Nostalgia Cases Reviews

4.93 Rating 4,126 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Nostalgia Cases
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Nostalgia Cases Review "I was sceptical at first having purchased a few bad fits, nostalgia cases really set the bar high with outstanding phone fit and print detail. My fellow rangers fans are always asking me where I got my case. Thank you "
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
One of my favourite kits ever...
Looks brilliant.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great quality, quick delivery. Perfect.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent product, can't wait to buy another.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ordered from here a few times and never had any problems. Quick delivery and kept updated about order.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Perfect fit, my sister delighted with cover
Posted 4 weeks ago
Top quality case and fast delivery, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Posted 1 month ago
Loving the case looks great and great quality
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic quality phone cases. Awesome service once again. Thanks Mark. 👍😁
Posted 1 month ago
Purchased the england Italia 90 home shirt for my brother’s birthday after I previously got the 3rd shirt for myself. Really pleased with the cover, perfect fit.
Posted 1 month ago
Love my new phone covers
Quick and easy
Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic prompt service and product is amazing quality.
Posted 1 month ago
Good strong case great design and very quick on delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick and efficient service . Product arrived in perfect condition . Excellent quality .
Will definitely use this company again
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with this. Looks great and the emails sent once the order was made gave everything a nice personal touch. Will definitely recommend your company to others.
Posted 1 month ago
Bought Hibs NHS case for my son's 30th and both he and I were delighted with it.
Posted 1 month ago
10/10 case came rapid and great quality. Thanks so much
Posted 1 month ago
-AMAZING!!! I ordered a case from here for my Brothers birthday. He is obsessed with Kilmarnock FC & it matches the Kilmarnock FC top I also got him PERFECTLY.
-The case itself is great quality, not flimsy at all.
-The painting etc on the case is so perfect and exact.
-The website is so easy to navigate your way around and the cases are so well priced for the quality.
-Delivery was really quick too... I highly recommend this website and I will be ordering from here again.
Posted 1 month ago
Have had 3 of these cases and they are all smart and off good quality
Posted 1 month ago
Love the case and would recommend it to all.
Posted 1 month ago
Nostalgia Cases is rated 4.93 based on 4,126 reviews