Noted in Style Reviews

4.97 Rating 98 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Noted in Style
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Noted in Style  Reviews

About Noted in Style :

Handcrafted stationery and bespoke packaging for the corporate, events and marketing sectors. Making your brand look good and get remembered.

With an in-house team of knowledgeable sales advisors, creative designers and skilled craftsmen and women in production, Noted in Style are able to provide a swift and seamless, personal service from initial enquiry to receipt of goods. We all work with passion and integrity to create products and packaging with an unrivalled attention to detail ensuring your brand looks good and gets remembered.

We’re trusted to deliver by many of the world’s biggest brands.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0) 1303 720 700

Email:

ask@notedinstyle.co.uk

Location:

Noted In Style Ltd
Unit K, Concept Court
Shearway Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Noted in Style made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Noted in Style  5 star review on 18th December 2020
Chris Jones
Noted in Style  5 star review on 18th December 2020
Chris Jones
Noted in Style  5 star review on 18th December 2020
Chris Jones
Noted in Style  5 star review on 2nd December 2020
Alison Elliott
Noted in Style  5 star review on 10th March 2020
Aaliah
Noted in Style  5 star review on 27th November 2019
Anonymous
Noted in Style  5 star review on 14th November 2019
Odysseas Constantinides
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Noted in Style did a great job on our quick-turnaround a6 orange notebooks. They helped us achieve the finish by getting the details just right. I would definitely use them again.
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review Gemma, we do appreciate it. We look forward to hearing from you in the future.
A very impressive and efficient service with a fantastic attention to detail. Joe was extremely attentive in what I wanted the product to look like and kept me informed throughout the process - I would definitely recommend for anyone who is in need of a branded notebook.
Thank you for leaving us a review Amy. We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback. Joe was very happy to hear you were pleased with his service. We look forward to working with you again.
Noted in Style was incredible! They were able to work with us on a short deadline to get a large order produced and shipped to us in the United States in under a week. The whole process from designing to deliver was smooth and remarkably fast! Always available and even following up with a hand-written note thanking us for the project. Outstanding quality, branding, and personal touches. I'll definitely be keeping Noted in Style in mind for future projects.
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. 'Incredible' has put a big smile on all our faces! We look forward to hearing from you in the future.
Noted in style were an absolute pleasure to work with from start to finish, they ended up producing two notebooks for the company I work for! The quality of the overall product and service was excellent! Will defiantly work with them in future!
Thank you so much for your review - it is most appreciated. We look forward to hearing from you again.
It was a pleasure to work with Noted in Style. Annie replied very quickly to the initial inquiry and was more than helpful throughout. The journals we ordered were produced and delivered extremely quickly (actually ahead of time) and our client is delighted with them. I would recommend Noted in Style without hesitation and hope that we have another project which gives me an excuse to work with them again! A big thank you to Annie.
Thank you for your lovely feedback Diana - we appreciate you taking the time to share it. We look forward to working with you again in the near future.
Excellent customer service and super happy with the final product!
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review - we appreciate it. We're delighted you were happy with your order.
Great personal service and our branded Moleskine notebooks look beautiful. The foil print is excellent, everyone in the office loves them. They listened to our budget and deadline and delivered on both. We will use them again!
Thanks for the review Katherine - we appreciate it! Look forward to working for you again.
Quick service / professionnal
Thanks very much for taking the time to leave us a review.
Quick and easy!
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
Our branded notebooks look great we’re all really happy with them! Thanks for such a quick turn around and great service.
You're welcome Dan. Thank you for giving your feedback.
Fantastic service from Annie who helped us with get notebooks with a very short turnaround!
Thanks for the feedback James. We look forward to working with you again.
Excellent customer service! Notebooks were lovely!
Thank you for the review, Megan - we appreciate your feedback. We're glad you were happy with your notebooks.
The service was excellent and nothing was too much trouble for Annie May who provided an exceptional service from start to finish. I would highly recommend Noted in Style.
Thank you Heidi - you were a pleasure to work with. We're so glad you liked your products and found the process pleasant. We look forward to working with you again very soon.
The team at Noted in Style were quick to respond and help us identify what the best options available were, suggesting to send a couple of samples to make sure we were happy with our final choice. The quality of the final product is very high and we're delighted with the results. Everything else along the way, customer service, delivery etc. were all very good.
We're so glad that you enjoyed your experience with us. We look forward to doing business with you again in 2020!
Fab job - thanks
Thank you Nick - it was a pleasure working with you!
My account manager was amazing and kept on top of things to make sure the design was submitted in time. The team are really happy with the finished product too, some super affordable super stylish notebooks!
Noted in Style  5 star review on 27th November 2019
We're delighted that you had a good experience with us! The notebooks do indeed look super. We can't wait to work with you again.
Great people and great service! Annie was very enthusiastic and supportive and really professional. We loved the agendas as well! Keep up the great work
Thank you for your review, Laura! It was a pleasure working with you and we look forwrad to your next order.
Thank you very much Noted in Style!!! Our 2020 diaries are super!! Special thanks to John for his excellent and professional cooperation, for all the support and help!! Your expertise John and enthusiasm were both appreciated! Looking forward for our 2021 project!!!
Noted in Style  5 star review on 14th November 2019
Thank you Odysseas! It was a pleasure working with you and I know the team worked hard on creating these beautiful bespoke journals for you. We're looking forward to collaborating again next year!
Highly recommended! Excellent customer service, high quality Journals at good price. The foil blocking looked great and Journals delivered on schedule to tight deadline. Many thanks Ashley.
It was a pleasure to work with you, Ashley. We're so glad you were pleased with our service, we aim to provide the best! Looking forward to working with you again in the near future.
We enjoyed working with you, Ashley, and we're so pleased that you love your products. We'd love to work with you again.
great service
We're glad you had a pleasant experience with us, Mercia. We look forward to your next order.
Thank you for your review - we look forwrad to working with you again!
Noted in Style is rated 4.97 based on 98 reviews