it was delivered by 10am the next day.. Very happy.
Posted 4 years ago
Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. I popped in to buy some new hi-hats. The nice man bought me 3 sets within my budget range, set them up, then gave me a good 20mins on my own to make up my own mind
Posted 4 years ago
Called into your premises previous to Christmas enquiring about electronic drumsets for our Grandson, your assistant was particularly helpful and explained very clearly what they were all about and which would be most suitable for us. We then went away checked out product on internet, but decided we would much prefer to purchase online from, yourselves, glad we did as on christmas morning our grandson was absolutely thrilled with the Roland TDK1. Thankyou to you all xx
Posted 5 years ago
Came to buy a Drum Kit. I wasent sure which would suit my needs. I am pleased to say i was given great advice. They didnt just want a quick sale, they wanted me to buy the kit i needed. I fully recommend this place
Posted 5 years ago
Purchased a Roland TD-1KV. Quick replies to my email inquiries about availability. Was able to try the kit out in the shop. David even carried the box to the car, great service!
Posted 5 years ago
Nottingham Drum and Guitar Centre is rated 4.95 based on 285 reviews