NOT IN THE DOG HOUSE LTD Reviews

1.3 Rating 177 Reviews
7 %
of reviewers recommend NOT IN THE DOG HOUSE LTD

Write Your review

Tell us how NOT IN THE DOG HOUSE LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
NOT IN THE DOG HOUSE LTD 1 star review on 15th July 2021
Lisa
NOT IN THE DOG HOUSE LTD 1 star review on 15th July 2021
Lisa
NOT IN THE DOG HOUSE LTD 1 star review on 15th July 2021
Lisa
NOT IN THE DOG HOUSE LTD 1 star review on 15th July 2021
Lisa
NOT IN THE DOG HOUSE LTD 1 star review on 15th July 2021
Lisa
NOT IN THE DOG HOUSE LTD 1 star review on 27th May 2021
Anonymous
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Can’t believe I’ve fallen for this company - wish I had searched first…I thought given I had been recommended this site by my dog trainer it was fairly legit….I purchased two puppy coats back in Jan and I’ve not received the coats or a refund!!!!! Absolutely LIVID!!! It frustrates me so much that online companies are allowed to do this! - I too will be taking this company to the trading standards and advice anyone out there to NOT USE this company - complete scam.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Like others have said no goods no refund avoid
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Worst company I've ever dealt with it's may now and I'm waiting for my order from March I was told a refund was issued in April but guess what that never arrived they are now ignoring me I'm so stressed by all of this I ordered by clearpay interest free over 6 weeks as I was short of cash and needed good quality dog food I ordered wilsons cold pressed 3 boxes 2kg ones I think they were anyway never arrived being ignored now please don't order from here they don't send the goods out
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
DO NOT BUY FROM ‘NOT IN THE DOG HOUSE’ This company is awful to deal with, it’s run by someone called Will Wright. He is a con artist, he will take your money and not send you the goods you ordered. They show as available on the website but unfortunately this is not the case. Do yourself a favour and purchase your items from a reputable company. It’s like hell on earth dealing with this company. All the bad reviews online speak for itself. I don’t know how this company is still going, hopefully trading standards and watchdog will be paying them a visit anytime
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I’ve been waiting for my order since placing it on the 15th July 2021, many promises of a refund which again never happened, now I’ve just signed into my account only to find out that they say my order was fulfilled on the 24th July 2021, why oh why would I keep contacting them for my order or a refund if I’d already received it, I’ve kept all of my emails and their replies, so their not going to get away with it, I think it’s time to report them to trading standards, as I’ve again been told they can no longer give me a refund so they have said again , they have placed an order that should be with me shortly, but yet again, a problem has occurred, funny isn’t it, as that is what was said right at the beginning of all this last year, ,more lies as usual but from different staff this time grrr wish I’d read their feedback before ordering. PLEASE DON’T BUY FROM THIS AWFUL SO CALLED PET SUPPLIERS OR YOU’LL LOSE YOUR MONEY LIKE MANY OF US.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Just like all the other customers AVOID THIS COMPANY, they take your money and don't deliver and when you ask for a refund you are ignored, the worst company I have ever dealt with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This company is a scam do not order from them you will not recieve products , i am reporting them to trading standerds .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Do not use this company at any cost! I have been waiting over 6 months for my order (or ideally now a refund)! I can’t count the amount of emails now send not time wasted. I wish there was an option for a minus star!!!!! If anyone has Will’s email, please share
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I recently placed an order with Not in the Dog House and initially had a problem with delivery . However I contacted Will at the company and he resolved the issue quickly and I received my parcel the following day with added extras as an apology. Will was quick to respond to my problem and I cannot fault the service . I will be ordering again. Thank you Will
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Having placed my order in March, I still await delivery. Tried ringing, messaging and emailing but still no proper information, just get automated emails with no details. Their website should be taken down - they are still advertising the goods that I have ordered. Having read other reviews now I can see this is a company that I should not have dealt with. I have requested a refund but got no response at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
SHAMBOLIC COMPANY Had to give it one star in order to… Had to give it one star in order to post, DON'T ORDER ANYTHING I have been waiting for an order (or 2) since December first no stock, requested refund, never arrived so took credit note and ordered 2 beds to the value of, been waiting now since January for delivery they are always 'being dispatched' or you get some sob story .... have just emailed again asking for confirmation that they intend to keep my money to save me keep emailing DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolute disgrace 3 weeks and no order I have lost £144
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Order never delivered and did not respond to requests for refund
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
read the others - dont deliver and lead you on for a few months, and then never refund, now too late to claim on amazon pays a-z guarantee..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered Dog coat no stock no refund although promised and promised. American Express credited me amount. AVOID LIKE THE PLAGUE
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered an item they don’t stock but willing to sell I had to chase for delivery to be told they can’t get the item offered alternative which was nowhere near what I wanted now they won’t refund me 12 weeks later they are ignoring all my emails
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The people behind this company need to be sent to prison. Action Fraud and the like need to be shut down as they are about as useful as a chocolate tea pot. If you've lost your money, go to your bank, Paypal, credit card company, however you paid. You will get nowhere emailing NITDH and you will get nowhere reporting to Action Fraud.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thieves. Similar issues to others. Owed £64.99 for nearly a year. Please report to Action Fraud.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Do not order from this company They take your money without goods being in stock Three months down the line still no refund after fobbing me off every email sent Amounts to nothing more than THEFT AVOID AT ALL COSTS
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have ordered a collar for my dog from the company Not In The Dog House. I spoke with someone from customer service , as I wanted to change the collar for a smaller size. I was advised to send it back. I have done so on the 16th of December 2021. Customer service confirmed that they have received. I have not had a response from them in a month and I keep chasing it twice a week This is unacceptable as I paid for the collar and sent the old one. Now , no one is helping me to send back the new one !Very poor customer service. DON'T USE THEM.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
NOT IN THE DOG HOUSE LTD is rated 1.28 based on 177 reviews