Nostalgia Cases Reviews

4.93 Rating 3,977 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Nostalgia Cases
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Nostalgia Cases Review "I was sceptical at first having purchased a few bad fits, nostalgia cases really set the bar high with outstanding phone fit and print detail. My fellow rangers fans are always asking me where I got my case. Thank you "
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My daughter loves her Scotland football team case for her first mobile phone
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect if, like me you will never forget Paris or James McFadden!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely amazing customer service. Tranmere Rovers case is brilliant. Through my own mistake the case arrived and was the wrong size, I explained my mistake and Mark sent a replacement free of charge. A* service and communication. Would definitely recommend and use again. Can't thank you enough.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love the retro case. Great service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Awesome case incredible detail
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product and speedy service
Posted 3 weeks ago
A superb product, unfortunately I only support one team or else I'd be getting more!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy great service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi mark, thank you very much for my case. You have made a wee boy that’s been having a hard time recently very happy. Motherwell cases are hard to come by. You are doing an excellent job
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery, amazing product!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product, service really impressive as they got my order together at short notice in time for a birthday.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Arrived very quickly, my son will be chuffed to bits!! Many thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really good quality
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product in quick time. Well worth the money
Posted 3 weeks ago
Two orders both perfect
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant phone cover looks like football strip
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really pleased with the quality of my new phone case, the colour is so vivid. Delivery was very efficient always keeping me informed. All round excellent!!
John Gemmell
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with case great workmanship would highly recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really pleased with the England cricket phone case I recently purchased. Feels great and looks great and protects the phone well when dropped (been dropped several times since I purchased it). Will be back when it needs replacing. Great work.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nostalgia Cases is rated 4.93 based on 3,977 reviews